2020 BMW X1 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 BMW X1 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Ultimate Driving Machine Indeed

Reviewed by Terry
July 03, 2020

Although it doesn’t ride as smoothly as their sedans, it’s still heads and shoulders above “ordinary cars”. The attention to details is impressive; and the acceleration in sport mode feels more like a sports car than a suv. I haven’t had the car long enough to comment on reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

PLESURE TO DRIVE

Reviewed by GOSIA
June 22, 2020

WELL MADE CAR WITH ALL THE NEWEST FUTURE .EASY TO HANDLE PERFECT SIZE FOR ALL NEEDS FEEL VERY SAFE TO DRIVE THIS CAR ANY TIME

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent fabulous wonderful lovely unforgettable

Reviewed by MLS
May 30, 2020

I liked it very much and can only hope this fabulous experience will be enjoyed by others as they fulfill their ambitions to own a magnificent vehicle such as this.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable sporty car

Reviewed by PBL
March 12, 2020

Love it! The 2020 is new and improved from my previous 2017. Sporty and roomy . Seating is extremely comfortable. Great mikes per gallon. Really happy with my choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My first BMW...and I love it!

Reviewed by Dr. Ron
March 10, 2020

I did a ton of research before taking the plunge and buying my 2020 X1. So far, it has met or exceeded all of my expectations. Very satisfied customer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable

Reviewed by Ciddir20
February 24, 2020

This car meets all my needs. Comfortable, dark interior, tented windows and navigation. I Love the size of it and how it's so easy to park into a parking space and still has plenty of room.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pleasant Surprise

Reviewed by Fun driver
January 20, 2020

This is the first SUV I've owned. And I am pleasantly surprised and pleased with the comfort and elegance with this vehicle. Quiet and comfortable.....with many extras that make driving enjoyable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I’ve owned.

Reviewed by Jerome L.
January 15, 2020

I find out great new things each time I drive! Some of my favorite features are the sport mode, comfort mode, and eco premium, panoramic view, clean and crisp dash board, navigation system, surround sound, miles to the gallon, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury Subcompact

Reviewed by mcgriggsi
December 08, 2019

This car meets all my needs. This is my third one that I have owned. It has well-rounded performance. It is a spacious, reliable, and good-looking SUV.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car

Reviewed by Schulman
December 01, 2019

Love my X1, new design of the 2020 is roomy and loaded with technology, enjoyable to drive! It has just the right amount of passenger and trunk room for me. I would recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

BMW X1 SUV Comparison Reviews