newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Toyota Sienna Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Toyota Sienna

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Toyota Sienna!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.1/5

Value:
3.9/5
Exterior:
4.1/5
Interior:
3.9/5
Comfort:
4.1/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.3/5

12 of 14 (85%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Second one in a row

Reviewed by Carlotta's Dad
August 31, 2014

Love the convenience of the van. Enough cupholders for everyone. 2014 features superior to traded-in 2005. Anticipate many happy miles ahead.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The Best Car loaded with extras

Reviewed by The Hammer
August 09, 2014

This van drives so well. The turning radius is wonderful. There is so much room inside it is great. I would recommend anyone to buy this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love my Sienna, except interior color options

Reviewed by Becca
July 15, 2014

We had a 2012 Highlander and found that we needed more space with 5 of us plus a dog going on all of our family trips. I love how it handles and how safe I feel my family is while we are in it. The only bad thing I have to say about the Sienna is whomever decided on interior colors probably does not have children let alone a child. We purchased our Sienna with the darkest leather you could buy with the Sienna and it looks a shade darker than white. Why would you put such light colors in a mini van??? Thank goodness we opted for the interior and exterior protection plan!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The best

Reviewed by Soccer coach
July 13, 2014

Owned 2 Mazda MPV's for the past 12 years, hands down the Sienna is the best!!!!!the great ride, excellent power and styling make it the car I will own from now on.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Don't Hesitate to Buy a Sienna

Reviewed by Family of Five
June 15, 2014

Amazing comfort and ease of use with the great folding seat feature. We originally wanted to purchase an SUV, but could not be happier with all the bells and whistles in our new Sienna!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Toyota Sienna

Reviewed by Thomas
June 08, 2014

Greta van. RIdes like a med size luxury vehicle. This is by far the best car i have ever purchased. The style and drivability is great...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Experience a wonderful van!

Reviewed by Van Lad
May 28, 2014

We bought this mini-van, mainly because it already had a power-chair lift installed inside. That eliminated the third row seating, but wasn't needed. The second row has great room to stretch. The van is easy to get in and out from the street. The seats are adjustable and can be raised up to see well over the hood and have clear view of the road. The back sliding doors have sunshades; also, the windows will roll down about 3/4 of the way. Temperature control is available also in the second row seating; again, a nice feature. The spare tire is the little doughnut spare, tucked under the body of the car. The jack, though, is in a convenient location in the rear. The rear also has a 12-volt receptacle ... we've actually used it to charge up the power chair when running errands. We've been very happy with the performance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The SE drives much better then the odyssey

Reviewed by NewDaddy
April 28, 2014

i am more of a honda guy but i hate the odyssey. there has not been a gen where the odyssey has not had a problem. even the 2013-14 model year has transmission Honda can not make a automatic transmission. my personal car is a 2010 honda accord coupe v6 Manuel. DO NOT BUY AUTOMATIC HONDA . trust me i know from experience. my 2007 honda accords transmission went bad in 2009 it only had 57000.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very Nice

Reviewed by gary
April 26, 2014

More of every thing. Bigger engine, roomier, dual air, very comfortable. Wish it had, a power rear lift gate and power rear quarter rear windos.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great Price Great 0% financing

Reviewed by Van Man
April 24, 2014

Great vehicle for the money. Great deal and on top of that 0% financing for 5 years. Toyota dealers want to sell vehicles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Toyota Sienna Minivan/Van Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.