Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

960 John R Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 855-945-2530

Used Cars: 855-960-2022

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Mon 8:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 8:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 8:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed 7:00am – 5:30pm
Thu 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat 7:00am – 5:00pm

Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Overall Rating:

4.8 (out of 5)

95% recommend this dealer

1152 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Horrible!! Wasted my time several times and kept wanting...

Reviewed by Jimmy November 19, 2021

Horrible!! Wasted my time several times and kept wanting to run my credit over and over! Beware!!!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Terrible experience!! Went to look at truck seen online....

Reviewed by Bluefox.6October 24, 2021

Terrible experience!! Went to look at truck seen online. Taken to truck on lot and as soon as I said I'm interested in purchasing i was given a runaround for 2 days about how the key for it had been misplaced. They'd let me know just as soon as key was available - but 2 days later when I again inquired the answer became that the truck was no longer available. The key had been located earlier that morning and truck was sold to another customer who came in. Mauricio Wallace is the worst salesperson I've ever experienced and this dealership doesn't care about who they do wrong.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Dealer Response

Tod, We apologize if we have offended you in any way. Unfortunately, as a large business with many managers and many sales people, it is not always easy for everyone to communicate everything that everyone has going on with each other. Please do not blame Mauricio. He was not the one that ultimately sold the truck and therefore he was hurt by the situation also. We do the best we can to accommodate everyone but with the current inventory situation that all dealers are experiencing, it is just not possible. I can assure you that there would be no reason to lie to you about anything and certainly not when you were trying to buy something. We realize that it is unpleasant and we apologize again if we offended you. It certainly wasn't our intention. GM Murfreesboro Management Team

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Worst experience ever!!

Reviewed by Tod from Gallatin, TNOctober 16, 2021

I went to look at a truck they had listed online. Salesman Mauricio knew which truck I was referring to and took me directly to it on the lot. He went to get the keys and returned to tell me that the tech who had serviced it earlier had taken the keys with him and they wouldn't be available until the next day. Seemed odd because I had researched the truck already and Carfax showed it had been over 2 weeks since the dealership had serviced it in prep for sale. I then received excuses / lies the next day as to why they couldn't come up with keys so I could come look at and purchase this truck. But he continued to ensure me he would let me know just as soon as they had the keys and I could come. The following day I sent a message mid morning again inquiring about status of keys for this truck. A couple hours passed before I received a reply that the truck was no longer available as it had been sold to another customer who had come in that morning. Worst customer service I've ever experienced. Big dealership that only cares about having highest sales numbers and doesn't care who they do wrong to get there. I was completely ready to make purchase, but Chevrolet of Murfreesboro and salesman Mauricio Wallace will NEVER see any business from me or anyone else I can steer clear of them - and I'm sure they don't even care.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Tod, We apologize if we have offended you in any way. Unfortunately, as a large business with many managers and many sales people, it is not always easy for everyone to communicate everything that everyone has going on with each other. Please do not blame Mauricio. He was not the one that ultimately sold the truck and therefore he was hurt by the situation also. We do the best we can to accommodate everyone but with the current inventory situation that all dealers are experiencing, it is just not possible. I can assure you that there would be no reason to lie to you about anything and certainly not when you were trying to buy something. We realize that it is unpleasant and we apologize again if we offended you. It certainly wasn't our intention. GM Murfreesboro Management Team

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Welcome to Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro! As a Nashville Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac dealer we offer a wide selection of used GMC's used Buick's used Cadillac's and used Chevrolet vehicles. We are your local dealer for award-winning GM sales and service. We have a huge inventory of vehicles to offer to all of our customers. We pride ourselves on serving our customers as well as taking care of any future needs they may have.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top