Ramsey Alfa Romeo in Saddle River including address, phone, dealer reviews, directions, a map, inventory and more

A member of the Cars.com family

365 Rt 17 S
Saddle River, NJ 07458

Get Directions
Hours Toggle

Sales Department

Sun Closed
Mon 9:00am – 9:00pm
Tue 9:00am – 9:00pm
Wed 9:00am – 9:00pm
Thu 9:00am – 9:00pm
Fri 9:00am – 7:00pm
Sat 9:00am – 6:00pm

Service Department

Sun Closed
Mon 7:30am – 6:00pm
Tue 7:30am – 6:00pm
Wed 7:30am – 6:00pm
Thu 7:30am – 6:00pm
Fri 7:30am – 6:00pm
Sat 8:00am – 4:00pm

Reviews of Ramsey Alfa Romeo

Overall Rating:

3.4 (out of 5)

63% recommend this dealer

8 total reviews

Showing the most recent reviews from Cars.com and DealerRater.

5.0 (out of 5)

Great deal, highly recommend.

Reviewed by Robert Spinelli from Hazlet, NJFebruary 22, 2021

I worked with Anthony (Sales) and Chris (Business Manager) and it was a great experience. I called up 2 weeks ago on a Saturday and told them I was leasing a car today from someone and if they gave me a good deal, I would buy from them. I got a great deal from Anthony and drove off in a new 2021 Stelvio with no high-pressure sales push on the same day. I looked at other dealers and the price they gave me was much higher than the deal I got at Ramsey. Highly recommend and I look forward to working with them again in 3 years.

  • Does recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did make a purchase

Dealer Response

We're very happy to see that you had a great experience with our team, Robert! Thanks so much for sharing, and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 5

Buying Process 5

Quality of Repair 5

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Ramsey Fiat Missed the Mark

Reviewed by Karen A from Ramsey, New JerseyFebruary 03, 2021

Buyer please be aware. Awful experience-after the fiasco of dealing with this dealership we were left feeling defeated, and exhausted. Highly unprofessional sales process. Please be aware of the lack of quality cars they sell. Our brand new 2021 Alpha Romeo was a lemon. Had it home for 1 night and the next day it didn’t start. Ended up having it towed away. We lost a days worth of work due to this nonsense. The salesman were condescending and rude instead of being apologetic. Still waiting for our refunds that were promised. When I inquired about this, they yelled at me. Can you imagine? Next step is legal action and Better Business Bureau. Go to Fullerton if you are looking for a car. They are amazing there. After all, buying a car is supposed to be wonderful! Ramsey Fiat missed the mark big time! They messed with the wrong Karen.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

We're very sorry again about what happened with your vehicle, Karen. As we mentioned in our reply on your (now deleted) Facebook post, we went out of our way to help you as much as we could. Our Sales Manager even went to your home on his own time to try and rectify the situation. We apologize if you feel that any of your experience was an intentional situation, as it absolutely was not. While things can happen with any new vehicle, we do not sell "lemons", as made evident by our countless happy customers. Your refund was confirmed processed on our end on 2/3/21 due to the closure of our offices after Monday and Tuesday's snowstorm.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

1.0 (out of 5)

Stay away!! No Loaners for new cars!

Reviewed by Jessie from Ramsey, NJNovember 03, 2020

Leased a 2019 Stelvio. Nothing but issues since day 1. They refuse to provide loaner cars as well. Never will be purchasing a car here again.

  • Does not recommend this dealer
  • Shopped for a new car
  • Did not make a purchase

Dealer Response

We're sorry to see this - we don't have anyone under your name as a recent client, so if you would like to let us know how we can help, please contact our Service Manager Ron Federico for assistance - rfederico@ramseychryslerjeep.com.

Overall Facilities N/A

Customer Service 1

Buying Process 1

Quality of Repair 1

Maximum rating = 5

About Ramsey Alfa Romeo

Ramsey Alfa Romeo in Upper Saddle River NJ caters to the needs of each individual customer with premium customer service. We know that you have high expectations and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

Our experienced and factory-certified staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to learn more about our dealership schedule a test drive and investigate financing options.

Ready to buy? Get a price quote before visiting the dealership.

  • Get multiple quotes
  • No cost, no-hassle negotiation
Back to Top