newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Highlander Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Highlander

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

66 of 70 (94%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great Car. Easy to Drive

Reviewed by padard
May 23, 2017

This car almost drives itself. I love all the safety features and comfort of the ride. It is totally perfect for our family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very comfortable. LOVE sitting up higher.

Reviewed by lucky 8
May 22, 2017

rides very nice. up higher so not sitting on the pavement. taking a trip to Oregon and looking forward to going in my highlander,

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love that Highlander

Reviewed by pstrong10
May 21, 2017

I traded a Avalon off lease and decided to try the SUV lineup great decision and I love the car and its features mostly the Safety Features on the vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best car for my life style and age

Reviewed by harry
May 21, 2017

This car is the easiest to get in and out of.I,m 70 and this is important.The seats are extremely comptable and it has all the extra,s i require.The car was also cheaper in price than any thing i looked at.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safety and comfort comes first

Reviewed by Bhaskar kondapalli
May 20, 2017

For me, safety and comfort are primary. I already made 7 hours long trip with in first week and the driving experience is super. My kids also liked lot.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great vehicle.

Reviewed by Mr. Mike
May 20, 2017

Roomy, very good ride, driver comfort, many safety features, large storage areas, handles & drives great.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very sturdy looks best SUV in town

Reviewed by amit
May 17, 2017

Best SUV in its class, fully loaded with features and 3.5 L engine gives enough power to drive and roam around with comfort. I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Loving my second Highlander

Reviewed by Highlander Fan
May 17, 2017

I loved my first so much, that it only made sense I'd purchase another. I'm truly enjoying it even more than I thought I would.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

excellant vehicle

Reviewed by Pam
May 16, 2017

I had looked for a car that had a lot of safety features -- the 2017 Highlander has it all. I drive my grandchildren around each day and it's very important to me to have the very best and safe car. I believe I have found it and really love it. My grandchild say that I have the "coolest" car around. I love the fact that it has the air conditioning ducts on the ceiling in back -- as most cars have it only on the bottom flooring and it really doesn't cool it down fast - as I live in Florida.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely Love Our Toyota Highlander!

Reviewed by Dick & Bobbie
May 13, 2017

We love our 2017 Toyota Highlander. It provides the best ride, comfort and reliability that we have ever had. We will always own a Toyota from now on.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Highlander SUV Comparison Reviews