newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Highlander Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Highlander

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

140 of 147 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A beautiful car

Reviewed by Jay
September 11, 2017

I love my 2017 Toyota Highlander. I got the platinum series because I wanted a heated steering wheel. My car has so many great features I haven't got around to them all.i would recommend this car to everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Outstanding vehicle

Reviewed by Nice car
September 11, 2017

We've had the highlander for 3 weeks and have enjoyed the heck out of it. The ride is very nice, and sitting up higher is a huge plus when traveling. We are very happy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love it!

Reviewed by Meriweat
September 10, 2017

This is my sbirthday cons Highlander and I love this even more. It drives like a dream! I had my first Highlander for 10 years and plan to have this one for at least that or longer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

It is a beautiful designed car

Reviewed by Zillur Rahman
September 08, 2017

This is a well designed car and very smooth to drive. The interior of the car is also nice. I wish it had more space like the American SUVs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I feel the safer in this car than any other

Reviewed by RNt
September 04, 2017

It drives excellent and has better features than our daughter's BMX X5. It's fun to drive, and drives excellent in the snow.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for a family of 4-7

Reviewed by Yad
September 04, 2017

The second row seats have a plenty of legroom and this car comes with a lot of standard safety features.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable!

Reviewed by Sakana man
September 03, 2017

Love this Highlander XLE. Has every safety feature available! Superb vehicle! Very smooth engine and ride! Highly recommend this SUV to my family and friends!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great practical vehicle

Reviewed by Pipey
August 31, 2017

Car will meet all your needs. It is big enough and well designed. Not the prettiest design or most exciting to drive, but extremely useful and reliable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best car in the world.

Reviewed by Lalo
August 31, 2017

Toyota's vehicles are the best. I would no buy any other. I have bought already seven different toyota vehivmclea and they have performed geeat.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream car!

Reviewed by momc
August 31, 2017

so comfortable and the safety features are terrific! Great sound system and enough room to move kids to college

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Highlander SUV Comparison Reviews