newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Sienna Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Sienna

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.3/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.7/5

10 of 12 (83%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

sienna is the car I wanted

Reviewed by mexrider
April 14, 2017

I would recommend this car to people who got a big family this mini van got a lot of room for all you needs

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Major Flaw

Reviewed by Nanagvaz
April 03, 2017

I owned a Toyota Sienna for 11 years and passed it on to family. I loved this car, so replacing it with a 2017 model seemed like a "no brainer" The single flaw I have found with this model is excessive road noise from doors and windows, especially loud when located in the third row of seating. Hard to carry on a conversation! Would suggest looking at other models of vans until Toyota works this bug out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Best minivan I've ever driven

Reviewed by Tim Maeder
March 30, 2017

The wife loves this van! Our 2 small children have been well taken care of with this van and will be for years to come!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

soccer mom

Reviewed by h2o
March 30, 2017

so far this minivan has been great, the biggest problem I have is that its a minivan. once I got over that its a very nice dependable vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Sienna Lease

Reviewed by TerryGH
March 24, 2017

Very comfortable car, will be using for golf trips. Can readily hold 4 people, clubs and luggage and still get good gas mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very easy to drive and comfortable

Reviewed by Cortes Boy
March 23, 2017

I am very satisfied with this mini van, the interior and comfort is excellent. I was very amazed at the amount of room that the Sienna has.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Sienna

Reviewed by DAVE
March 22, 2017

I did not expect to ever own a minivan but with a growing family it was a no brainer. We purchased our MV with the AWD package and it handles really well in the snow. Very comfortable in the road with plenty of space for all the kids gear.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best mini van out there

Reviewed by Staci Thornton
March 18, 2017

I wasn't sure I'd like a mini van...boy was I wrong!! I love it. Tons of room, lots of extras and even gets good gas mileage!! Love love love it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Prettymamaof5

Reviewed by Prettymamaof5
March 18, 2017

Loving my new vehicle...it's rather comfortable. All the features are being appreciated and feeling safe while driving myself and Babies. Wish the middle passenger seat was built better. Like the leather, installation could be better. Loving my new ride overall!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

all people from family love is the best mini van

Reviewed by Harold
February 24, 2017

I have never like a mini van to I meet Toyota sienna, I had 2012 Toyota sienna XLE for 3 year never have to change anything except regular things brake,oil,ect. now I'm updated to 2017 SE we are in love we it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews