2020 Buick Encore MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Buick Encore Reviews See 2019 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I love the color and the security of it .

Reviewed by Winterberry
August 29, 2020

My Buick Encore is so comfortable, quiet and feels very smooth on the bumpy roads. I love it!! It is all I had hoped for in a car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Reliable car

Reviewed by Hugo
August 25, 2020

Car drive good it’s very good on gas, the cabin it’s very quiet it’s also convenient because I stay in the city easy to park

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest car I every owned

Reviewed by bossyfay
July 19, 2020

This car met all our needs and was very well priced. Slick easy to park. right price and the dealer is not far from where we live so that we can service it by them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Comfortable

Reviewed by PTSAHM
June 25, 2020

I love the small display screen and that not everything is push button. It is a very comfortable and stylish vehicle. It is also fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely love this car

Reviewed by Bruce
May 29, 2020

We are extremely happy with this car. Every day we find something we like even more about it. We are getting better MPG than it lists. There are several features that put it in a higher category for a compact SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very pleased.

Reviewed by TrudyM
May 04, 2020

Very pleased with my new vehicle. It’s comfortable, and easy for me to get into since I am short. Love all the features, especially the automatic tailgate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best SUV we have owned

Reviewed by Steve and Terri
April 27, 2020

This vehicle is perfect for my spouse. It has plenty of room and good horsepower for accelerating on the highway. We love the comfort of the seats and are glad we purchased this one with a sunroof.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Dependable cross over

Reviewed by Joyner Lucas
April 03, 2020

Didn’t really like the outside look of the car when they first showed me it, but I asked to see it in black and red, and black tones down the awkward looking shape to me. I have no plans on keeping it, and it will great trading in, so looks wasn’t on my top. What was was the ability to have space, for my photo gear, and it definitely was. What was on my list first, was gas mileage, and it’s great on gas. About 250-300 mpg. So this car definitely fits my needs in what I want it to do, and it’s kind compact but still spacious. So I am able to fit in nice spots without worrying if somebody gonna ding my car door or not.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car and comfortable ride

Reviewed by CaroleK
March 08, 2020

I am so happy with this car. It’s very comfortable and handles beautifully. The gas mileage is great. Definitely an excellent choice. I would recommend the Encore to anyone looking for a new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car

Reviewed by Crendino
February 26, 2020

Best reliable, Stylish and fun vehicle. This is my second Encore and I love the way it drives and fits great into small parking areas. I would buy a third one in the future.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Buick Encore SUV Comparison Reviews