2020 Audi Q5 MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Audi Q5 Reviews See 2021 Model

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

25 of 25 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

GREAT DEAL, and great car!

Reviewed by Richard, Scottsdale
October 24, 2020

This car is the nicest car I have ever owned and I love the way it drives. It is beautiful, and gets great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very pleased with the Q5 .

Reviewed by Bob M
October 21, 2020

Great car no rattles , very nice interior ,has all the bells & whistles . This auto is a pleasure to drive ,has more power than i had ever imagined.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most comfortable vehicle, such a smooth ride

Reviewed by lisa
October 15, 2020

This car goes above and beyond for comfort and style. Feels like I am in first class every time I enter the car. Highly recommend the "Titianium Pakcage"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my second one!

Reviewed by Bigtux
October 13, 2020

I love the Audi Q5 so much that I am on my second one in a row! The comfort, style, features & drivability are all top-notch.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My new car drives beautiful and is very nice

Reviewed by Robert
October 03, 2020

My new Q5 is a very stylish SUV, great line, all the different accessories that I need and lots more. It drives very smooth and has the right power.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Engineering and Comfort

Reviewed by Susan T
September 19, 2020

The Audi Q5 has great engineering that make it fun to drive and provides me with confidence in rough weather conditions. The styling is beautiful and the comfort and technology are great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I had. Already Four Q5

Reviewed by PRG sport fan
September 18, 2020

Car met all my needs, very roomy and excellent handling. The dinamic of the car, color selection. Air conditioner and breaking system. The rude is excellent and the orice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So dependable and drives like dream

Reviewed by TLG
September 16, 2020

I LOVE everything about this car...it’s solid feel , great road handling and performance, beautiful interior and exterior! It I’d the best car I have ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

More power than I could imagine

Reviewed by Billt
August 15, 2020

I glad that I bought this vehicle the only mistake was the place of purchase but I impressed with the overall driving experience with this Audi

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Joyful
August 12, 2020

This vehicle met all my needs. I’m pleased with it. Interiors is very nice. You can connect cell phone and use your map while driving

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Audi Q5 SUV Comparison Reviews