Bayway Chevrolet in Pearland including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

5719 Broadway St
Pearland, TX 77581

Get Directions
Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 9:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 9:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 9:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 9:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:00am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:00am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:00am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:00am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 3:00pm

Reviews of Bayway Chevrolet

Overall Rating:

4.6 (out of 5)

92% recommend this dealer

170 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

Oil change

Reviewed by TIFFANY BROUSSARD from Dickinson, TexasNovember 09, 2020

Went in for an Oil change and it was very quick and very friendly

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 5

Buying Process 5

Quality of Repair 5

Maximum rating = 5

5.0 (out of 5)

Buying process

Reviewed by ANDRES GONZALES from Pearland, TexasOctober 13, 2020

Salesman JOsh was very attentive and patient. Answered all my questions.

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! We always strive to provide a top quality experience to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us here at Bayway Chevrolet! Thank you again for choosing Bayway Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Take care!

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service N/A

Buying Process 5

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

TERRIBLE OVERALL

Reviewed by Bethany from League citySeptember 08, 2020

Every part of my experience was terrible. Walked in with 7500 cash plus a trade in wanting to finance the rest. From sales to finance everything was bad. Everyone was rude and condescending like I didn't know what I was doing. Everyone had tricks up their sleeve. . Every time I need something or have a question they blow me off now. I literally walked out in tears feeling so screwed but I needed the car. When I asked while purchasing if I could get my first oil change free since the car was listed as "new" but had indeed 5k miles on it from it being a lease the finance guy said no, but if you want ill put you in a different vehicle (as a threat). Come to find out that was another tactic because all new cars get first oil change free! Everyone was so rude and so unhelpful and still are. They attempted to low ball me on every part of my transaction assuming because I'm female and think I am naïve, yet I guarantee I am smarter than almost every one that works in that building. I will NEVER EVER recommend anyone there and I will never return. This place put a bad taste in my mouth for all dealers sadly and moving forward I will pay cash for cars.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hello, Bethany, and thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback about your experience with us at Bayway Chevrolet. We understand that you were able to speak with our general sales manager, but if you have any other questions or issues, please reach out to him directly and he would be happy to speak with you. Take care.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Bayway Chevrolet

We are committed to providing you with the best service selection and savings when you're ready to purchase a new or pre-owned vehicle. Because we want you to feel good about the deal you're making we give you the respect you deserve as well as all the best incentives and lowest interest rates. Part of that great deal is also our GM Certified Vehicles that offer special rates and pricing.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top