2020 Chevrolet Suburban MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Suburban Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love my new vehicle

Reviewed by Dave Dana
September 26, 2020

Thus is a great buy especially for a large family! Comfortable & quality. Everything was just the way I wanted it. The make/model, interior and exterior color, size and more!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far So good

Reviewed by Philip Riggs
September 11, 2020

The Chevy Suburban is a great vehicle. It just took me a few years to figure this out. The interior is very nice and the ride is smooth. Just added another Chevy to my family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV I’ve ever owned!!!

Reviewed by HOSE MAN
August 21, 2020

Got a great deal. Plenty of upgrades that can be added. Car meets all my expectations, has plenty of room, drives and looks incredible. Couldn’t be happier. Hope to keep it forever. Great buy!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car ever owned

Reviewed by Gary O
August 12, 2020

I will be able to use as family events. Able to pull my trailer. Able to carry house projects and Material. And able to do it in the most comfortable suburban.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The price

Reviewed by Chiefs
July 16, 2020

Love love it, the price was great the dealership was outstanding. The salesman went out if his way to help us with an easy transition!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This will be great for all my grandkids as well as

Reviewed by angelvaze
July 08, 2020

This will help me go to the farm or out of state to see my grandkids with no worries! I really like this suburban it will meet all my needs as well as very comfortable and reliable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So roomy!

Reviewed by Jessica
June 22, 2020

Everything for a family of 6 and then some. It’s loaded and my kids are in love! The dogs are even getting in on the deal!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great room

Reviewed by Cristy22
April 29, 2020

I am very satisfied with my new Suburban, the customer service at the dealership was outstanding. i would recommend everyone in need of a car go to see Al at that dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Suburban

Reviewed by Jack H.
April 20, 2020

This vehicle has everything we need, extremely comfortable and lots and lots of room. We got the bigger motor 6.2 and it has tons of power

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Amazing car

Reviewed by Lukas grandma
April 04, 2020

This car is the most amazing car I have ever owned. It drives smooth on the streets and freeways. It is comfortable and loved by the entire family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chevrolet Suburban SUV Comparison Reviews