Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC in Clinton including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

2421 Lincoln Way
Clinton, IA 52732

Get Directions

Sales: 563-241-7137

Used Cars: 563-241-7125

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 8:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 8:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 8:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 8:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 8:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 5:30pm
Tue 7:30am – 5:30pm
Wed 7:30am – 5:30pm
Thu 7:30am – 5:30pm
Fri 7:30am – 5:30pm
Sat 8:00am – 12:00pm

Reviews of Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC

Overall Rating:

4.6 (out of 5)

92% recommend this dealer

76 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Don't believe their hype. Absolutely terrible.

Reviewed by Nicolle Samuels from Harrisburg, SDDecember 30, 2020

"No mater which Billion dealership you're at, the customer is always the top priority". NOPE. "Our goal is for you to become a customer for life." NOPE. Was planning on being a customer for life and buying Suburban after Suburban after Suburban, but after dealing with Taher and trying to resolve things even at my local Billions, unfortunately, I'll have to do my car buying somewhere else. Pocketing one thousand dollars over an issue is more important than a customer for life. Poor business choice in my opinion. Buyer beware.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did not make a purchase

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

2.0 (out of 5)

Bought a Used Van

Reviewed by Bazinga from IowaAugust 07, 2020

We bought a Grand Caravan that was a year old. We were told that there was no accidents. When we got it home the A/C wasn't working properly so we took it to our dealer here in town. We drove quite a ways to get the van so we couldn't take it to them ro get it fixed. Our dealer told us that it had a new bumper put on it. No fog lights were put in. We had to pay to get those in. The A/C was covered under warranty. Now today our horn wasn't working so I took it in and both horns were dead. Again covered under warranty. At this point I don't have a way to prove it but i am almost positive that it was involved in an accident and it wasn't reported. No reason that stuff should go bad with only 30K miles on it.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

We are sorry to hear about the problems you have been experiencing with your used Caravan you purchased from us. Have you been in touch with your salesperson regarding the problems you have been experiencing? Fortunately you have factory warranty to address these problems. As far as the vehicle having been in some type of collision, those have to be reported if the damage can be proven. Did you receive our free history report on the vehicle that showed no evidence of an accident? If you should have any questions or further problems, please contact our customer care department at 888-995-3910, we are here to help!

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 2

Buying Process 2

Quality of Repair 2

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Worst expierence

Reviewed by Melinda C from Clinton.IaOctober 27, 2019

Tried to purchase a vehicle however never received calls back from dealer . Was never told how much they were going to give for trade and had a pre approval letter that dealer obviously did not want to honor . Wost expierence ever trying to purchase vehicle . Would not recommend anyone to purchase vehicle at clinton Billion auto

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Melinda, I am sorry about your experience with us, and we really want to know more about your experience! We try to promote the best business practices and offer exceptional value when shopping our dealership. Since we do not have any more information than your first name, we would like to request that you contact our customer care department at 888-995-3910 ASAP! We are here to help.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC

Trust Billion Chevrolet Buick GMC with all your auto purchasing and servicing needs. We are always trying to provide a satisfactory customer experience. With a great selection of new used and certified pre-owned vehicles our East Moline IL Davenport and Clinton IA Chevrolet Buick and GMC source has many vehicles for you to choose from! Located just off U.S. Route 30 and minutes from Clinton Plaza West Shopping Center we are easy to find for our customers. Our dealership in Clinton IA invites Quad Cities Davenport IA and Muscatine Buick Chevrolet and GMC customers to contact us for a test drive today!

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top