McGuire Cadillac in Woodbridge including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

910 US Highway 1 N
Woodbridge, NJ 07095

Get Directions
Visit Dealer Website

Sales: 908-842-5907

Used Cars: 908-842-5866

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 7:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 3:00pm

Reviews of McGuire Cadillac

Overall Rating:

4.8 (out of 5)

95% recommend this dealer

569 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Worst service department. Did more damage to my car then...

Reviewed by Joefauci1October 01, 2021

Worst service department. Did more damage to my car then actually fix it. Four months later car is still not fixed 100 percent

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Dealer Response

Hi, we appreciate your honest review. We set a high standard for ourselves, so we are disappointed to hear that your experience with us was not a positive one. Please contact us at (732) 326-0300 when you have an opportunity, and we will be more than happy to try and turn your experience around. Take care.

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

The disrespect and rudeness that we received today has...

Reviewed by Robert GarciaSeptember 19, 2021

The disrespect and rudeness that we received today has made our experience one of the worst in customer service at McGuire Cadillac parts department. If this is how you treat your customers in the parts department I can only imagine the rest of your business. This has been the third and final time we would step into this dealership. The first and second time I figured the Parts manager had a bad day. Today he has cross the line by making us wait for over 20 minutes as he was having a conversation with a coworker. He stated to his co-worker when she advised him we were waiting, that we can wait. Talking down to us and making you feel as if we were beneath him. It did not go well nor will we allow anyone talk to us the way he did. This is your manager? This is what every Malouf Cadillac customer is talking about. Shame on you for treating people the way you do. This needs to be addressed if you want to gain trust, to gain business and yes respect.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Came in for service or repair

Dealer Response

Dear Robert Garcia: Thanks for the feedback regarding your visit to our Parts Department. We take pride in our level of customer satisfaction as indicated by our numerous positive reviews and our apologies if your experience was less than one of complete satisfaction. The reference to a different Cadillac store in your review seems irrelevant at best and begs the question of intent. In any event, thanks again for the feedback. Regards, The McGuire Cadillac Team

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 1

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

5.0 (out of 5)

We received a great deal on our 2021 Cadillac XT5 at...

Reviewed by LundllcAugust 17, 2021

We received a great deal on our 2021 Cadillac XT5 at Mcguire Cadillac. Great people, great service, great agency. This is our second Cadillac from McGuire Cadillac.

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car

Dealer Response

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!

Overall Experience 5

Customer Service 5

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 5

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About McGuire Cadillac

We are a third generation family owned and operated business with over 70 years of proudly providing exceptional savings and personal attention to our many valued and loyal customers.

We are conveniently and centrally located on Route 1 in Woodbridge just minutes from the Garden State Parkway Route 287 and the New Jersey Turnpike.

Our showroom hours of operation are Monday through Friday 8:30am - 8:00pm Saturday 8:30am - 6:00pm.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top