newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Volvo XC60 Reviews

New 2017 Volvo XC60

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

27 of 27 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Really fell in love with this car

Reviewed by JohnH
August 15, 2017

We traded in a 5 year old Volvo XC-60 for this 2017 XC-60. In 5 years, Volvo changed a lot. We purchased the R-design version and it came with a whole bunch of bells and whistles that our older SUV did not have: Harman Kardon sound system, adaptive cruise control, Collision warning w/full auto brake, pedestrian/cyclist detection, driver alert control, distance alerts, lane departure warning and road sign information. We do not get a lot of snow in north Texas, but with AWD, I'm looking forward to having some. We've lined up multiple road trips for this fall. This SUV should make them comfortable!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo makes it fun!

Reviewed by mdrothert
August 13, 2017

I have been driving Volvo's for years, mainly the sedan of the 60 and 80. I finally decided to step into the XC60 and it's been a great choice!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo XC60 Does It With Class, Style and Performan

Reviewed by Volvo XC60 Afficionado
August 11, 2017

Wow, great SUV, all the bells, whistles, safety features, comfort excellence, performance so smooth, time for us to return home again to volvo, its been 30 years. Oh how sweet it is.....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 xc60 volvo are leasing for a great price !

Reviewed by dd
August 10, 2017

you can now get this 2017 xc60 for 1000 out of pocket,includes 1st month payment tax tag ect,,,and 378 a month tax in...this is for a $44,795 suv....all i can say is i love it and its about 45 dollars more the a nissan rougue...you can't beat this deal on any suv of this class,,,comes loaded,,we all know about the safety rating ! use the gunther dealership in delray !! they don't change prices on you and the manager brandon likes to sell his cars,,,the 2018 is out and this is why you can get the 2017 for a great price...the 2018 are beautiful and with a new design come with a much higher price tag,,try it,,,,you might love it like my family did,,,,volvo,,,who knew !!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by Ginny
August 10, 2017

This car was perfect for me. I liked at all small and midsize SUVs. Plenty of room in back for older kids, fits 2 medium dog crates in cargo, and still luxurious up front! Drives smooth and feels ultra safe.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Amazing New Redesign

Reviewed by Anita H
August 03, 2017

The 2017 XC60 is amazing! The comfort, ease of driving and myriad of features brought my driving experience to a new level. The car is quick, responsive while feeling solidly safe. The new features and quality interior comfort make driving and exceptional experience. I am so glad I chose the XC60 over the other mid size SUVs on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo for Life, safest car on road!

Reviewed by Jinny/Volvo for Life
June 19, 2017

This Car is like slicing through butter! Slick & smooth. Best car I have ever drove/rode in. It doesn't get any better! It's an addiction to drive a Volvo. You never look back!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent vehicle in style and performance.

Reviewed by Volvo family
June 12, 2017

Well appointed vehicle and value in its class. I got the inscription model in magic blue and couldn't be happier. Excellent ride and performance, the Sensus technology is a must and my wife loves the climate package for the heated steering wheel.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The most comfortable seats I've ever been in.

Reviewed by Carl
June 06, 2017

Absolutely love this car. Incredibly comfortable. Very high-tech. Excellent performance. Smooth ride. Quiet interior. Good sound system. Fun to drive!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Luxury at its finest

Reviewed by Sas_RN
June 01, 2017

The car is great. Drives like a dream, with plenty of room. The most comfortable car I have ever owned

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Volvo XC60 SUV Comparison Reviews