newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Sienna Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Sienna

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

64 of 66 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Lots of room, comfortable and reliable

Reviewed by Fred
November 03, 2017

Great minivan. Lots of room, comfortable, reliable, decent styling, etc. The ONLY negative is the annoying design of the middle seat in the version which has 8 passenger seating. When the 8th seat is removed, the base on the floor remains and is an annoying obstruction when passengers enter and exit the 3rd row. This is a minor annoyance, and the Sienna is a great minivan with excellent reliability, comfort and functionality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best family van

Reviewed by Valerie
October 25, 2017

This minivan met all my needs. My 9 year old and 9 month old love it. It is very spacious and very reliable. I love the features that comes with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Sienna is the minivan of choice

Reviewed by Lee
October 24, 2017

Spacious, comfortable, excellent handling and drive train. This is our second Sienna and as long as we need a van it will continue to be our van of choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good for its purpose

Reviewed by kellyk717
October 21, 2017

I like the car for all the convenience features. However, as expected, it is not that exciting or fun to drive. My kids will be safe this winter and that's the most important thing to me.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Sienna

Reviewed by Gzanni
October 21, 2017

We looked at the Odessey and the Sienna for growing family. We did all the research and a tough call between two great cars. In the end, we are very happy with our purchase. Car looks great, handles well, and our kids all love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Proud of my TOYOTA

Reviewed by Toyota lover
October 20, 2017

For some unknown reason, I got away from Toyota for a few years, but I am the proud owner of a new Sienna. I love Toyota and hope I never stray again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Twin of the one I traded in

Reviewed by BevTwin of t
October 04, 2017

I had a 2005 Toyota Sienna that I drove for 200,000 miles, and traded it in on the 2017 Sienna. The new one is practically a twin of the 2005. I am very happy with the 2017 one, as I was with the 2005. I am involved with the learning curve to discover all of the new things. The style is very comfortable for me. I can put 2 large dog crates in the back to travel with my dogs. The car drives smoothly. The brakes are "sure". I am a happy customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang per buck.

Reviewed by Hataipat
October 03, 2017

It's good for family car. It's comfortable ride. Navigation is really good. Lot of cargo space. Powerful engine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable minivan with AWD option

Reviewed by Pankaj Patil
September 25, 2017

I just love the Car.it has packed with all options to give luxury car felling. At higher speed the control over car is excellent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best vehicle for transporting 7 or 8 passengers.

Reviewed by Nana
September 25, 2017

Love all of the perks: comfort, can transport all the grandchildren, DVD player (yea), easy speaker, sound system is great. What is not to like about this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews