2019 Chevrolet Corvette MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

69 of 73 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Poor interior quality

Reviewed by Dissatisfied
September 20, 2020

Nice to drive but everyone on the road wanted make one drive fast by pulling beside and looking a staring . So, you step on it to get separation

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2nd Vette I owned. Nice ride, nice power, excellen

Reviewed by Jerry Vette
August 15, 2020

Vette, exceded all of my expectations. Great car, can,t wait to get a 2021. I would have done Hennessey upgrade if I was going to keep car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love It!

Reviewed by KDCourse
August 13, 2020

One of the best cars I have owned and driven. The power and performance is outstanding . Chevy did a great job with the interior compared to previous corvettes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beatutiful Car my 2019 Corvette Grand Sport

Reviewed by bigfrog
July 30, 2020

My first Corvette, and it's a beauty. I had my 2019 Corvette Grand Sport Coupe delivered on 05/23/2018. I choose the Long Beach Red Metallic finish for the exterior. It cost more but is well worth it. I selected the L2 jet black interior. I included chrome wheels. The car stands out, and I'm always receiving compliments on it where ever I go. I even receive compliments when I'm washing it in the driveway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Bargain

Reviewed by Aiden1734
July 16, 2020

The car rides way better than expected and is one of the last sticks on the market. 455 hp and lots of great equipment for 50k is unbeatable. Great steering feel too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Corvette Stingray Z51

Reviewed by CraigVette
June 30, 2020

I have owned, C3, C4, C5, C6, and now this C7 Corvette, and this one really raises the bar on performance and styling. It is reliable and comfortable to use as a daily driver, and has enough performance to take it to the track. The magnetic ride suspension also makes it a great cruiser, and it gets looks wherever it goes. While it is not quite as roomy inside as the C5 Corvette, it's interior is much nicer, and in every other way has it over every other Corvette generation in spades.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great touring car, great mpg for what it is

Reviewed by Gare
June 25, 2020

This is not a family car or to take the dog in. Great car for you and a friend to take road trips in to tour the country.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best C7 yet!

Reviewed by 9157
May 30, 2020

This my 4th C7 and the improvements for ‘19 I thought would not be noticeable but I was wrong! I had ‘14 Z51, ‘15 Z06 and a ‘16 Z51.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BEST CORVETTE YET

Reviewed by Carnut
May 20, 2020

WHAT A SWEET RIDE! This one did everything right, the best C7 Chevrolet made in my humble opinion. The adjustments made in the ride and handling made by the engineers over the life of the C7 and the paint and finish just got better right up to the last production year. I will own another one some day. Right now am looking forward to a C8 when production starts back up. Hopefully before the end of May, 2020!...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

When driving I feel better than I should!

Reviewed by Nick Hotshot
May 06, 2020

I have driven Corvettes for 42 years, but this Grand Sport does everything well. I look forward to years of cruising with power and economy when needed!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Chevrolet Corvette Convertible Comparison Reviews

2019 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews