3707 Norrisville Rd
Jarrettsville, MD 21084
Sales: 833-329-1264
Used Cars: 833-329-1264
Sales Department
| Sun | Closed |
| Mon | 9:00am – 8:00pm |
| Tue | 9:00am – 8:00pm |
| Wed | 9:00am – 8:00pm |
| Thu | 9:00am – 8:00pm |
| Fri | 9:00am – 6:00pm |
| Sat | 9:00am – 5:00pm |
Service Department
| Sun | Closed |
| Mon | 8:00am – 6:00pm |
| Tue | 8:00am – 6:00pm |
| Wed | 8:00am – 6:00pm |
| Thu | 8:00pm – 6:00pm |
| Fri | 8:00am – 6:00pm |
| Sat | 8:00pm – 3:00pm |
See all dealerships near Jarrettsville, MD that carry Dodge, Jeep, Chrysler, RAM
Overall Rating:
3 (out of 5)
80% recommend this dealer
189 total reviews
Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.
Jack Saneman service manager set my appointment for
Jack Saneman service manager set my appointment for 8-25-2025 to have my brake caliper replaced. I arrived at 7:30am and my Jeep was brought to have caliper replaced under warranty.At 8:15am my Jeep was completed! Very satisfied with the service and care of my 2024 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon. Brakes are perfect!!!! John and Sandy Skleres!!!
Maximum rating = 5
I wanted to share my experience since this dealership
I wanted to share my experience since this dealership clearly values poor customer service. I reached out about a Dodge Charger, and the internet sales manager emailed me saying it wasn’t on the lot and they didn’t know when it would arrive. The very next morning, a rep named Adam contacted me saying the car was “sitting out front.” I challenged him on this, asking for photo proof since the internet manager had just told me it wasn’t there. I have zero tolerance for dealerships trying to lure customers in with false information. Instead of simply providing a photo of the car, Adam chose to get an attitude with me. I’m not sure what kind of operation this dealership is running, but from my experience, it’s shady, lacks transparency, and can’t be trusted.
Dealer Response
We sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had at our dealership. We understand why you might feel that our salesperson provided misleading information, and we want to assure you that this was a genuine mistake. We currently have two 2023 Dodge Chargers in Destroyer Gray. Our salesperson inadvertently confused the vehicle you were interested in with one that was already on our lot. This was not intentional, and we truly regret any frustration or inconvenience it caused. We value your business and hope to have the opportunity to earn your trust and win you over as a customer in the future.
Maximum rating = 5
Absolute terrible dealership.
Absolute terrible dealership. Price gouging, and charging processing fees higher than Maryland state allows for. Highly recommend not using this dealership.
Dealer Response
We understand your main concerns are regarding alleged price gouging and processing fees that you believe are higher than allowed by the state. We want to assure you that we price our vehicles very competitively within the market. While we always aim to meet our customers' expectations, we do have a cost structure that prevents us from selling below a certain price point. We encourage you to compare our vehicle prices with others in the market; you'll find that our pricing is indeed extremely competitive. Regarding the processing fee, we strictly adhere to the charges permitted by Maryland state law. You are welcome to contact the MVA directly, and they can confirm that our fees are completely in line with state regulations. We regret that we couldn't meet the price you were hoping for on this occasion, but we are open to further discussion. Please feel free to reach out to us if you would like to discuss this further once you've had a chance to review the market pricing and MVA guidelines.
Maximum rating = 5
Keene Automotive is a family-owned and operated business that has evolved with the times establishing a loyal clientele and referral network by delivering quality sales and service to the Baltimore Metropolitan community since 1946 with Keene Motors.
Keene's sales service parts and body shop have been awarded the top honor by Chrysler Motors as a 5 star dealership for the past 27 years running. This award is based on the responses received from our customers on their satisfaction they have received from the entire staff at Keene.
Find out what your used car is worth with our appraisal tool.