newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Toyota Sienna Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Toyota Sienna

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Toyota Sienna!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

3.9/5

Value:
3.7/5
Exterior:
4.0/5
Interior:
3.9/5
Comfort:
3.9/5
Performance:
4.1/5
Reliability:
4.1/5

8 of 10 (80%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Don't Hesitate to Buy a Sienna

Reviewed by Family of Five
June 15, 2014

Amazing comfort and ease of use with the great folding seat feature. We originally wanted to purchase an SUV, but could not be happier with all the bells and whistles in our new Sienna!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Toyota Sienna

Reviewed by Thomas
June 08, 2014

Greta van. RIdes like a med size luxury vehicle. This is by far the best car i have ever purchased. The style and drivability is great...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Experience a wonderful van!

Reviewed by Van Lad
May 28, 2014

We bought this mini-van, mainly because it already had a power-chair lift installed inside. That eliminated the third row seating, but wasn't needed. The second row has great room to stretch. The van is easy to get in and out from the street. The seats are adjustable and can be raised up to see well over the hood and have clear view of the road. The back sliding doors have sunshades; also, the windows will roll down about 3/4 of the way. Temperature control is available also in the second row seating; again, a nice feature. The spare tire is the little doughnut spare, tucked under the body of the car. The jack, though, is in a convenient location in the rear. The rear also has a 12-volt receptacle ... we've actually used it to charge up the power chair when running errands. We've been very happy with the performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The SE drives much better then the odyssey

Reviewed by NewDaddy
April 28, 2014

i am more of a honda guy but i hate the odyssey. there has not been a gen where the odyssey has not had a problem. even the 2013-14 model year has transmission Honda can not make a automatic transmission. my personal car is a 2010 honda accord coupe v6 Manuel. DO NOT BUY AUTOMATIC HONDA . trust me i know from experience. my 2007 honda accords transmission went bad in 2009 it only had 57000.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very Nice

Reviewed by gary
April 26, 2014

More of every thing. Bigger engine, roomier, dual air, very comfortable. Wish it had, a power rear lift gate and power rear quarter rear windos.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great Price Great 0% financing

Reviewed by Van Man
April 24, 2014

Great vehicle for the money. Great deal and on top of that 0% financing for 5 years. Toyota dealers want to sell vehicles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

Please do no't buy a Sienna

Reviewed by NickJohnsson
April 15, 2014

Buy this truck hoping to have trips to Mexico or the Caribbean, but it is indeed a very bad minivan... in the main is not comfortable, the service is very bad and in those 2 months I had the truck had an accident, whereupon the minivan has a serious problem with the security I have I bought a Honda Odyssey and it is the best of the best.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

early review

Reviewed by eno
March 15, 2014

260 miles in...all is well. Have the LE. The climate controls are a bit to get used to. A lot of buttons to figure out.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
1/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
1/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
1/5
Reliability:
1/5

Low Quality, Worst Service

Reviewed by Alex in Los Angeles
February 23, 2014

I leased this car three month ago, last week I found left front fog light fell off. I went to car dealer for replace it. They said I have to pay for $500.00 dollar even though car is still in warrantee. I found other Car maintenance guy, I spent $200 dollar and he told me Toyota front fog light design is defected. there is no one screw to connect to car body, it just used plastic hooker to stuck to the car body, and plastic is very easy to be broken. this is why my fog light fall off. Never buy any car from Toyota. Car maker's policy is lower cost and never consider quality.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best family van, many great features, but pricey

Reviewed by Family Man
December 17, 2013

We bought the 2014 Sienna XLE with All-Wheel Drive, Navigation package, and Entertainment package. Excellent features. Handles well in all weather. Kids love the double wide DVD player screen that can also play video games. Comes in handy on long vacation trips. We like the all-auto doors and windows. Price was a bit high even after negotiating vigorously. Gas mileage is so-so, but worth it for the quality vehicle. Overall, thumbs up - Good buy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.