newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Toyota RAV4 Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Toyota RAV4

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

17 of 17 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Toyota reliability

Reviewed by Margaret
November 07, 2017

The Toyota Rav4 is big enough to haul items but small enough to have a tight turning radius & great fuel efficiency. Roomy back seat too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good little suv for the money.

Reviewed by Judith
November 07, 2017

Very nice little suv! Big improvement since the last one I owned which was a 2009 rav4. The ride is so much smoother and the interior is much nicer. And good on gas too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good car

Reviewed by Dorie
November 05, 2017

Very good for my necessity , good family size. I️ love the color that I choose. I️ had the Santa Fe before and the rav4 look more better.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Rav4 AWD Magnetic Grey Metallic/ Black Int

Reviewed by JLupton1414
November 02, 2017

Wow. What a beaut. A majestic piece of modern day driving art suited to meet a road enthusiasts wildest dreams (or a family guy). Feels great. Handles well, and hey, if you like being green, it even has an EV version! Will leave you enthused (but not too much) every time you take a step out of the vehicle. It's time to face adventure in the 2018 Toyota Rav4 AWD.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Versatile Model

Reviewed by Regina G
November 01, 2017

I owned a 2009 Sport Rav4, it was perfect, served me very well. So when it came time to replace going with the same but updated version wasn't a question. It's grown with me from a high school student, to college, to starting a family, to bringing a baby home. I know it will fit another car seat perfectly so there's room to grow. I recommend this car to everyone

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great economical SUV

Reviewed by Jake
October 30, 2017

Great car for the money. Came with tons of standard features compared to the competition. I would definitely recommend this car to others looking for a small SUV with great gas mileage.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love it!

Reviewed by Carole A
October 24, 2017

We live the style and all the safety features included on the car! Feel safe in th car along with great style!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love Toyotas!

Reviewed by Penny K
October 23, 2017

I love everything about my Rav 4 Adventure. From the way it looks to the way it drives! It is super comfortable and handles great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome New Adventure series pkg

Reviewed by Mark NH. OCEANSIDE
October 21, 2017

New rav adventure package. All black Great. Package. Value. For money One step up from xle. Smart choice

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Worth the money! RAV4 XLE

Reviewed by Alex
October 19, 2017

Worth every penny! Super comfortable, elegant and sporty at the same time. Lots of features, soft driving. Powerful engine, many security features, driver's assist. Traction control, Eco Friendly, Great Mileage. Bought mine Galactic Aqua. Awesome color. You don't see many around.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Toyota RAV4 SUV Comparison Reviews