2020 Chevrolet Spark MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Chevrolet Spark Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

28 of 29 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Less expensive, but have solid ride

Reviewed by JunCT
September 21, 2020

This car met all my needs to drive city, but solid to drive in the highway too, good fuel economy, good sound system forvthe price you have power window, and heated seat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Better than I expected

Reviewed by Kim
September 20, 2020

This car has more for your money. It maybe small but it truly has some get up and go. It also has more room inside than it appears on the outside.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my new car so much

Reviewed by Ab
September 18, 2020

Love this car it’s a great value. Sporty and cute... Very fuel efficient. It is much bigger on the inside than I expected it to be

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

own brand new

Reviewed by opal247
August 28, 2020

its new and reliable ! i have special needs kids that i ihave to get from point a to point b especially my oldest son that works night at a liquor store i have to pick him up at 9 pm everynight now and this car is safe is has on star in case something happens manual windows which we love because on my buick all the power windows broke we had to tape them it was awfull

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Economic, smart transportation

Reviewed by Kelly
August 24, 2020

This car is a quality, economic, smart mode of transportation. It is beyond basic transportation with many smart features and sporty. I would recommend this car to future purchasers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best ever

Reviewed by Janet
August 20, 2020

This car met my needs except no power windows. I love the comfort for sure. Love the color. It is roomy, the power is great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Newest car I ever owned.

Reviewed by Topfueler
August 11, 2020

Cutest car ever. We call it zippy. For the price and being a basic LS model. The little car is just priceless to us. Not hard to see why everyone wants these cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for commuter

Reviewed by nicnak11
August 09, 2020

I love this car! the only down side is its slow to accelerate and no CD player. Its amazing to drive. Smooth and has all the fun accesories!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very smooth driving .

Reviewed by Shirleym
August 06, 2020

This car has far exceeded my expectations! Love it !can move around so easy with it.the gas mileage is great. Plenty of room for me and my son.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First day owning it but so far good

Reviewed by Danyce
August 01, 2020

So far so good. It's my first day but loving it. Car looks small but is very roomy. Can't wait t show it off to friends

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Chevrolet Spark Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews