newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Volvo XC90 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Volvo XC90

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.4/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love my Volvo

Reviewed by Stylish mom
July 14, 2017

Bought the 2017 XC90 T6 less than a month ago. So far everything works great. Most impressive is how powerful the car feels with a 2L engine, even better than my last (Audi Q5). Love the large high resolution touch screen, very intuitive to operate. The assisted driving/lane keeping function, auto-breaking for bumper to bumper traffic are my favorites already.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car!

Reviewed by Tracer
July 10, 2017

Drives a little different from my last XC90 , is more comfortable and has more amenities. I feel Safe and Secure in this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo owner for 16 years ...S80 XC 60. XC 90

Reviewed by Coach
July 08, 2017

Beautiful inside and out. Safe and roomy. It has all the bells and whistles and is fun to drive. It is the third Volvo I have owned and I guess the old saying if you buy a vVolvo you will be a Volvo owner for life is the truth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing suv

Reviewed by Love luxury
July 07, 2017

I only have the car 2 weeks. I love the drive. It's amazing. We are taking it on a two week road trip. I hope I don't have any problems. But so far I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love Volvo

Reviewed by Yooperjen
July 06, 2017

This is the car for you if safety is paramount while driving a beautifully designed car. The exterior is sleek while the interior is designed for comfort and convenience. The car has adaptive cruise and almost drives itself...just need to keep a hand on the wheel. The cargo space is fantastic and love the optional third row seating. It even has the option to put a drink in the glovebox and keep it cool. Too many options to mention. I will say the blind spot indicating system is wonderful and I love the automatic high beam feature...no longer will I accidentally blind someone with the high beams. A must have car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my XC90

Reviewed by Cristina
June 03, 2017

Enjoying all of the many features and great performance of my XC90. ALERT saved me from crashing head-on. I also like parking assist.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love my new XC 90. Best car I've owned!

Reviewed by Ange62vt
June 01, 2017

It is stylish, luxurious, comfortable, quiet, runs great and is safe and reliable. It is everything you could want all in one beautiful package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by Bla
May 25, 2017

The car is the best. It works well even if it is ten years old. The only downside is that there is no screen for Nav and other things

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loved all the safety features

Reviewed by Toothdoc
May 19, 2017

I really love everything about the car, comfort,legroom,safety,visibility. The touchpad is distracting so much on it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome tech

Reviewed by Antonio
May 18, 2017

This vehicle has elegant styling inside and out. Semi autonomous driving feature is great. Powertrain is sufficient (t6 model) although sounds uninspiring at high RPM due to 4 cylinder (although powerful with supercharger and turbocharger)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Volvo XC90 SUV Comparison Reviews