newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Volvo XC60 Reviews

New 2017 Volvo XC60

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

21 of 21 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Volvo for Life, safest car on road!

Reviewed by Jinny/Volvo for Life
June 19, 2017

This Car is like slicing through butter! Slick & smooth. Best car I have ever drove/rode in. It doesn't get any better! It's an addiction to drive a Volvo. You never look back!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle in style and performance.

Reviewed by Volvo family
June 12, 2017

Well appointed vehicle and value in its class. I got the inscription model in magic blue and couldn't be happier. Excellent ride and performance, the Sensus technology is a must and my wife loves the climate package for the heated steering wheel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most comfortable seats I've ever been in.

Reviewed by Carl
June 06, 2017

Absolutely love this car. Incredibly comfortable. Very high-tech. Excellent performance. Smooth ride. Quiet interior. Good sound system. Fun to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury at its finest

Reviewed by Sas_RN
June 01, 2017

The car is great. Drives like a dream, with plenty of room. The most comfortable car I have ever owned

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car i ever have

Reviewed by t.l miami fla
May 18, 2017

this car have every thing that we need the only thing don't do is park for himself my wife love it i really recomended

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I feel safe driving this vehicle

Reviewed by Volvo Fan
May 17, 2017

This vehicle is equipped with all the safety features available and extremely safe, stable, and sturdy, driving in all weather and road conditions.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable car I've owned

Reviewed by Comforter'
May 15, 2017

I am very pleased with my selection and customer service presented during the process. The XC60 is a true road handler. Presents comfort, customizing and safety in one package.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Looks, Comfort and Safety Record

Reviewed by Pam
May 13, 2017

I've only had my XC60 about a week but love the features and looks both externally and internally. Comfort is great. The only slight imperfection is getting used to the jerky starts and stops when the energy saving feature is selected. However, if it saves on fuel, I am sure I will get used to it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun car to drive

Reviewed by Bert
May 12, 2017

Lots of bells and whistles. Amazing power for a 4 cyl. Good gas mileage. Love the 20" Pirellis. Cool sunroof with shade. Great NAV and Interesting rear view camera with ground view. Next step, self driving car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable car

Reviewed by Dan
May 07, 2017

It is quite comfortable to ride. Very smooth with plenty of power. So many bells and whistles that I haven't figured it all out yet

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Volvo XC60 SUV Comparison Reviews