2019 Cadillac XTS MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Cadillac XTS Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.2/5

16 of 18 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Quiet comfortable American made luxury!

Reviewed by Jay Ter
July 25, 2020

A well built example which exemplifies the type of car that made Cadillac world famous. The build quality fit and finish are on par with the import competitors.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good pricing

Reviewed by Patrick
July 25, 2020

Great deal, not finished yet. Not dealers fault that credit reports were frozen. Needed time to fix it. Then all should be good to go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Clean lines plenty room .

Reviewed by Bilko201483@gmail.com
July 20, 2020

Wanted this car for years . But wife wanted to wait . Well when engine started knocking . Process started . My dream ride finally comes true

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

An excellent vehicle, I highly recommend it.

Reviewed by Executive
May 23, 2020

A very good looking and reliable vehicle. I used this vehicle for daily commute, and long car trips with the family. You will not regret making this purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car I ever drove.

Reviewed by N.Foreman
April 18, 2020

I got a 2016 for my wife and found out that it was the best car that I had ever driven when I test drove it. The seats just hug you fits like it’s made for you and the ride is out of this world smooth and quiet. I tell you ,you can’t lose with this car. I’m going to get one for myself. Nate Foreman

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most mistake I've made financially.

Reviewed by Noah Kim
April 15, 2020

I own a 2018 XTS AWD Luxury. At 28,000 miles, my car started making loud hissing sound. Technician found exhaust leak. The whole exhaust pipes were replaced. Within a year owning it, I've been to the dealership because of this car more often than I ever did in my life. Battery died twice. GPS screen got scratched from the inside and couldn't see a thing because of some surface material defect. The driver side seat belt fell off TWICE and had to replace it. The glove department light went off. The interior light strip went off. The squeak and rattle is worse than C4 1989 Corvette that I own. The transmission is slipping at 3rd to 4th gears. My company's fleet car Hyundai Santa Fe drives smoother than this piece of crap. The hood's paint is already losing its gloss because of the heat coming up from the engine as well. There's reason why people stopped buying Cadillac!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Have really enjoyed this car. Nice and smooth.

Reviewed by Gtrotter40
April 13, 2020

Love it, takes curves better than my Lexus LS 460. Very stylish. I am 6'4 and I have lots of leg room and head room. Very pleased with the gas mileage also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Ride

Reviewed by Gdinkela
March 30, 2020

So far car has been a fun ride. Lots of safety and comfort features. Enjoy being able to program to our needs. Looking forward to our first road trip.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just purchased.

Reviewed by Ted
March 26, 2020

The car has excellent styling, comfort, safety features and the performance that we wanted. We looked at a Lincoln Continental and other makes in this size and price range. We wanted a sedan and found that the XTS satisfied our requirements better than the competition.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it and everything in it!

Reviewed by Tash
March 17, 2020

I knew from the moment I drove the cadillac XTS that I wanted it. This car met all my needs and wants... fully loaded with all bells and whistles! Truly satisfied shopper!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Cadillac XTS Sedan Comparison Reviews