2019 Cadillac CTS MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2019 Cadillac CTS Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

16 of 16 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very reliable car to own and gas mileage

Reviewed by Sporty
August 21, 2020

This car is excellent on gas mileage and very comfortable seat heating and cooling it is that great a great l would recommend this type of vehicle to any Mom

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A great blend of comfort and style.

Reviewed by Kevmac
May 23, 2020

The ride and handling are second to none. Ample legroom for 4-5 adults. It has all the bells and whistles that you would expect from Cadillac.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most example car i have own

Reviewed by samuel
April 15, 2020

The car meet all my needs and my family comfortable leg room good on the road. The son was in love with the car.I would recommend the to family and friend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

19 CTS 3.6 Luxury sedan, refined last model year

Reviewed by Ace Detective retired
March 21, 2020

This is the last model year for the CTS and it has been perfected over the years. The 335HP V6 with an 8 speed tranny with programable shifts is everything you could want. For a Luxury car it is surprisingly responsive and agile. I am over 6 foot and find it very comfortable with all the room I need. Good gas mileage and trunk size while not looking like your driving a limo. Give it a look and it will make you smile.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautifully stylish car with excellent power

Reviewed by cadillacman
March 04, 2020

This is a gorgeous vehicle and performs great. It has the responsiveness of a sports car while maintaining an elegant body style. The 3.6 engine gives you plenty of power but is easy on fuel. The Bose sound system is the best I have ever heard in an automobile. I receive positive comments on this car everywhere I go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautifully stylish car with excellent power

Reviewed by cadillacman
February 01, 2020

This vehicle is precision from front to back. It has most every option you would expect from a luxury vehicle. It is sporty and classy at the same time. This car definitely makes people take a second look.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so good but only 500 miles in

Reviewed by 2019CaddieThomas
January 22, 2020

This sedan is the plushest car ever made, while it is an American car it drives like a world class sedan of the utmost superiority.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Third CTS I have owned-all very good cars

Reviewed by Hugh R. Cadillac owner
December 17, 2019

This car is basicly the same as the the 2017 CTS I traded in. All had good service records. Very few trips to dealer-mostly for maintenence.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car

Reviewed by PAW
September 29, 2019

Stylish car. Rides and handles nice. Just not my type of vehicle as a truck person whom tried a sedan, but ….. Disappointed in retained value once purchased as expected more being a luxury vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most valuable and reliable car I have purchased.

Reviewed by Jeanne T.
September 23, 2019

Car is beautiful. People love it. Fun to drive. Easy to park. Interior has nice wood and black trim. All interior devices are easy to set-up and enjoy. The exterior lights are well done. Easy to drive. Good on the road.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2019 Cadillac CTS Sedan Comparison Reviews