2019 Chrysler Pacifica MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Chrysler Pacifica Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

69 of 73 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

love my pacifica

Reviewed by Navy Vet
August 06, 2020

My wife loves the pacifica I got her and she enjoys it. it’s steak gets better mileage than the 2017 we had even tho it says the same. the options we now have allows our children to be entertained and out of our hair while driving and it’s simplicity.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!

Reviewed by Gdf
July 25, 2020

New Pacifica is a well-designed automobile with lots and lots of creature comforts and convenience options. Great upgrade to our Town & Country! Highly recommended.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I loved the test drive!

Reviewed by Satisfied
June 04, 2020

This car had all the “bells and whistles!” Very smooth drive! Great comfort in the back with some child friendly “perks,” too! I am concerned about purchasing this vehicle because of the “unknown,” with reviews for something so new.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent in comfort and reliability

Reviewed by Glo
June 03, 2020

Love the stow n go third row seats, back up camera, 5* safety rating, the blind spot detection, Bluetooth and USB media hub and of course the cruse control. Did I mention comfort? It’s so comfortable with lots of head space.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

If you need a minivan, this is the one to buy!

Reviewed by gsandler1965
May 07, 2020

Best vehicle in its class. Lots of room, tons of features to choose from, great performance and lots of cargo space as well as plenty of room for seven people.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wanted a minivan

Reviewed by Mike
April 15, 2020

Needed more room for traveling with kids and this was exactly what we needed. We were deciding between this and Honda and it was a close one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great versatility and space

Reviewed by jzelway07
March 27, 2020

I am so happy with this van. The stow and go seats are amazing and having the ability to have one up and one down is great. My dogs have plenty of room when my wife and daughter are the van too. Plenty of space for Home Depot runs. Just love it. I never thought I'd own a mini-van but I'm glad I chose it over an SUV, especially because of out dogs and easy access and space for them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Super happy with my Pacifica

Reviewed by Beth
March 24, 2020

I upgraded from a ‘13 Town & Country to a ‘19 Pacifica Limited. I am so pleased. The engine and road noise is very quiet. The seats are comfortable and ride is smooth. Chrysler continues to make notable improvements to their vehicle lines and you get so much more for your $$ compared to other brands in the same class. There isn’t a single thing I would change about this van.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the features of the stow away seats!!

Reviewed by Ronbo
March 20, 2020

We needed a larger vehicle to carry passengers to and from airports, etc..(extended family), and due to the stow and go feature, as older buyers, we can also use it for our many home improvement projects!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Town and Country replacement

Reviewed by John
March 06, 2020

Easy to get in and out Stow and go also easy and very handy. View out of vehicle not hindered by 'A' pillars, like SUV's. Owned a Buick Lucerne and this gets better mileage and more comfortable ride. All around really nice vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chrysler Pacifica Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews