2020 BMW X3 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 BMW X3 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

38 of 39 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This car meets all my needs and more!

Reviewed by SAL
September 24, 2020

This car is easy to drive. Why? It comfortable, reliable, and responds well in traffic and on the highway. BMW has thought of everything that I wanted in a car and then some!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I own

Reviewed by J Bomediano
September 23, 2020

This car is the now that I really wanted to have. I had been reading about its review and I was impressed by what it says. It's design, power, fuel efficiency and handling.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I own.

Reviewed by NEETA
August 24, 2020

It has simply everything that I need in a car. I feel X3 and X5 are pretty much similar. X3 is more value for the money.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Sporty

Reviewed by Rocking Granny
August 07, 2020

I wanted to downsize and this fits my needs- handles well I am learning all of the features it has to offer, very smart car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

May just be the best vehicle I have ever owned.

Reviewed by Jdi
August 06, 2020

Has lots of room and is comfortable to drive and ride in. Had plenty on power and gets pretty good mileage. Has lots of new features just a great vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My all time favorite car!!

Reviewed by Happy Horse Girl
August 05, 2020

This is my second X3 and I absolutely love it!! The comfort and the drive is so nice!! I can see myself keeping this car for a while. BMW definitely has it right and Nick Alexander definitely has it right from their sales and manager teams! Couldn't be happier!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best purchase I have made in a while!

Reviewed by CyndiW
July 31, 2020

Best purchase I have made in a while! I really love driving this car – very responsive in all three modes. Trade it in a 2018 crossover I had purchased that did not live up to my expectations. This one definitely does!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best family car!

Reviewed by LailinaNYC
July 21, 2020

The new body boasts a roomier trunk than previous models! We went on a 26 day road trip w/2 adults, 7 year old & 2 puppies and had the perfect amount of room for all of our needs (ie. Cooler, suitcases, dog pen & crate, beach supplies etc)! We love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I ever owned

Reviewed by Ben
July 21, 2020

Excellent driving machine, I'm so glad I went this the M40i trim. I started looking into a 2017 used X3 sDrive, it was ok just not excited at all, and then test drove a 2020 used X3 xDrive (with 4000 miles) and it significantly better. Went home, went through bunch of reviews and youtube materials and got attached to the M40i - scheduel test drive and I was hooked. It's an amazing car, very powerful engine and responsive wheel handling; great interaction between drived and the car, great design language. Sure, it's more money and the the non-M model, but it certainly worth it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great balance of value, performance, convenience

Reviewed by Buckeye Bruce
July 01, 2020

great features, performance & appearance. Infotainment system is excellent. Plenty of power and gets reasonable efficiency. I like the 3 years included maintenence. Good ride & handling.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW X3 SUV Comparison Reviews