2019 Chevrolet Impala MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala Reviews See 2020 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

52 of 55 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Good value

Reviewed by Catman
August 30, 2020

This is a vehicle with a lot of room, nice features at an acceptable price. The styling is horrible though. The Cadillac XTS looks much better. In addition through the entire run of this model no styling updates were made.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my car

Reviewed by Cindy
July 28, 2020

This is probably the nicest car I’ve ever owned. I look forward to traveling in style and comfort. I can’t wait for my friends to see it and take a ride with me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it one of my top fav

Reviewed by Coco
June 23, 2020

Rides smooth lots of room one of my favorite cars love at first site😉☺ and if I ever have to I will go back again very friendly people thank u Bryans car corner

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I totally love this vehicle it’s sleek sexy and o

Reviewed by Trouble
June 21, 2020

Perfect fit for my fiancé and I we love the ride the look the price. Complete luxury for a great price. Thank everyone at Merchants who did their magic and made the process seemless

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Smooth, Powerful and Stylish

Reviewed by Summertime2
June 12, 2020

I have been a huge fan of the Chevy Impala since I bought my first one in 2005 and here I am 178,000 miles late getting another. The Ole Girl still had another 22,000 in her easy, but I just felt it was time to let her rest. This current Impala is so comfortable and I am happy with the technology it offer and I will be using all of the bells and whistles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Stylish & comfortable, with desired technologyo

Reviewed by DJ
June 10, 2020

This car has great style and a very comfortable ride. It has all the safety and technology features I wanted. My family members have owned Impalas before and they've always been great cars and very reliable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A/C never worked

Reviewed by Bill
June 10, 2020

The car’s air conditioner never worked. It had 73 miles on it when I bought it and it never worked for me. When I took it in for repair the dealership couldn’t find a new compressor which was defective. It has now been over two weeks and it is 80 to 90 degrees outside so it almost impossible to use without the A/C. Sales guy was not helpful in affecting a repair.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Awesome car!

Reviewed by Rob H.
June 04, 2020

All is great except it’s hard to see out the rear view due to the small back window. Can’t imagine not having 20/20 vision and trying to focus on what’s coming up behind me. Other than that I’m all smiles. Great investment.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Happiness galore

Reviewed by dave
May 18, 2020

nice car for most things i will be using it for. but this survey is way too complicated. the car was very clean and a tank of fuel is always appreciated.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great car

Reviewed by shawzy
May 07, 2020

luxurious ride, is already 15 mos old and is still brand new, very smooth and sharp looking - got dupont exterior finish option and really is sharp

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Chevrolet Impala Sedan Comparison Reviews