newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Sienna Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Sienna

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

50 of 52 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A Comfortable People Transporter

Reviewed by Garyb
August 12, 2017

My wife owned a Camry Hybrid. Outstandingly efficient and reliable vehicle. The limitation is her need to tow light loads and the ability to transport more than 5 people. The Sienna is a dream. Roomy and comfortable. Adaptable for large non-people loads and perfect for 6 to 7 people over long distances while still providing storage area. We have not owned it long enough to rate reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this van

Reviewed by Jlarkin
August 10, 2017

Van met all our needs as a family of 6. Smooth ride, comfortable seats. Lots of upgrades from our previous van.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

We've owned Toyotas for over 17 years.

Reviewed by GrammyH
August 08, 2017

We have owned a Toyota since 2000. We first had a Toyota Avalon and loved everything about it. We have owned Toyota Sienna Vans ever since. This is our 4th or 5th Sienna. We can count on never having vehicle problems. Toyotas are so very dependable. We've only had this new van for a few weeks, but took it to Kansas City and got 27 MPG on the highway.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Vehicle I've Ever Owned

Reviewed by brandon
August 08, 2017

It's quiet, it's roomy, its fast, and it handles like a car and it's the only van with AWD on the market. Pro tip, if you turn on ETC PWR, it gets even faster! The seats are super easy to remove. I'm thankful every day I drive this van, it's such a blessing to my family! We got the base model and it's got bluetooth and 3 way climate control. Just awesome!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent value and dependability.

Reviewed by Tom
August 05, 2017

This is our 2nd Sienna in the past 5 years. Tons of room. Great ride. Best value out there for all that you get

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

pretty powerful with some noise

Reviewed by cateran
July 31, 2017

Pros: very powerful acceleration only when ECT was on. acceptable MPG (25-27 mix) even with ECT on. good space, good price with recent sale. Cons: Engine noise are bad when compared with other mini van. Road noise are bad too, but not unacceptable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Sienna review

Reviewed by Bushka
July 31, 2017

Very comfortable and spacey car. We bought XLE 8-seats version. It's powerful and quite car (in relation to my previous Nissan Sentra).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Extremely reliable!

Reviewed by Parker
July 30, 2017

Beautifully built great features i.e., DVD, front radar all the safety features designed for family especially small children! I am very impressed with all the features on this on the 2017!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very good

Reviewed by Sienna
July 25, 2017

This car. Have all the space for me and my family. Thanks And keep all my family conente. In long

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Something that want put me down

Reviewed by Sports car speed
July 25, 2017

Well it is the best car I had scent my Nissan rogue and it is some I need to take uncle and cousin to the doctors and me to dialysis because we all need to be comfortable and some like need to be in air and not sweating ever were I go.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews