newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Volvo S60 Reviews See 2016 Model

New 2017 Volvo S60

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Both comfortable and sporty

Reviewed by Vbradsher
August 19, 2017

This is my fourth Volvo S60 and we love it. The seats are the most comfortable of any in any vehicle we have driven. That they adjust to the individual is a bonus. The car has a lot of spunk, and yet drives smoothly and quietly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best of Many cars I've ownde

Reviewed by PolestarS60
August 14, 2017

Being a performance-oriented owner, I never would have considered a Volvo previously. However, this is their Polestar model, with VERY uprated power, suspension, and other features. I have owned German, Italian and American cars and can say clearly this car's quality is on the par or ahead of all. Further, the seats are the most comfortable ever, performance is incredibly smooth and comprehensive. Appearance is sleek and modern, without gimmicks or excess add-ons. The Polestars are rare in the US, but are very much worth consideration if you are looking for sophisticated performance at a reasonable price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Volvo are underrated

Reviewed by Fabio
August 01, 2017

With the exception of not getting a passenger power seat. Love this car. Also there should be hooks or a cargo net in the trunk. But I guess I can always get after market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

LOVE THIS SPORTY CAR

Reviewed by KQRI
June 23, 2017

I was used to driving an SUV but this vehicle sold me on a sedan. It has a luxurious ride, quiet compartment and is very stylish!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car rides like a dream

Reviewed by TrishA
May 15, 2017

My husband did a lot of research on Volvos and we wanted something that was good year round. Love the size and luxury feel of it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

PERFECT CAR

Reviewed by pjc7221
May 08, 2017

Love it. Great styling and beautiful interior. Simple controls for a lot of features. Its so easy to navigate. Love my new S60

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most comfortable seats!

Reviewed by First timer
April 24, 2017

This is a wonderful car in all respects, and I hope I can say that 10 years from now because I plan to keep it that long, or longer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New to Volvo

Reviewed by Newto
April 10, 2017

Driving this car feels smooth, and the seats are the most comfortable but the space is snug. I am still learning about the all that it offers but am enjoying it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Regular gas and all this luxury?

Reviewed by RozB
April 03, 2017

I am really enjoying my new Volvo car. First time I've owned a Volvo so the controls and screens on the infotainment system are a bit unintuitive for me, coming from a Merc; however, the ride of this car can't be beaten. The sound system is a bit strange - hard to hear the GPS over the radio on BT. But there's so much to love with this vehicle, that I quickly looked over those issues. I love the BLIS and I'm so glad I got it in my car. And the comfort of the seats make my long commutes on I285 and I85 a breeze!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First time I've owned a Volvo. very nice car

Reviewed by Rjn
March 30, 2017

Have leased it 2 days ago. So far I'm very pleased. I've never driven a Volvo before. Only Mercedes's and BMW. Expect to find this car compable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Volvo S60 Sedan Comparison Reviews