2020 Chevrolet Tahoe MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Tahoe Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.2/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.2/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

14 of 18 (77%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

3 rows of seats with no leg room.

Reviewed by Don in Tennessee
August 26, 2020

The Tahoe is a heavy vehicle, but it is smaller than the Traverse. We had this for 3 weeks and took it on a 1800 mile drive. The leg room in the 2 back rows was limited and made passengers feel cramped. There was little room for carrying luggage or other items. For the money,I would strongly suggest a Traverse or Suburban. I was greatly disappointed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

my 2nd review- 7 months after my first

Reviewed by Greg
August 24, 2020

I dont know , what to think, it is in a barn sitting . I finally got the gm trash out of my sight. I bought a ford within a week of my wife driving home this gm junk. I probably would not mind it if the sales person at symdon motors (Arron Ski) had been honest. I wont drive it and at least it is out of my sight parked in a barn.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

AIR CONDITIONING OVER FILLED @ ARLINGTON GM PLANT

Reviewed by HARRY the WWII , VETERAN
August 09, 2020

IT HAS BEEN A GOOD RIDE , UNTIL THE A/C UNIT , VOMITED ALL OVER OUR DRIVEWAY . BIG PUDDLE UNDER ENGINE AREA , WITH OILY RESIDUE , WITH SMALL SPOT UNDER THE REAR . ABSOLUTELY THE WORST SELLING DEALER EXPERIENCE . YOU CAN BUY A CAR , BUT GETTING IT REPAIRED IS PURE NON - SENSE , AN EXPLETIVE , WOULD REALLY FIT IN THIS COMMENT !

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Tahoe’s are the easiest and most comfortable vehic

Reviewed by Lisa
August 06, 2020

I love my new Tahoe. It is so easy to drive and makes me feel so safe. It is the most comfortable vehicle to travel in.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A fabulous car to use for work and travel

Reviewed by Donb
August 05, 2020

I love this car. It rides like a Caddilac and the price was fabulous for a vehicle with this much standard equipment. I added on a few items and am very happy with its performance

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outstanding

Reviewed by Jeannelg
May 13, 2020

Second tahoe I've owned. First time in my life I am a repeat buyer. Love this vehicle. Roomy, comfortable, classy, all the bells and whistles. And a really good deal. Tahoe holds value, not many do.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent car!

Reviewed by KG
May 12, 2020

Love, love the car so far... just purchased it 3 days ago. I have gotten numerous compliments already! I look forward to continued happiness in my new Tahoe!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is our 2nd. 1st was 12years old & 209k mi. Gr

Reviewed by Metertest
April 01, 2020

Plenty of leg room. Plenty of room in rear bench. Great ride. This is our 2nd Tahoe. Love the color. Great dealership. Hope to get 209k on this one also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth the money

Reviewed by Jay
March 04, 2020

The 2020 Tohoe LZ is amazing for a big SUV it’s is good on mileage and very easy to drive. Im loving my black on black LZ!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

4th Tahoe I've ownd

Reviewed by Rich D
February 12, 2020

Being my 4th Tahoe it is everything that I expect and then some. The Tech and comfort is great I do like the styling and I am loyal to the brand

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chevrolet Tahoe SUV Comparison Reviews