2020 Cadillac CT6 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Cadillac CT6 Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Car size is good, considering the market for sedan

Reviewed by Tampa Cup, Bowl and World Series
October 02, 2020

Plenty of room. I used the controls on the steering wheel. Never on console, sometimes on screen. Seldom take eyes off road. Had twenty months left on my XTS bumper to bumper . Next car was going to be CT6. I don't know what Cadillac is doing with sedans. There were no CT6 in Tampa had to go to West Palm but the CT4 and 5 were too small. The screen on the CT5 looked like it was slapped on top of dash and sun roof left something to be desired. Cadillac and sedan?????. looks like Electric in the future ?????

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value

Reviewed by O. Ray Moose
July 15, 2020

Almost all options are included in a specified trim level so purchasing is straightforward. “Infotainment Center” has an overwhelming combination of great GPS navigation, electronics inter-connectivity, communications, and entertainment features. Enhanced safety features are impressive, from notices (visual and tactile) of cross-traffic backing out of driveway, to blind-spot warnings, following-distance display, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Standard of the world

Reviewed by Mijosil85
July 10, 2020

I’ve owned a wide variety of cars, Maserati, Mercedes and BMW. I always go back to Cadillac. The quality is top shelf. Interior design is way better then the Germans, especially BMW which I feel is the most hyped car in the world. The ride in my CT6 is comfortable but not floaty. It gets good pickup fro the 335 hp V6, but I feel a V8 option other then the Blackwing would be nice. I hope Cadillac comes out with a full size replacement for the CT6 by the time I’m ready for a new one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 2020 CT6

Reviewed by NE person
July 01, 2020

So far a nice car. Not many miles driven yet. Has some nice new features, but some features that were on our 2015 XTS are not on the car. The rear seats don't fold down like our XTS did.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most beautiful sedan I have owned

Reviewed by CBA-Caddy_CT6
June 26, 2020

Best all around sedan I have ever owned. It meets all needs for convenience, styling, performance, and comfort. This car has the most secure feeling of control while driving. It exceeds all of my expectations.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

She pretty

Reviewed by Cadillac bishop
February 22, 2020

Yo yo yo , it’s Cadillac bishop , and I’d just like to say that I recommend this thang cause it’s a xxxx mobile and all. This car will get you CLOUT my dawg. Post it on Snapchat and Instagram n you will sale ABLUMS!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car we have ever driven

Reviewed by MARILYN car fan
February 04, 2020

Most comfortable and quiet car we have ever driven. The super crude is a great safety feature. It is a large car that get great gas mi9.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love this car

Reviewed by Jill
January 30, 2020

Excellent car. Beautiful, luxurious and great options !!! Great experience with Hennessy Cadillac and our great salesman David Bush !! I love dealing with him/them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Cadillac I have owned

Reviewed by B.B.
November 04, 2019

Super Cruise is great. It is a real safety enhancement and makes long trips more relaxing. It keeps the car in the center of the lane and gives you more time to look further down the road for problems.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Cadillac CT6 Sedan Comparison Reviews