2020 Cadillac XT4 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Cadillac XT4 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

20 of 20 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Easy to Access

Reviewed by Cinderella
October 20, 2020

Easy to get in and navigate! Love the visibility. It handles well and holds the road well. It is very quiet. I love the gentle ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Comfortable and Fun to drive

Reviewed by Cadillac fan
October 19, 2020

Have had this vehicle for two weeks. I purchased it certified with 6,886 miles on it. I love it. It has most features I wanted and gets great gas mileage! Nice interior and sleek exterior design! Im a senior short lady and love the drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car is so beautiful.

Reviewed by Mike
September 27, 2020

Very smooth to drive. I love it. I I don't why it have a not good reviews. I owe this car almost 3 months. No complain at all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I have ever owned.

Reviewed by DWL
August 27, 2020

The car is perfect size for my wife and I. The ride is nice on the highway and very comfortable. Gas Mileage so far has been great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

this is a good little car for the money

Reviewed by vinnie
July 12, 2020

good little car very happy with this car the body lines are nice and i am glad that cadillac finly made a afforeadle car thecar is really nice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this body style

Reviewed by Ginny
July 07, 2020

Looks great and sporty with great engine and fun to drive. Great color and body style with excellent features and interior with great lighting interior and exterior

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Is using oil at 7,500. waiting on next oil change

Reviewed by Big Bud
July 06, 2020

Car is really great! Service has been excellent in Myrtle Beach We have been pleased with the interior space. We will be getting another soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my XT44

Reviewed by CRD
June 25, 2020

This car is a great ride. To my eye, it has great lines. I especially like the color, and it handles very well. But to me the best part is the sound system. It is just awesome, which is important to me. I will enjoy driving this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Get car I love it

Reviewed by Joycr
June 20, 2020

I love the way it drives and handles. I like the looks of the car and especially the color! I like the improvements made. I had a 2014 Rxt

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my 2020 XT4 sport

Reviewed by JQB
May 22, 2020

So happy with the upgrade to the sport vehicle. Love the reliability of the Key Cadillac team to take care of me and my needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Cadillac XT4 SUV Comparison Reviews