newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Corolla Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Corolla

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Corolla!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

23 of 25 (92%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Pleasantly Impressed

Reviewed by Atlanta Commuter
April 25, 2015

So far I've driven my Corolla S-Plus for a little over 3,000 miles since I bought in Feb. 2015. I must say I am impressed throughout the entire vehicle. I may be biased as far as considering Toyota's (and Lexus') the best cars ever built...period, but... I bought this car with the mindset of: It's a corolla, it's a cheap commuter, throw away car. I WAS WRONG. It's an excellent, great valued, superb commuter car. This car has seriously impressed me, and I have high standards. I have the CVT with navigation(so glad I got nav) and smart key and sunroof. I so far am able to get 39.2 mpg (and climbing). I drive approx 17 miles to work each day on I-85 into ATL. The ride (road/wind) noise is equivalent to the average Toyota. It's there, but just turn the radio on. Road feel is descent enough to take a good long road trip without a sore lower back. I plan to take this car to at least 200k. Being a Toyota, that should be easy-peasy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

a good value

Reviewed by loub
April 24, 2015

What an upgrade. It has been 10 years since I bought a new car and this is my first Toyota. I think the Corrola is a nice mid-sized car. It's not a sports car. For it's size it is very comfortable with enough toys to keep me happy. Cars are expensive and I want something that's reliable and going to last ten years. Very Happy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car....mileage, comfort, etc.

Reviewed by Young at Heart
April 22, 2015

Love all the extra feature on the Corolla LE (Back up Screen; Blue Tooth compatibility, etc.). Quiet and smooth on the road. LOVE IT!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
2/5
Exterior:
2/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

I rented this car

Reviewed by clasic
April 13, 2015

I don't own this car good thing I rented it for the weekend. It is very cheaply made car. not comfortable for a road trip too bumpy. Not roomy inside. gas mileage is ok. The stereo sound is so cheap. I was thinking to buy it but not anymore. i recommend anyone who wants to buy a car go rent it first. buy just test driving you wont know.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent choice in small inexpensive car field

Reviewed by Kiwi
April 05, 2015

Drives as nicely as my previous BMWs (suspension is not quite as nice) but has a great responsive engine, 32 MPG, and nice ride. Interior is nicely trimmed, S model, and has everything my wife needs and likes. This is the family, #2 car and might not be right if it's to only family ride. But for us, its perfect!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

WOW ! What an upgrade from my Saturn!

Reviewed by Shari
February 28, 2015

Bought this 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Premium near the end of December. This Corolla is "Star Wars" ahead of my 2002 Saturn, which I bought new and really liked. But I absolutely love this Corolla LE Premium. The interior is beautiful. The electronics and technology are absolutely cutting-edge. And the dealer experience was fantastic. The seats are great. And the exterior styling makes me feel great when I drive down the street, whether to career, church, or my son's school events. I can't wait for summer when I will be able to fully enjoy my power sun-roof! I just love this new Corolla!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love our 2015 Corolla

Reviewed by Chas
February 26, 2015

We went in with not so good credit and very little down payment.. Jarrett worked everything that he could to get us in a car. He was patient wasn't pushy and annoying like most salesman I have dealt with. Needless to say he got us in a 2015 Toyota Corolla :) We love our new car!!! Thanks Jarrett!!! You worked very hard for us and took a lot of time to help us. I recommend Jarrett Hayden and Toyota of Union City to everyone!!!!! We drove 72 miles to get to the dealer and they made sure that we left satisfied and happy!!! Chasity & Robert

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellant car for the $

Reviewed by New car owner
February 17, 2015

I'm very pleased with the car for the value. I had a pleasant experience at the Dealer as well. Thanks to Josh M, Andy B and Dan Clapper at Anderson Toyota Scion in Loves Park IL Sales: 866-311-2174 Service: 815-397-8995 4100 N. Perryville Loves Park IL 61111

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Corolla

Reviewed by Brian
February 12, 2015

I recently leased a 2015 Toyota Corolla from Toyota West. I love the car. Working with Ricky and Freddie Rawlings at Toyota was awesome they were very helpful. I strongly recommend Toyota West

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Brand new vehicle.

Reviewed by A grateful heart
February 01, 2015

This is a brand new vehicle I've ever owned thank to the goodness of my sister. I really do not have anything to compare except to be grateful to God for what I have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.