McCluskey Chevrolet in Cincinnati including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

9673 Kings Auto Mall Rd
Cincinnati, OH 45249

Get Directions

Sales: 513-898-1958

Used Cars: 513-815-3917

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun 10:00am – 6:00pm
Mon 9:00am – 9:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 9:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun 10:00am – 4:00pm
Mon 7:30am – 3:00am
Tue 7:30am – 3:00am
Wed 7:30am – 3:00am
Thu 7:30am – 3:00am
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of McCluskey Chevrolet

Overall Rating:

4.1 (out of 5)

78% recommend this dealer

809 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

2.0 (out of 5)

No communication

Reviewed by Jjames from Cincinnati ohioJune 23, 2022

I seen a 2022 Chevy 2500 I wanted to upgrade to from a 2020 1500 rst. I went in and of course all went as planned traded mine bout the new one. Because of the supply chain and shortages my truck was in Canada ok that’s fine the salesman told me he would keep me updated every week on the status of the truck. Well I’m in week seven of my wait and I’ve had to beg and beg for updates no communication. finally got update last week will be here 6/22/22 well no call to let me know it didn’t come in no new eta no nothing I paid 57,000 dollars you would think I would be kept in the loop I do not recommend I’m about to cancel the deal it’s really bad.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hi James. We cannot determine who your product specialist is in order to have them reach out to you. Yes, there are delay's in the receipt of new vehicles ordered/in transit - just like every other manufacturer experiences. We obviously have no control over that aspect. Internally, we keep a eye out for all vehicles that have been ordered (new), on a daily basis and the customer is contacted as soon as the vehicle arrives. If there is no movement/no arrival, the sales rep usually aren't reaching out on a daily basis, because there is nothing to report. Please call our guest relations team at 513 741 1111 and ask for a message to be given to your product specialist to call you with an update on the status. You have to be getting closer to the arrival of your new truck at 7 weeks in. We know how hard it is to be patient while waiting for your new truck - but hopefully it will be worth the wait!

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service N/A

Buying Process N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

they resold the car i bought.

Reviewed by Reed Bigelow from lebanon, OhJune 23, 2022

McCluskey Chevrolet of Cincinnati sold me this car for $6300. they informed me today that the car had engine trouble and were going to refund me my money. They are now advertising my car for $9989. i talked to their manager. they said they readjust the price of their cars every day. he said he couldn't sell it to me because it didn't pass their inspection. Yet, he has no problem still advertising the car on the internet for $3,000 more. I have a purchase agreement and invoice. he said i could have it if i wanted a car with a bad engine that would cost $6,000 to repair. . the purchase agreement was that the car would be serviced and they would fix any issues. it appears to me they wanted to refund me my down payment because they wanted to sell the car for more money. I don't believe the car has engine problems. i believe they are just a greedy dealership.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Reed, thank you for bringing this to our attention and providing this feedback. We truly regret to hear about the negative experience you had with our sales team. We sent this information to the management team for further review. We hope you are willing to give us another chance. Please reach out to us at (513) 741-1111 so we can work towards a resolution.

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

5.0 (out of 5)

Great place to buy a new or used car

Reviewed by Matthew westlund from Fayetteville, OhioJune 17, 2022

The staff was friendly and they worked hard to get you approved for a car.

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 5

Buying Process 5

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About McCluskey Chevrolet

Welcome to McCluskey Chevrolet! McCluskey Chevrolet is Ohio's #1 Total Volume Chevy Dealer and the Tri-State's exclusive dealer offering FREE LIFETIME MECHANICAL on all new and used vehicles (used 2007 & newer with under 90000 miles)! Please feel free to browse our inventory of new & used vehicles because McCluskey Chevrolet has a large selection of used cars trucks & SUV's. If we don't have what you need or want we can get if for you in just 48 hours with our exclusive Nationwide Vehicle Search Program. Remember at McCluskey Chevrolet every single day we are focused on customer satisfaction - and lower prices & lower rates - for you!

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top