Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus in Paramus including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

123 Route 4 West
Paramus, NJ 07652

Get Directions

Sales: 888-885-8171

Used Cars: 888-435-8657

Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 8:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 8:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 8:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 8:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 6:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 7:30am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus

Overall Rating:

4.8 (out of 5)

96% recommend this dealer

1157 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

Just purchased a 2023 E Tron S Sportback, and my

Reviewed by BSOctober 02, 2022

Just purchased a 2023 E Tron S Sportback, and my experience could not have been better. Honest communication, dedicated time, fair pricing made this experience far different than other car buying times. In today's economic climate, it was a pleasure. I world recommend them to anyone and everyone!

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car

Overall Experience 5

Customer Service 5

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 5

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Ready to pick up new car and …

Reviewed by Tony from NjOctober 01, 2022

Spent a week finalizing a deal. Ready to pick it up and dealer calls me to inform me that car was just sol. Car being sold away is normal but dealer not caring to inform me is shows little care about his customers. Don’t waste your time with them.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service N/A

Buying Process N/A

Quality of Repair N/A

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Ready to pick up the car and dealer informs that the car

Reviewed by Mvieira13October 01, 2022

Ready to pick up the car and dealer informs that the car was sold couple of days before. The minimum is to inform the client especially when you have spent a full week working on the details, they didn’t even care to call prior to the delivery day. Very unprofessional don’t waste your time with them.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car

Dealer Response

Marco Vieira, we are so sorry about your experience. We strive to achieve excellence but we have failed at doing so here. As much as we understand and appreciate you taking the time to post this, we have to be fair in pointing out that our salesman pushed since Tuesday for a deposit to mark this car sold. You were not ready and even at one point said if this doesn't work it is no problem and was not meant to be. Throughout the week, you were holding off waiting on tires from another dealer for your trade in. During this time our salesman asked you every single day if you wanted to move forward in which you were not ready to move forward with a deposit. Finally late yesterday with our programs/deals expiring you said you were good to go. You finally sent the deposit and paperwork back at 7pm AFTER WE CLOSED for the day and unfortunately the car had just sold to a lady who walked into the showroom for that specific S5 Cabriolet just a couple hours prior. Our team should have absolutely called you as soon as this happened and we sincerely apologize we didn't do that until the following morning. But please keep in mind we gave warning this can happen as we could not mark the car sold without a deposit and we pushed you to finalize this deal everyday for almost a week for this exact reason. Once again we are sorry and we hope when you (or the internet) look back at the events here, you can see we did our best to prevent this exact situation.

Overall Experience 1

Customer Service 1

Quality of Repair N/A

Friendliness 3

Pricing N/A

Maximum rating = 5

About Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus

***We are looking to purchase good clean pre-owned vehicles. Call us today for an appraisal; we want to buy your car!

Jack Daniels Audi of Paramus is proud to offer a wide selection of high quality competitively priced New Certified Pre-Owned and Pre-Owned vehicles. Our inventory is updated daily and we welcome all inquiries.
Let us know how we can best serve you. Our qualified staff is ready to help.
Conveniently Located in Paramus on Route 4 West Right (after) the Garden State Parkway South entrance . If you're traveling on
Route 4 East take the Ikea Drive turn around. Both directions stay in the right lane.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top