Dulles Motorcars Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM in Leesburg including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

109 Catoctin Cir SE
Leesburg, VA 20175

Get Directions
Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun 11:30am – 5:00pm
Mon 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 8:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 8:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 7:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 7:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 7:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 7:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 7:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Dulles Motorcars Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Overall Rating:

4.2 (out of 5)

81% recommend this dealer

131 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Stay away!

Reviewed by Ssamouhi from Roslyn, NYJuly 01, 2022

Stay Away! This dealership promised me one thing on a custom order and did not honor the lease pricing once the vehicle was delivered. I was told the numbers would go up or down $30 and little did I know when the car came in they wanted almost $230 a month and an extra $700 out of pocket. I did the math and checked from the change in money factor and drop in residual that the price should only go up around $85 which I was still willing to pay that junk but they wouldn’t budge. Stay away!!! Go to anything other dealership in the area. Hamid Saghafi the president said they treat all their customers like family. It’s the biggest lie! On top of it all I had an employee code from a family friend who actually built my vehicle in the Stellantis/Jeep Plant!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service N/A

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Run from these guys

Reviewed by Tim from Frederick, MDApril 20, 2022

Worst dealership. You need to avoid these guys as they will ding your credit report without you knowing. Not sure why they do this and I have been calling Angela Olah who is supposed to be my customer advocate and she is ignoring me. Horrible service.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Thank you for reaching out, Tim. I'd like the opportunity to address any concerns you have in greater detail. If you have a moment, would you please contact me directly? Thanks, Bobby Saghafi - General Manager - 703-669-6885

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

RUNAWAY!!

Reviewed by Sara O from VirginiaJanuary 25, 2022

Horrible Customer Service. Bought a used car from them less than two weeks ago and have had multiple issues. 1. The top came off the sharkfin antenna 2. Check engine light came on code P0456 3. Slow leak in one of the tires causing the TPMS light to come on Angela Olah reached out a couple days after the purchase when I informed her of the antenna issue. She said the salesperson would follow up with me. He did and I was told that since I may have knocked the antenna loose when removing snow they would do NOTHING for me. At this point the check engine light hadn't come on yet but the TPMS had. I figured it was simply the cold weather but the tire ended up needing a patch. They are basically selling CRAPPY cars under the AS IS umbrella with ZERO return exchange policy. RUN AWAY!!!! DO NOT BUY a USED CAR FROM THEM!!! There are many other dealerships that offer a couple days return policy or at least an exchange option.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hi Sara, we never want our customers to leave with red flags or uncertainty about the service they received, and we would like to speak with you further regarding this. Thanks, Bobby Saghafi - General Manager - 703-669-6885

Overall Facilities 4

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 3

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Dulles Motorcars Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

Come join our family and benefit from NO payments for 90 days! Also receive our new VIP PROGRAM with the purchase of your NEW vehicle! FREE oil changes for the life of your vehicle plus FREE VA inspections! VIP care for our VIP FAM! Ask about our 3-day exchange policy on all of our previously enjoyed vehicles.

Your buck stops here at Dulles Motorcars with our 110% best price guarantee!

CALL NOW!!

KIA/Subaru Sales: (888) 928-5985
CDJR Sales: (888) 693-4902

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top