2019 Chrysler 300 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Chrysler 300 Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

44 of 44 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Classy and Reliable Sport Edition

Reviewed by Charlie
July 16, 2020

I love this car! From the technology package to the double moon/sun roof...I feel safe and luxurious behind the wheel...haha...Xirius XM was free for the first year, and that sold me on the radio...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Roomiest front passenger sit for an old man!

Reviewed by AZ JohnZ
July 01, 2020

Buying this car met our needs and wants at a reasonable price and included many modern safety features. Front cabin is roomy and the trunk has lots of space. And it looks great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So much luxury for a fraction of the cost

Reviewed by JeepDad
June 30, 2020

Compare the 300 to that of Lexus, BMW, Infinity, and Mercedes and you will see it is right on up there with them for just a fraction of the cost. Averaging around $30k, the 300 has many technological features that the higher end luxury manufacturers Possess. Even with the V6 engine, the 300 has plenty of giddy up and still conserves gas usage to almost 30 mpg.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by Cyndee
June 23, 2020

I love this car and it is the 5th one that I have purchased. It's a great road car, lots of leg Room, and the extras are great. I would recommend this card to anyone that does a lot of driving or wants a driver's car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased this car recently.

Reviewed by PAT - happy camper
June 16, 2020

This car meets all my expectations and then some. It's very comfortable,very roomy with good trunk space too. Handles like a dream. I feel very safe in this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

nice lines great performance

Reviewed by Mickid200@gmail200.com
June 13, 2020

Comfort, styling, power, design and acceleration makes the all new Chrysler 300 C Series Luxury car a vehicle that will appease everyone...from the east car enthusiast, to the luxury car conesouir. The 300C handles like a much more expensive MLK, feeds a similar ride with its well balanced wheel base, and has a price tag you'll be pleased to pay.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Better performance than Expected

Reviewed by Mickid@eva200.com
June 13, 2020

For a high powered car, the comfortable ride reminds me of the larger and heavier Lincoln Mark vii or viii. Its smooth ride and virtual silent trip makes this mark everything your want 7n a car and keep it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by 300lover
June 10, 2020

This car is everything i wanted and more. I got the 2019 S edition and it was completely worth it. The sportier rims, the “S” stitched in the leather seats. All of it. Great car. Just enough power for a 19 year old (i’ve had some problems with cars with more power). I always feel plenty in control but still plenty of power for donuts and burnouts. Having the option of the sport gear and the sport button is a lot of fun. It makes me feel like I drive a transformer (i used to drive an ‘04 vw golf hahaha).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very pleased so far having owned for a few days.

Reviewed by Brad Crawford
April 19, 2020

Love the look, the options it’s beautiful and luxurious! It is my second 300 after having a 2005 and enjoying it very much. The additional options that have become standard since 2005 and the premium ones added to this 300 Limited are phenomenal!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value with the rebates

Reviewed by HTRREP
March 26, 2020

I rented several of these over the years. The 3.6 V6 delivers great power and Mileage.. I drive a thousand miles a week and after 4 weeks I get better mileage than I did with a 2018 Kia Sportage which I only traded due to mileage on it. My situation changed and if I were to say anything negative is that 3 different Kia dealers wanted to put the wood to me The Chrysler is a great call I drove sedans for years. That fact that it is an older platform one which goes back to the Daimler days as the platform for the E series only strengthens the reliability. I wasn't afraid to buy one and I'd do it again. Comfortable Quiet Reliable Values All you need

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chrysler 300 Sedan Comparison Reviews