Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram in Asheboro including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

1709 E Dixie Dr
Asheboro, NC 27203

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 336-283-6432

Used Cars: 336-283-6432

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 7:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 5:30pm
Tue 7:30am – 5:30pm
Wed 7:30am – 5:30pm
Thu 7:30am – 5:30pm
Fri 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 5:00pm

Reviews of Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Overall Rating:

3.8 (out of 5)

69% recommend this dealer

89 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

This dealership is awesome! They had exactly what I was...

Reviewed by mom2twinsOctober 07, 2021

This dealership is awesome! They had exactly what I was looking for and within my budget! David Mason is an awesome General Sales Manager and was helpful even after the sale. I’ve had my Jeep in to the service department once for PM and the advisor was very personable and I didn’t have to wait too long began my vehicle was ready. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in a heartbeat!!

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car

Overall Experience 5

Customer Service 5

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 5

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Worst dealership ever!!! I traded in a 30k vehicle that 2...

Reviewed by AdamwatsonAugust 11, 2021

Worst dealership ever!!! I traded in a 30k vehicle that 2 months later has not been paid off. Now I am making 2 car payments because of the scam artists. I have called,left messages, emailed and no one calls you back or responds on any way. After the sale is completed they no longer care about you and if you have any issue with them you are on your own. Don't let them scam you too , buy a car anywhere else.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car

Dealer Response

Hi Adam, We realize that you are upset about the payoff for the vehicle you traded in taking longer than it should have. While we strive to payoff customer trade-in's as quickly as possible, circumstances beyond our control with our overnight shipper have prevented us from doing so in your case and we sincerely apologize about this. The shipper shows that the package is at their facility in Oregon and showing a status of "potential delay." Per our phone calls with you as well as the shipping company, we have stopped payment on that check as the shipper has informed us that they are unable to locate the package. We immediately cut a new check and have overnighted that to the lender. Your account has been paid in full as we agreed to do when you completed your purchase. Once again, our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your purchase and hope that you understand that we did everything we agreed to as quickly as we could. Warm regards, David Mason General Sales Manager

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Don't trust these crooks

Reviewed by Adam Watson from GREENSBOROAugust 06, 2021

This dealer took my trade and never paid off the lien that was on it. Now I'm on the hook for 2 cars. I have tried to contact them numerous times and I only get voice-mail or no responses to emails. The General manager David Mason is the biggest crook of them all and will tell you anything to get you off his back for a few days and then pretend like he never gets your calls. This place is like the horror used car dealers you heard about growing up. I screwed up by dealing with but you don't have to. There are many other Dodge, Chrysler. Jeep , Ram dealers use them instead.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hi Adam, We realize that you are upset about the payoff for the vehicle you traded in taking longer than it should have. While we strive to payoff customer trade-in's as quickly as possible, circumstances beyond our control with our overnight shipper have prevented us from doing so in your case and we sincerely apologize about this. The shipper shows that the package is at their facility in Oregon and showing a status of "potential delay." Per our phone calls with you as well as the shipping company, we have stopped payment on that check as the shipper has informed us that they are unable to locate the package. We immediately cut a new check and have overnighted that to the lender. Your account has been paid in full as we agreed to do when you completed your purchase. Once again, our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We thank you for your purchase and hope that you understand that we did everything we agreed to as quickly as we could. Warm regards, David Mason General Sales Manager

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Asheboro Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Mazda located in the heart of Randolph County is just 20 minutes from Greensboro and High Point!
We believe strongly in our local community and are involved in a number of philanthropic activities: the Chamber of Commerce United Way and local athletic programs.
We even give away a car every year to raise money for those in need!
Our inventory includes many brands of quality pre-owned vehicles including Dodge Toyota Chrysler Nissan Mazda Honda Scion Jeep Ford Chevrolet GMC and more.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top