newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Sienna Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Sienna

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

20 of 22 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Love to drive it.

Reviewed by Claudia & Mike
May 16, 2017

Comfortable, easy to handle and great features. Sales lady was not pushy as well as the finance man and others we were in contact with. Let us take our time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 toyota senna

Reviewed by Van Person
May 11, 2017

I am very pleased with this van. I have owned two (2) used Toyota vans, and they are what made me decide to buy a n ew one. I have driven the van around town. I live in a rurai |area, which means a short trip for me means about five (5) miles or more. I went on one 225 mile trip and the performance was excellent. It is the SE van and the features it comes with are very good. The only thing I think it should come with is a built-in GPS system. It is my first new vechile, and I can not find anything to complain about.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect vehicle for our family

Reviewed by tdNelson
May 10, 2017

We own a new 2017 and a well-used 2004 Sienna Van. We have had 200,000 trouble-free miles with our 2004 and have every confidence that our new Van will give us the same service. We are keeping the old Van as our "work horse" and will use the new Van for traveling and everyday errands. Our new Van is also an all wheel drive version. We live in Wisconsin and are looking forward to trying it out in the next snowstorm.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A pleasure to drive

Reviewed by Craig & Jen
May 10, 2017

I really like the ride of the Sienna van ,also a great handling car.I haven't had the car for long but so far I love it and think it will last a long time and hold it's value because it's a toyota.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Sienna

Reviewed by Haziz
May 06, 2017

This is a very reliable vehicle for a family. The exterior and interior of the vehicle are not attractive compared to Honda. The ride is ok but it's not as smooth as the Honda. Color options are very limited.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Will always buy Toyota

Reviewed by Siennafan
April 29, 2017

I just purchased my second Toyota Sienna. I loved my first one so much that I replaced it with a new one. I have had great experience with Toyota and Sienna that I did not even look at other brands. I will always buy Toyota.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sienna

Reviewed by Dianne W.
April 27, 2017

The Sienna is by far my favorite car. This is our second one. We have traveled many miles in a Sienna and could not have been more comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota sienna

Reviewed by MoJean
April 25, 2017

Toyota is always a dependable vehicle; being a mother of 3 I need a lot of room. your Sienna provides this plus a comfortable ride. thanks for providing another good minivan.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by Mom with a clan of kids
April 21, 2017

The car is just perfect my youngest son is in a wheelchair and the room is amazing. Their is space for everything and more Love the automatic back door and can't wait to get another one. Mine has 217,000 miles and needs to be retired in order to purchase a shiny new one

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect car for big family

Reviewed by Mona Amoun
April 21, 2017

We just need more space, we got everything we dream about it.My family had a good experience with Baxter Toyota of lincoln, we just thought about Traed our car for another New and big car, but we end up with 2 car at great prices :) . I highly recommend this dealer to any one. Big thank to our helper Brandon

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews