newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota RAV4 Reviews

New 2017 Toyota RAV4

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

56 of 57 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Excellant Value and Safety!

Reviewed by triple103
April 15, 2017

I'm am very impressed with the Rav4. Excellent safety features standard and a great value for your money. This is my first Toyota and I am very surprised how much I love this vehicle. I have owned many makes in the past and this is by far one of my favorites. Its a great ride the safety features like lane departure are great they alert you but are not annoying like other makers alerts. The back up camera is easier for me to understand than other cars I have had. So impressed!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Mrs. & Mrs.

Reviewed by Stanley
April 14, 2017

Outstanding experience! All employees at the Braintree Dealership were extremely professional and helpful. Would highly recommend - very pleasant non-stressful experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Robert Simms

Reviewed by Robert Simms
April 13, 2017

Just bought car on 4-12-2017 havent owned it long enough to comment on its reliabilty but I fully expect it to be great....real nice car. Had to give it a rating to submit.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

sharp

Reviewed by barbara
April 13, 2017

everybody should experience a rav4

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the vehicle

Reviewed by Cricket
April 13, 2017

Only negatives are with the interior. Wish there had been more of a choice of fabric color. Also, need more room for small incidentals, like the Camry has...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Mustafa ismail
April 12, 2017

Good decision I have made about selecting car and dealers sbip good salesperson Sunil I me at Brandon toyota

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great New Car

Reviewed by CaitlinJ93
April 11, 2017

After having my Jeep for almost 8 years, it was finally time for a new car. I had been looking for a while and fell in love with the RAV4. So far it has been an amazing car. I love the features from the backup camera, lane detection, and the great gas mileage for an SUV. Could not have picked a better, more stylish new ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very well equipped car

Reviewed by Jose' S.
April 10, 2017

I am impressed by the fact that Toyota cares enough of its customers to provide them with all safety features as a standard, rather than reserve those features for only the high-priced models

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good ride

Reviewed by Idaho River Rats
April 09, 2017

Love the hatchback touch opener & sun roof design

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Getting used to a new car

Reviewed by Dom M.
April 07, 2017

Had Toyota's in he past. Changed to Ford . Now back to Toyota. I like it. We also have a 2005 Toyota Solara Convertible. It is the nicest convertible on the street. We are sorry that Toyota stopped making them. I'm sure we would have bought another Solara convertible

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota RAV4 SUV Comparison Reviews