2020 BMW X7 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 BMW X7 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

19 of 19 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Pure delight

Reviewed by Mike
September 17, 2020

We were looking for a SUV to replace our Lexus and we couldn't be happier. The fit and finish are superb and the mechanical side is unequaled.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The ultimate driving machine

Reviewed by Carlos
September 16, 2020

This is my 4th bimmer. This X7 is simply and hands down the most beautiful SUV in the market. Beautiful interior and awesome ride! There is nothing like it out there!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just Bought X7

Reviewed by JW
August 05, 2020

So far, love the smooth feel of X7 vs larger SUV’s. Would help if factory put a hitch on all SUV’s as it takes time, effort and more cost to put one on afterwards. Overall, love the style, drive and interior feel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable, nice looking vehicle

Reviewed by Carl
June 26, 2020

Aesthetically very pleasing and exceptionally sturdy feel to it. Very comfortable to ride in. Thoroughly enjoy the ease of the dashboard usage; very clear and easy to use

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautiful car but big disappointment after 1 week

Reviewed by PABrad
June 25, 2020

The X7 is beautiful, comfortable, a pleasure to drive (uncommonly smooth for a vehicle of its size), and loaded with lots of tech. My family of 5 fits comfortably in it (we bought the version with the bench seat) and when the third row is down, it is spacious and has a good amount of storage capacity. The big disappointment was one week after we purchased it, my wife was driving it on I-97 in Maryland on a sunny/hot day and the panoramic sunroof shattered (nothing hit the car). BMW is picking up the tab for the repair, rental car, towing, etc as you would expect. I will also point out that based on research post incident, it does appear that this issue is not unheard of with respect to panoramic sunroofs across many different automobile manufacturers. So I am going to chalk this one up to a fluke incident and not indicative of a larger quality issue with the X7 but the fact that it happened is nonetheless a huge disappointment.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by Cory V
June 17, 2020

Great car, performance, looks, and ride, bmw finally built a automobile that works for family, great for travel, to town commutes, and having fun!! And the looks I get while driving it around town

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW X7

Reviewed by BMW fan
June 05, 2020

this car does it all! So many cool features it practically drives itself. Such a nice smooth ride. Had the X5 thought this would be way too big but doesn’t feel that much bigger than the X5 and it’s a 7 seater!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The perfect suv

Reviewed by Derwood
May 16, 2020

The best ride of any vehicle I have ever owned. Handles great. Excellent gas mileage. Very quick. 9500 miles with no issues at all. Great dealer too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome find!

Reviewed by Mavis
May 13, 2020

I am still recovering from the excitement of this car. It also i ever needed in a car and more. Beautiful exterior, great interior. The drive is smooth nothing like any i have driven before. My kids love the third row seat. Fits the whole family now. Cant ask for more.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first BMW

Reviewed by BMW X7 big fan.
February 21, 2020

Brand new this year BMW X7. I never thought of owning a BMW. I like a bigger SUV. Once I found out they make a third row, I was there a dealership. It was absolutely beautiful. This SUV was exactly what I wanted. Very roomy. Very luxury. Very elegant.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW X7 SUV Comparison Reviews