newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio Reviews See 2019 Model

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

46 of 52 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very Sleek

Reviewed by Kathleen
July 31, 2019

Absolutely love this vehicle, from the sleek interior to all the electronics to the smooth way it rides and of course to the performance of this car on the road!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car in mid size luxury SUB

Reviewed by Cooker
July 08, 2019

Love everything about this car. Great value for money. Drives like a sports car. Head turning design and the handling is like a BMW sedan

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Some quirks but overall I am pleased

Reviewed by Dan
July 04, 2019

I like that it is unique. Mercedes Benz and bmw seem to litter the roadways. I do just over 100 mile round trip commutes daily so far racked up over 30k miles with only minor issues as most first model year vehicles have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

the best car I have ever driven

Reviewed by jerry
June 20, 2019

the car drives and handles like a sports car and has room like a crossover the pickup is amazing handles like a dream. i have owned mercedes ,Maserati, and Jaguar this is the best

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Trade in value surprisingly low

Reviewed by TomS1956
June 09, 2019

The car is fast and handles great. If you have the sport seats, it is comfy. The interior, controls and options are horrible. The navigation system is useless. Things open or close, come on or go off at it's whim, not mine. It is far inferior to cars that sell for much less. The control knobs on toys are better material. A Tumble-Bug Beatle cracked the driver's side windshield at 63 MPH. A pebble hit the passenger side and put an 18 inch crack at 70 MPH. In 11 months, the car lost half it's value according to Blue Book... Buying this car was my biggest mistake in 63 years. Dissatisfied is an understatement.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Great driving SUV

Reviewed by Ron
May 31, 2019

This SUV is fun to drive. Looks great and feels good on the road. A great value. Lots of legroom and the full glass roof give it a great feel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best SUV after test driving other cars.

Reviewed by nngt
May 16, 2019

This car has excellent performance. It feels like a sports car. By far the best SUV. It has 19K miles and no reliability issues. Highly recommend.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Unreliable

Reviewed by DavidH
May 10, 2019

Alfa Romeo Customer Care is extremely subpar. Continuous same issues with my Stelvio and they refuse to acknowledge the problem. I do not recommend any one purchase this Alfa Romeo product.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

What a machine ! Undervalued !

Reviewed by YR
May 05, 2019

I just bough one , it is basically a Ferrari SUV, super confortable , stylish and fast ! Man it is fats 3.6 sec 0-60 and you can feel it ... they interior is sporty with Ferrari falir , I love the carbon fiber and Alcântara . I just hope that is relieble too ! This a company cat to take clients in special events and we plan to keep it for a long time .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Took the chance despite some recalls

Reviewed by Joesee
April 24, 2019

Very fun. Road hugging even a speed on curves and very comfortable racing seats. Premium sound and real wood trim on console and doors adds nice touch. Paddle shifter is fun when you want to drive from stop to high speed on freeway or highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Alfa Romeo Stelvio SUV Comparison Reviews