newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Tundra Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Tundra

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Tundra!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 tundra crewmax 4x4

Reviewed by Red
April 20, 2015

Only had truck a few days. So far all is well. Room and comfort are great,plenty of power, ride is ok. Haven't used 4x4 yet,so can't comment. Gas mileage could be better. But I'm a happy owner so far. Will update if anything changes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
3/5

2015 4x4 Tundra Review

Reviewed by Love my Toyota
March 22, 2015

I bought my new Tundra in January 2015. I absolutely enjoy my truck, though I have concerns. The styling is great, comfort is great, but utilizing the 4 wheel drive is a little concerning. You can't turn the steering wheel fully before the truck makes a grinding sound if you turn to far. I ask service tech, no one has been able to provide me a clear explanation. Also the engine modulator went out in the first week of March, dealer repaired in two days, truck ran great, but I didn't feel comfortable driving with the check engine lite on while waiting for new part. If anyone has any insight as to why the turning ratio is so small please enlighten me. Otherwise I am totally enjoying the look. Gas mileage is as I expected 14.2 in city, and around 16 on highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

tundra ...best truck on the market

Reviewed by buckman
March 18, 2015

You get performance and the stylish look for a better price than the other truck makers...and u get the toyota name that goes on forever

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

Don't know what is going on

Reviewed by unsatisfied user
January 17, 2015

Did not receive any contact from any dealer. This service was a big zero. Just a waste of time filling out the data. Thanks for nothing because that is what I got.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fantastic truck

Reviewed by Pick-up man
January 15, 2015

This is the 7th Toyota I have purchased. I still own 3. The best thing about Toyotas is that all you have to do is change the oil and drive them.Indiana

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great unit

Reviewed by Hunting with labs
January 03, 2015

Awesome, lots of room to carry kids. Interior is great. Lots of leg room in rear seating area. Wish we could shut off daytime running lights.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 SR Dbl Cab 4x4 Tundra

Reviewed by DavidM
November 22, 2014

I like everything about it except the display just above the gear selection indicator. It remains in the Settings window by default and I think something more meaningful could be displayed. Hopefully a new firmware upgrade will address this.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

SAVED MY LIFE TRUCK

Reviewed by saved my life truck
November 14, 2014

Owned a 2008 Tundra which was just totaled in a thruway accident. Truck was totaled and the truck that hit me was totaled, but I walked away. Bought another one because of all the safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Tundra Truck Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.