3707 Norrisville Rd
Jarrettsville, MD 21084

Get Directions

Sales: 833-329-1264

Used Cars: 833-329-1264

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 5:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 8:00am – 6:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 8:00pm – 6:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00pm – 3:00pm

Reviews of Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Overall Rating:

3 (out of 5)

80% recommend this dealer

189 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

Jack Saneman service manager set my appointment for

Reviewed by 2012ShadowAugust 25, 2025

Jack Saneman service manager set my appointment for 8-25-2025 to have my brake caliper replaced. I arrived at 7:30am and my Jeep was brought to have caliper replaced under warranty.At 8:15am my Jeep was completed! Very satisfied with the service and care of my 2024 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Brakes are perfect!!!! John and Sandy Skleres!!!

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Overall Experience 5

Customer Service N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

I wanted to share my experience since this dealership

Reviewed by firefighterjr41August 12, 2025

I wanted to share my experience since this dealership clearly values poor customer service. I reached out about a Dodge Charger, and the internet sales manager emailed me saying it wasn’t on the lot and they didn’t know when it would arrive. The very next morning, a rep named Adam contacted me saying the car was “sitting out front.” I challenged him on this, asking for photo proof since the internet manager had just told me it wasn’t there. I have zero tolerance for dealerships trying to lure customers in with false information. Instead of simply providing a photo of the car, Adam chose to get an attitude with me. I’m not sure what kind of operation this dealership is running, but from my experience, it’s shady, lacks transparency, and can’t be trusted.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Dealer Response

We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership. We understand why you might feel that our salesperson provided misleading information, and we want to assure you that this was a genuine mistake. We currently have two 2023 Dodge Chargers in Destroyer Gray. Our salesperson inadvertently confused the vehicle you were interested in with one that was already on our lot. This was not intentional, and we truly regret any frustration or inconvenience it caused. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to earn your trust and win you over as a customer in the future.

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Absolute terrible dealership.

Reviewed by nsdickersonAugust 11, 2025

Absolute terrible dealership. Price gouging, and charging processing fees higher than Maryland state allows for. Highly recommend not using this dealership.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Dealer Response

We understand your main concerns are regarding alleged price gouging and processing fees that you believe are higher than allowed by the state. We want to assure you that we price our vehicles very competitively within the market. While we always aim to meet our customers' expectations, we do have a cost structure that prevents us from selling below a certain price point. We encourage you to compare our vehicle prices with others in the market; you'll find that our pricing is indeed extremely competitive. Regarding the processing fee, we strictly adhere to the charges permitted by Maryland state law. You are welcome to contact the MVA directly, and they can confirm that our fees are completely in line with state regulations. We regret that we couldn't meet the price you were hoping for on this occasion, but we are open to further discussion. Please feel free to reach out to us if you would like to discuss this further once you've had a chance to review the market pricing and MVA guidelines.

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Keene Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Keene Automotive is a family-owned and operated business that has evolved with the times establishing a loyal clientele and referral network by delivering quality sales and service to the Baltimore Metropolitan community since 1946 with Keene Motors.
Keene's sales service parts and body shop have been awarded the top honor by Chrysler Motors as a 5 star dealership for the past 27 years running. This award is based on the responses received from our customers on their satisfaction they have received from the entire staff at Keene.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top