2020 Cadillac XT5 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Cadillac XT5 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love the comfort of this car

Reviewed by PegM
October 03, 2020

My car is for personal and professional use. It is reliable and provides a comfortable ride for driver and passengers. Plenty of room for 5 adults or a handful of grandkids! Plenty of cargo space as well! Love the SUV!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best riding and driving cadillac I have leased

Reviewed by caddie fan
September 16, 2020

met the needs of ride and style--fun and function--love the color and appointments--leased from great dealer Preston in Burton---will probably never go off roading ---but love the feature

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Top Notch

Reviewed by JJ
August 08, 2020

I also looked at the Audi Q5. The XT5 had more head and leg room in both the front and rear seats. The XT5 has everything I wanted: heated rear seats, heated steering wheel, huge sunroof, kick gate, nice interior, space for my tall passengers, and it is American made!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Milky
July 29, 2020

The car is the quietest car I have ever owned It is awesomely beautiful, rides so smoothly I love the 360 degree cameras, it is awesome

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very nice update

Reviewed by Rich
May 09, 2020

I really liked my 2017 XT5 but wanted to upgrade to a newer model. The 2020 Sport version has lots more features and after one day am really pleased. I’m sure I’ll remain please for a good while.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV I've ever test driven

Reviewed by JazzyG
May 07, 2020

This car meets the need my wife and I are looking for when we travel once retired. It is not too big or too small and is easy to drive and has ample room for luggage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best in its class

Reviewed by Tracey
April 28, 2020

Absolutely Fabulous, my second XT5 Cadilac and for me, no other compares to this. I will be back in the future f they do it right it will be #3.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Buick LaCrosse

Reviewed by The Hammer
April 11, 2020

Very comfortable ride, easy to maneuver, clear visibility , elegant style and luxury and lot of options, my family love it. I recommend this vehicle. Let’s buy American products, let’s us build our economy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I always wanted one and now I have it

Reviewed by Terry T
March 24, 2020

very reliable steady on the road comfortable stylish. I don't know how to use all of the electronic features, but I'm learning. So far so good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

All around "Awesome"

Reviewed by Gaines3354
March 08, 2020

Extremely comfortable and elegant. I love the ease in which it takes a curb. Handles well on the highway as well as in the city. In addition, I love the 2020 make over, specifically, the lights and grill.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cadillac XT5 SUV Comparison Reviews