newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Sienna Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Sienna

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

28 of 30 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Not Your Typical People Mover

Reviewed by NOTaSoccerMom
June 14, 2017

I was really hesitant to get a mini-van growing up in the era of poking fun of soccer moms and their vans so this was a BIG leap for me. But I was hooked from the test drive! This van has all the amenities of your living room, enough leg room to seat 7 comfortably and the speakers make me feel like a teenager on the highway again! Seriously though, it's comfortable, quiet and I can see everything from every direction. I finally have eyes in the back of my head!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Better than my Lexus

Reviewed by SamR
May 30, 2017

This car is the best one for my family. It is very luxurious with leather seats all power doors and lift gate. Toyota is the only minivan with AWD. The 16" screen in the back is fantastic plays blue ray and connects to my phone via hdmi port and I can pretty much have everything on the screen. It is simply the best car I've owned and I had a Lexus before it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the toyota mini van

Reviewed by Mom mobile
May 24, 2017

Love the toyota sienna, I wouldn't go with any other brand. Toyota is the most reliable brand and the mini van has the most room for my family

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Pure luxury and comfort

Reviewed by Joe Novak
May 21, 2017

Would recommend the XLE premium to anybody. Great comfort as well as style. I have never owned a more comfortable ride. The blue Ray DVD system is awesome.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sienna has the room and quality!

Reviewed by TMP
May 19, 2017

The Sienna we bought has room to accommodate my wife with her leg brace plus provide plenty of leg room for the second row passengers with the huge sliding seat measurements. The fit and finish was exceptional and the handy third row that disappears into the floor very adaptable to varying cargo needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Arso
May 19, 2017

Very comfy, very spacious and drive very smooth. I got it because I have a son and we're getting twins on the way, after looking throughly this was the only affordable car to get... And it's worth every penny

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fanciest car we've ever owned

Reviewed by Sienna Lovers
May 18, 2017

We love our new Toyota Sienna. Our children love the comfort and style and I have to remind them not to brag to their friends.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Not your average mini van!!

Reviewed by Bill
May 17, 2017

Just recently got it but really like it! No road noise and a lot of features! Like the safety raiting also

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love to drive it.

Reviewed by Claudia & Mike
May 16, 2017

Comfortable, easy to handle and great features. Sales lady was not pushy as well as the finance man and others we were in contact with. Let us take our time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 toyota senna

Reviewed by Van Person
May 11, 2017

I am very pleased with this van. I have owned two (2) used Toyota vans, and they are what made me decide to buy a n ew one. I have driven the van around town. I live in a rurai |area, which means a short trip for me means about five (5) miles or more. I went on one 225 mile trip and the performance was excellent. It is the SE van and the features it comes with are very good. The only thing I think it should come with is a built-in GPS system. It is my first new vechile, and I can not find anything to complain about.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews