newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia Reviews See 2019 Model

New 2018 Alfa Romeo Giulia

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

35 of 35 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Fantastic car!

Reviewed by San Diego Alfisti
August 01, 2019

I'm retired but I wake up each morning figuring out an excuse to drive the Quadrifoglio - anywhere, any time. The longer the drive, the better. Pure driving pleasure.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best Sport Sedan on the Market Today

Reviewed by Silvervette
July 09, 2019

This car has it all: Beautiful styling inside and out, great performance and uniqueness. It is a car for people who love to drive. It is as if the car reads your mind and goes exactly where you point it. You feel special driving this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most fun to drive car I've owned

Reviewed by inikkor
June 25, 2019

It's a transformer. Using the DNA settings the car can turn from a luxury ride into a track beast. Every setting in the car is updated.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love for driving.

Reviewed by Dutchy BCN
May 25, 2019

It’s a beauty, drives very good. Step in with a big smile and feel a shame when you get at your destination. But don’t forget. You need to drive away again. Best car I have been driven. Better then nearly all German cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Ti Sport Q2

Reviewed by bcinCLT
May 01, 2019

1,800 miles, ZERO issues - none. Not a glitch or quirk. Love this car, so do my kids! Entertainment system is actually very nice, intuitive and functions well including voice commands, counter to reports. If you want a car with a soul that’s fun, practical, very sporty and different than the pack, do not hesitate.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Alfa did a nice job with the new Giulia

Reviewed by GiuliaGuy
January 16, 2019

Sporty and fun to drive. Great exterior styling with beautiful deep red paint. Interior has a little too much plastic, and the gear selector can be a little wonky, but other than that, a great daily driver.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mixed Emotions

Reviewed by ALFATIBC
January 09, 2019

Excellent driving and looking car. Plenty of complements on how the car looks and rides. Have had 2 somewhat serious service issues. First, at 1K miles, electrical system went berserk, spent 3 weeks at the dealer with no actual repair performed. Have driven the car 12K miles since without another occurrence. 2nd, turbocharger became increasingly noisy around the 10K mile service. Dealer replaced the turbo under warranty. Overall, I would compare the build quality to other European makes that I have owned. Dealership experience varies, so do your homework.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Car I've Owned

Reviewed by Alfa Romeo Fan
December 26, 2018

The Alfa Romeo Giulia is by far the best car I have ever purchased, driven, and ridden in. It has plenty of features that I use on a day to day basis, in particular Waze through Android Auto and the seat and steering wheel warmers. The performance of the vehicle is great, the styling is unlike any other vehicle on the road, and it is so much fun to drive! People often give me compliments and tell me how great the car looks. It would take a lot for me to purchase another manufacturer and I'm already looking forward to purchasing my next Alfa Romeo in some years time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun to drive

Reviewed by CD63
December 16, 2018

This car handles and drives so smoothly. Curves are fun. The instrument panel isnt that impressive in the model I bought but it is functional. Love my car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Can’t wait to buy one!

Reviewed by RealtorDJ
December 13, 2018

I have had my eye on this car for quite some time now. I finally test drove it a few weeks ago and fell in love with it even more! I love how uniquely designed it is and all the features it has to offer. I’ll definitely be buying one within the next couple of months!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Alfa Romeo Giulia Sedan Comparison Reviews