newcars.com®

New 2017 Volvo S60 Reviews

New 2017 Volvo S60

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.2/5
Comfort:
4.6/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

This car rides like a dream

Reviewed by TrishA
May 15, 2017

My husband did a lot of research on Volvos and we wanted something that was good year round. Love the size and luxury feel of it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

PERFECT CAR

Reviewed by pjc7221
May 08, 2017

Love it. Great styling and beautiful interior. Simple controls for a lot of features. Its so easy to navigate. Love my new S60

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable seats!

Reviewed by First timer
April 24, 2017

This is a wonderful car in all respects, and I hope I can say that 10 years from now because I plan to keep it that long, or longer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New to Volvo

Reviewed by Newto
April 10, 2017

Driving this car feels smooth, and the seats are the most comfortable but the space is snug. I am still learning about the all that it offers but am enjoying it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Regular gas and all this luxury?

Reviewed by RozB
April 03, 2017

I am really enjoying my new Volvo car. First time I've owned a Volvo so the controls and screens on the infotainment system are a bit unintuitive for me, coming from a Merc; however, the ride of this car can't be beaten. The sound system is a bit strange - hard to hear the GPS over the radio on BT. But there's so much to love with this vehicle, that I quickly looked over those issues. I love the BLIS and I'm so glad I got it in my car. And the comfort of the seats make my long commutes on I285 and I85 a breeze!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First time I've owned a Volvo. very nice car

Reviewed by Rjn
March 30, 2017

Have leased it 2 days ago. So far I'm very pleased. I've never driven a Volvo before. Only Mercedes's and BMW. Expect to find this car compable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've ever had.

Reviewed by Gary from Jersey
March 28, 2017

I have the Dynamic model and it's far better that the 2014 S 60 we traded in. Better performance, much better steering feel and very supportive seats. That "S" (sport) function is one of the best things on it. It gives almost instant power for passing and acceleration and is a lot of fun. A and B pillars are a little too think but I can live with that.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo

Reviewed by JuanHouston
March 10, 2017

Has very good pick up for a 4 cylinder! The ride has improved very much from 2005 Volvo we owned. It is very smooth and comfortable. Has many great safety figures. Highly impress and recommend it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good car

Reviewed by duchene1323
March 06, 2017

Nothing to complain about. I will stop at the dealership soon to be explained the WiFi HostSpot as I don't remember how to use and the book is a little bit confusing.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Volvo S60 Sedan Comparison Reviews