Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac in Mount Kisco including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

175 N Bedford Rd
Mount Kisco, NY 10549

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 914-401-4378

Used Cars: 914-228-4260

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 7:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 5:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 5:30pm
Tue 7:30am – 5:30pm
Wed 7:30am – 5:30pm
Thu 7:30am – 5:30pm
Fri 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 2:00pm

Reviews of Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac

Overall Rating:

3.9 (out of 5)

77% recommend this dealer

30 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

This service department used to be good. Now under new...

Reviewed by jw35945September 18, 2021

This service department used to be good. Now under new ownership the customer service is beyond lacking. After holding my vehicle for two days, dealership had resolved zero issues citing that they "didn't want to do the paperwork" involved with warranty repairs and that they "would have fixed issues had the vehicle been purchased from them". This is not how you maintain a customer base.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Dealer Response

Thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that you were not satisfied. We are always happy to complete the paperwork associated with a warranty repair, so we apologize if there was a miscommunication. We took in your vehicle because you were experiencing a vibration at high speed. We tested your vehicle under various conditions but were unable to find an issue. Unfortunately, we cannot ask our technicians to test your vehicle above 80mph as requested. With respect to your tires, Chevy only warranties the rebalance of tires if they have less than 12K miles, which was not your case. We fix all cars regardless of where they are purchased, so rest assured, we will speak with your Service Advisor to improve our customer communication. If you'd like to discuss your experience with our Service Manager, please call us at 914-232-3860.

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

bad ethics

Reviewed by AJ from TexasApril 27, 2021

This dealership is not ethical, I was in the final stages of a deal and they decided last minute to up the price of the truck I was buying.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hi AJ, We sincerely apologize for the mistake that was made during your buying process. As you are aware, the auto industry is experiencing a shortage of inventory due to the worldwide microchip shortage, which is why you have been unable to find the vehicle you were looking for in TX. We have corrected our website to reflect the correct price for this vehicle and apologize for the misunderstanding.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

If I could put 0 stars I would. Dennis he’s a liar and...

Reviewed by KJMarch 19, 2021

If I could put 0 stars I would. Dennis he’s a liar and racist. We took our 2013 Cadillac Escalade to get serviced,also they changed a recalled airbag and they fix a rough engine idle which it still shakes a little after the service being done to it and we told Dennis about it and he said just drive it because you brought us an Escalade with almost a 100,000 miles on it and it should stop once it’s driven. We had over $1600 worth of work done to came back to our display screen not working properly the backlight was messed up and Dennis blamed the dealership we purchased the Escalade from for the display problem. which we never had a problem with the the display screen until after the Dennis and the others at Mount Kisco Cadillac serviced it. Dennis had us wait serval hours to see if they could fix something they broke (display screen) and after serval hours of waiting he called to tell us we have to pay to get if fix. Horrible service I wouldn’t recommend them to anybody because that may mess your once working vehicle up.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac

Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac is an Automotive Dealership located in Westchester New York in the town of Mt Kisco. Established over thirty years ago Mt. Kisco Chevrolet Cadillac has earned recognition by its customer base and the manufacturers. Currently rated as the #1 Dealer in the North East in customer satisfaction in both Sales and Service. Over 80% of our employees have been with us for ten years or more which is quite unique in today's industry. Because of our customer base philosophy and efficient management we continue to pass on the benefit of our reduced overhead to consumers in lower prices service and satisfaction.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top