1515 Route 23 South
Wayne, NJ 07470

Get Directions
Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 7:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 7:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 7:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 7:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 7:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 7:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 7:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 7:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 5:00pm

Reviews of Paul Miller BMW

Overall Rating:

4.2 (out of 5)

97% recommend this dealer

717 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

1.0 (out of 5)

Buyer beware!

Reviewed by DC from Wayne, NJ February 24, 2024

Buyer beware! Two months after purchasing a certified Preowned car I was told I need new brakes. Not one person in management responded to my concerns. Unethical and unprofessional.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service N/A

Buying Process N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Shady people

Reviewed by Jose Fernandez from Clifton Nj August 16, 2023

The shady finance manager David at Paul Miller BMW stiffed me for $1,000 on a service agreement that was supposed to be in effect for a year. When I went to use it just a few months after purchase, they said my agreement was no longer effective because I was 1,000 miles over the limit (which takes a lawyer with a magnifying glass to find in the fineprint). Zero clemency. At least the sales team met their rip-the-customer-off quota. Well done.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a used car
  • Did make a purchase

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Bad dealer

Reviewed by Nolan Padilla from Wayne njJuly 18, 2023

I had the misfortune of doing business with Paul Miller BMW in Wayne NJ to purchase a car that we had leased three years before, and I must say that it was an absolutely horrible experience from start to finish. I cannot emphasize enough how disappointed and frustrated I am with the level of service and professionalism displayed by this car dealer. First and foremost, the staff at Paul Miller BMW were incredibly rude and unhelpful. It seemed as though they had no interest in assisting me or answering any of my questions. Instead, they appeared more interested in gossiping amongst themselves or engaging in personal conversations. Furthermore, they added additional cost to our lease buy out resulting in a $4,028.00 difference in our buy out cost which they conveniently failed to mention during our initial lease agreement to purchase. It was clear that the dealer was attempting to deceive me and tack on additional cost to our original agreed lease buy out, they claimed that before we were able to purchase the car that was in our possession for three years it had to pass a rigorous inspection, our car was in great condition we had all scheduled maintenance done by Paul Miller BMW, and they were just attempting to trick me out of my hard-earned money. To add insult to injury, their pricing was completely wrong and the math did not add up. When I attempted to speak to his manager to explain the errors in the new buy out price, they arrogantly dismissed my concerns and refused to even acknowledge that they had made an error. It was clear that they were only interested in making a quick profit, without any consideration for the customer. Furthermore, the entire purchasing process was incredibly disorganized and time-consuming. I was made to wait for hours without any explanation or updates, while the salesperson repeatedly disappeared to attend to other customers or personal matters. It was as if my time and business meant nothing to them. In the end, I walked away from Paul Miller BMW feeling cheated, frustrated, and thoroughly disgusted with their lack of professionalism and integrity. As proof that the inflated price was wrong, I just walk away, when I got home I called BMW finance, and ask what was my buy out cost, they quoted me my origin $27,560., not Paul Miller’s BMW price of $31,588. They send us a sale agreement we took it to our bank and bought the car. I strongly advise anyone considering purchasing a car to steer clear of this dealership and seek out more reputable and customer-oriented options. Save yourself the headache and disappointment by avoiding Paul Miller BMW at all costs.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

Nolan, we sincerely apologize for the negative experience you had with our dealership. This is certainly not how we want our customers to feel while working with us. We will take some time to review this feedback internally so that we can take steps to improve our service & processes where needed. If you'd like to speak with us further, please feel free to contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Respectfully, Fernando Cerqueira - General Manager - 973-696-6060

Overall Facilities 1

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Paul Miller BMW

Located in Passaic County NJ and serving nearby Morris County and Essex County New Jersey Paul Miller BMW is your source for BMW Cars and SAVs. Under the ownership of Paul Miller Auto Group LLC since 2000 Paul Miller BMW is one of the largest BMW dealerships in New Jersey as well as the nation. We also have the distinction of being the nation's only 8-time winner of the BMW Center of Excellence Award. This is a true testament to our unmatched level of customer service and satisfaction.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top