newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Sienna Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Sienna

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

58 of 60 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Twin of the one I traded in

Reviewed by BevTwin of t
October 04, 2017

I had a 2005 Toyota Sienna that I drove for 200,000 miles, and traded it in on the 2017 Sienna. The new one is practically a twin of the 2005. I am very happy with the 2017 one, as I was with the 2005. I am involved with the learning curve to discover all of the new things. The style is very comfortable for me. I can put 2 large dog crates in the back to travel with my dogs. The car drives smoothly. The brakes are "sure". I am a happy customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang per buck.

Reviewed by Hataipat
October 03, 2017

It's good for family car. It's comfortable ride. Navigation is really good. Lot of cargo space. Powerful engine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable minivan with AWD option

Reviewed by Pankaj Patil
September 25, 2017

I just love the Car.it has packed with all options to give luxury car felling. At higher speed the control over car is excellent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle for transporting 7 or 8 passengers.

Reviewed by Nana
September 25, 2017

Love all of the perks: comfort, can transport all the grandchildren, DVD player (yea), easy speaker, sound system is great. What is not to like about this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great, safe car

Reviewed by Bandit
September 23, 2017

This vehicle has so many great safety features and it drives really smoothly. It was a smart choice after lots of research of the various makes of minivans. I do wish the seats folded down into the floor, but I'll take my family's safety over that convenience any day.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Get the AWD!

Reviewed by MommyVan4Me
August 22, 2017

The only AWD minivan and it's worth it! Love the way it handles. It drives so well! Quiet, snoooth, and lots of great features. Very happy with my purchase!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Reliable

Reviewed by Billcorbin
August 20, 2017

Gear shifts hard for wife. Floor mats not designed for second row seats. This makes it difficult to move seat forward to let a person get in the back. Mats should not be wider than seat track.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

first minivan we have owned

Reviewed by Mr. Mom
August 20, 2017

Drives incredibly well and smooth. Easy to see out of. Nice styling. Makes life so much easier with kids and all their activities.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A Comfortable People Transporter

Reviewed by Garyb
August 12, 2017

My wife owned a Camry Hybrid. Outstandingly efficient and reliable vehicle. The limitation is her need to tow light loads and the ability to transport more than 5 people. The Sienna is a dream. Roomy and comfortable. Adaptable for large non-people loads and perfect for 6 to 7 people over long distances while still providing storage area. We have not owned it long enough to rate reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this van

Reviewed by Jlarkin
August 10, 2017

Van met all our needs as a family of 6. Smooth ride, comfortable seats. Lots of upgrades from our previous van.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews