2020 Acura MDX MPG, Price, Reviews & Photos | NewCars.com

A member of the Cars.com family

New 2020 Acura MDX Reviews

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

22 of 24 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very comfortable automobile.

Reviewed by Mountie Fan
September 03, 2020

The Acura has a great technology package that sets it apart from the competition. It is a very comfortable car that has some real get up and go!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value for the price MDX-ie

Reviewed by Leslie
September 02, 2020

Comfortable adjustable seats and spacious interior. Excellent sound system with built in Amp. navigation system user friendly and compatible with iphone commands, Great security door lock system.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Reliable Car I Have Ever Owned

Reviewed by Otis
July 30, 2020

I have owned Acura MDX'z starting back in 2003. All of them were great cars. In fact I gave my daughter my 2014 when I purchased this 2020 Acura MDX. She is still smiling from ear to ear. Yes, their last of 4 kids is now using it to learn how to drive and in the future she just might get it for good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best build quality for the money

Reviewed by Jdawson65
July 14, 2020

Great leasing programs available on the 2020. Rides great and looks even better. First time buying a red SUV, didn’t think I would like the color but it has a gold metal flake that is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Caution

Reviewed by Surfer dude 925
May 24, 2020

I bought a 2020 MDX. After driving it for 1 week and putting 105 miles in the electrical. System went haywire. Flashing Caution icon electric brake failure etc. and speaking with dealership. Useless, I call Acura Corp and was given another new MDX They seemed very concerned when I asked “How did the MDX pass quality control”. I do far no problems very still I’m very concerned about driving this MDX

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Brought car in March. Great value, excellent ride.

Reviewed by JakeG01
April 10, 2020

Great ride. Like styling interior and exterior.Interface and navigation takes time to catch on, but would purchase this car again. Good value and fuel economy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owned

Reviewed by Jan Thompson
April 08, 2020

This car met all of my needs. It has plenty of leg room in the front and back and the ride is excellent. It has plenty of USB ports for my passengers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent Car which i owned

Reviewed by Sportsfan
March 28, 2020

This is car is amazing performance. Great features. interior amazing. Nice car to own. I love the music system. Royal Look exterior. Good car.. great car.. excellent car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MDX features

Reviewed by Flajayhawk
March 13, 2020

This is the 4th MDX we purchased. This one is a different color, Gunmetal Grey, and we really like it. I also has many safety features that we enjoy. So far, this is the best MDX we have owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We replaced our 2016 Acura MDX with a 2020.

Reviewed by Carol S
March 10, 2020

We need a large SUV, because even in retirement we need room for three car seats,, since we babysit our three grandchildren. This car meets our needs with room to spare. The ride is smooth, and the car is luxurious.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2020 Acura MDX SUV Comparison Reviews