newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Prius Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Prius

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

31 of 31 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Lotsa tech

Reviewed by Lincar73
June 19, 2017

Performance is fantastic is terms of mileage, gas savings, safety features, and comfort. This is my first Prius and I'm quite pleased with it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

ms.

Reviewed by rachel
June 09, 2017

I am pleased with this car. It is longer and requires more turning space than the 205 Prius I taded in. I am getting use to the differences and enjoying the tightness and quietness in cabin.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

,best mileage ever

Reviewed by medicine hawk
June 06, 2017

Rides and handles great. Plenty of power,cruses at 70 mph at 50 mpg. Blind spot monitor, active cruses control, and lane departure makes this car a dream to drive. Outside looks great, inside very comfortable also looks great.turns heads, Beats a Lincoln that I previously had years ago.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This car best car experience we have ever had

Reviewed by Chris Wcarfan
June 01, 2017

This car has exceeded our expectations, it has plenty of leg room, great gas mileage,. It's very comfortable, and has all the safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fantastic MPG

Reviewed by coachpeteh
May 26, 2017

I am getting about 61 miles per gallon in mixed city and highway driving. On a road trip at 70 plus miles per hour on a hot day I got in about 52 mpg. I have had it only three weeks and have put 1600 miles on it averaging 56 mpg

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving it

Reviewed by Christina1
May 25, 2017

I do a lot of driving with kids from 17-29. It's great on gas!!! Plus I'm 6". I have plenty of room and so do my tall children. I love the car overall

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best value dor the money

Reviewed by Priusfandiana
May 23, 2017

This is my 3rd Prius . Still currently have the other 2, very reliable,roomy, great gas mileage,sporty low maintence. We are a Prius family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is my 3rd Prius! Love it!

Reviewed by Priusfandiana
May 23, 2017

The best value for the money! Sporty, comfortable and low maintence. Great gas mileage, handles well.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Prius 2017 keeps getting better and better

Reviewed by Destiny
May 22, 2017

I just purchased it one day ago and drove it out of town the same day. I am impressed wiht the performance on the first day and just love the Prius product in general. Easy use, smooth ride and it picks up speed so much faster than a prius I had from 2012.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MOST RELIABLE I HAVE EVER OWNED

Reviewed by TOYOTA PRIUS 2017
May 10, 2017

REAL GOOD ON GAS MILEAGE AND VERY GOOD LOW MAINTENANCE. THIA CAR IS COMFORABLE AND EASY TO HANDLE. THE BACK-UP CAMERA IS EXCELLENT.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Prius Coupe/Hatchback Comparison Reviews