newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Highlander Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Highlander

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Highlander!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

9 of 9 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Like it a lot!

Reviewed by Golfer
October 29, 2014

Everything is fine so far. We are still learning of all the features of the vehicle--wonderful conveniences. I especially like the automatic lift gate and the back-up camera. The displays on the dashboard are convenient and well-lit.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Lucio

Reviewed by Lucio
October 22, 2014

Great SUV, wonderful dealership to deal with, very family oriented and people friendly. Amigo had a wonderful sales person that really worked with us in what we needed in a vehicle and what we could afford. I'm grateful for patience and work ethic as a sales person, She showed us the vehicle in and out and really took the time to meet our needs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

great SUV one issue

Reviewed by kracker
October 21, 2014

I love this car we always wanted one and i am glad we waited until the 2015 model as they seem to have worked out the kinks. My one complaint is that we settled for one with the tan cloth interior and any little bit of dirt etc.... really shows up. i have owned many cars with light colored interiors and never came close to the amount of time i spend cleaning this material. They could have done a lot better i guess i will be buying seat covers soon.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Highlander

Reviewed by TexasSunshine1
October 11, 2014

The 2015 Highlander is great to drive! I love the driver technology package that came on my Highlander! The navigation system has great features like keeping the service records!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

It's reliable, just not what I'm use to.

Reviewed by grandma's cargo!
October 03, 2014

It's a reliable car and will be a good investment. I am just use to a more luxurious car, I had an Acadia for 6 years and had a few issues with it, but I really liked the comfort and a larger SUV!! I lost my husband almost 5 years ago, and I am just use to the nicer things , and now I have to watch what I spend. The car is a nice option and is a good vehicle, just hope I don't have any problems with it! It has some very nice features, such as the heated and air seating... The window shade on the passenger seat windows really are a good feature. It is nice to drive and lots of room for the leg room seating. It has a lot of safety features...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I love my 2015 Toyota Highlander!!

Reviewed by Love my 2015 Highlander!!
October 03, 2014

I have always been a Pontiac girl until I got my Sienna van back in 2005. I am a believer in Toyota's and the quality of this make. We have since traded in the van for a 2015 Highlander and I couldn't be happier!! I love everything about it!! You will not be disappointed with your purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nice Car

Reviewed by Joseph
September 25, 2014

Car is very comfortable. Vehilce's acceleration could be better. The use of plastic hub caps is a real turn off considering the price of this care. Back seat is suppose to seat 3, not recomended.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great folks at Toyota Gresham

Reviewed by Toyota Highlander
September 06, 2014

Nick and Mia at Gresham Toyota are awsome. Easy to negotiate. Not pushy. Nice. Great customer service. Would recomend

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love my Highlander

Reviewed by GreatCar
September 06, 2014

I have had the 2015 Highlander XLE for a few weeks now. Gotta say, I love driving it. It is very smooth, yet very responsive. Top notch quality all around. I have not had it long enough to vouch for reliability, etc. but I would guess it is like all the other Toyotas out there. Would I recommend it to a friend? You bet. Would I buy another? You bet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Highlander SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.