Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro in Murfreesboro including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

960 John R Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 855-945-2530

Used Cars: 855-960-2022

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun 12:00pm – 6:00pm
Mon 8:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 8:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 8:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 8:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:00am – 5:30pm
Tue 7:00am – 5:30pm
Wed 7:00am – 5:30pm
Thu 7:00am – 5:30pm
Fri 7:00am – 5:30pm
Sat 7:00am – 5:00pm

Reviews of Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Overall Rating:

4.8 (out of 5)

95% recommend this dealer

1153 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

I’m not even going to waste my time typing out the super...

Reviewed by summer.ford65December 01, 2021

I’m not even going to waste my time typing out the super long novel about why my experience was the WORST ever because it won’t matter because nothing was done in the end to make it right after all my frustration and literal tears. The one star I’m giving is enough to tell about my crappy experience. I will never purchase a vehicle from this dealership again. I came into this dealership hoping for a great experience and left with the worst experience ever and a very expensive yukon Denali that is a literal piece of crap and messed up on me the same night I drove it an hour and a half home. It ended up having several things wrong right after buying it that weren’t properly fixed the first time I took it back to them and still isn’t worth the money I paid for it. It is still having some issues now that my father is having to fix for me because we don’t live near the dealership. Thank God for the lifetime power train warranty, the only decent thing I was thankful to get out of this dealership. Looks like I am going to need it when this piece of crap goes out on me or messes up more.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Horrible!! Wasted my time several times and kept wanting...

Reviewed by Jimmy November 19, 2021

Horrible!! Wasted my time several times and kept wanting to run my credit over and over! Beware!!!

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Terrible experience!! Went to look at truck seen online....

Reviewed by Bluefox.6October 24, 2021

Terrible experience!! Went to look at truck seen online. Taken to truck on lot and as soon as I said I'm interested in purchasing i was given a runaround for 2 days about how the key for it had been misplaced. They'd let me know just as soon as key was available - but 2 days later when I again inquired the answer became that the truck was no longer available. The key had been located earlier that morning and truck was sold to another customer who came in. Mauricio Wallace is the worst salesperson I've ever experienced and this dealership doesn't care about who they do wrong.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car

Dealer Response

Tod, We apologize if we have offended you in any way. Unfortunately, as a large business with many managers and many sales people, it is not always easy for everyone to communicate everything that everyone has going on with each other. Please do not blame Mauricio. He was not the one that ultimately sold the truck and therefore he was hurt by the situation also. We do the best we can to accommodate everyone but with the current inventory situation that all dealers are experiencing, it is just not possible. I can assure you that there would be no reason to lie to you about anything and certainly not when you were trying to buy something. We realize that it is unpleasant and we apologize again if we offended you. It certainly wasn't our intention. GM Murfreesboro Management Team

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness N/A

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro

Welcome to Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac of Murfreesboro! As a Nashville Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac dealer we offer a wide selection of used GMC's used Buick's used Cadillac's and used Chevrolet vehicles. We are your local dealer for award-winning GM sales and service. We have a huge inventory of vehicles to offer to all of our customers. We pride ourselves on serving our customers as well as taking care of any future needs they may have.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top