New 2019 Acura MDX Reviews See 2020 Model

New 2019 Acura MDX

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

37 of 44 (84%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

a good car to drive anywhere in city and long dist

Reviewed by Vinod Patel
October 14, 2019

The car is very comfortable to drive in town or long distance.has lots of safety features and latest technology. Has good road visibility of road and traffic around.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Feels like a go cart

Reviewed by Rick
October 06, 2019

Very disappointed, cabin noise, rides terrible, exhausted after an hour on driving, driver seat is hard. Wished I had my old 2016 MDX. Would not recommend this vehicle to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Most reliable, no more anxiety.

Reviewed by JS
September 26, 2019

You don’t need a home, if you are single. Plenty of room. Drive or take a nap. I had many SUV in my life but by far this is the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Just Purchased - This better be good!!!

Reviewed by gpflederer
September 25, 2019

I just purchased this 2019 Acura MDX, largely based on my previous experience with Honda. So far, I LOVE it!! Just got back from a 2,300 mile trip, and was very pleased with the 26mpg. Love the technology, with Intelligent Cruise Control, and Lane Keep Assist.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I was not impressed

Reviewed by Elozano
September 18, 2019

I test drove the MDX while looking to be a 3 row SUV. I was not impress with the interior and the small 3 row seats. It lacked AC vents on the third row. Coming from Honda I thought Acura was going to impress me but it didn’t. We bought the Atlas instead.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Fits our needs to the "T".

Reviewed by DKFA
September 09, 2019

Great gas mileage, good storage for trips, great ride, quiet. Excellent safety features! Test drove many and this won out easily. Second MDX and this year model has nice upgrades.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

After the first Acura, we prefer to drive an Acura

Reviewed by gpa and gma
September 04, 2019

We especially like the head lights. Also like that it is 7 passenger and smaller then a Suburban. It is easy to park and like the mileage it gets.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gorgeous Car!

Reviewed by svet
August 21, 2019

We bought this car as a family car since it is so spacious and love everything about it! Acura makes extraordinary SUVs, definitely happy with our purchase!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Family Car

Reviewed by Dragonflymt
August 18, 2019

This vehicle is the smoothest ride I’ve ever been in! Great for long road trips with kids. Extra comfy and roomy. Lots of room in the back for hauling stuff and the extra 3rd row seat is great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable

Reviewed by Rob
July 17, 2019

Something wrong with suspension, it so rough, I thing I will have to trade for a Toyota , it s a 2019 mdx ,very disappointed,not even 1 year old

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Acura MDX SUV Comparison Reviews