newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Corolla Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Corolla

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

153 of 156 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very safe, reliable, user friendly

Reviewed by ToyotaFan
August 14, 2017

I love my vehicle. It's reliable comfortable with plenty of room inside. With the great safety features I feel very safe driving my Toyota Corolla.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

First new car I have ever owned

Reviewed by Brenda
August 12, 2017

Shopping for a smaller car than I currently owned. Looked at other dealers & models. The car is the perfect size & gets great gas mileage

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love going places with T

Reviewed by leonorade
August 11, 2017

After many years with Honda, Toyota is a wonderful surprise! It is safe, easy and a pleasure to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Its a great reliable car.

Reviewed by jramo10
August 08, 2017

This car is very satisfying. First time car owner and I love my car. It drives very smooth on the road. Its such a comfortable car because of how much space their is. Best of all it saves a lot of gas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Corolla

Reviewed by Peg
August 06, 2017

This is my 3rd Corolla. I feel safe driving a corolla since the reliability and dependability are super.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've ever owned

Reviewed by Toyotabssj
August 03, 2017

This car is a exemplification of all I need. It's beautiful inside and outside. Very soft to drive. Makes me happy to own th car of the year and feel so good when driving it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

17 Corolla Turns Heads!

Reviewed by Maddog3561
August 03, 2017

This car is exactly what I was looking for! Not only is it one of the most reliable cars on the market but it also has a very sporty look and feel. Interior blue/black cloth/leather seats are great and I love the touch screen radio. Car also has a great outside look to it. Blizzard pearl paint job with premium 19in wheels makes you question yourself if you're actually driving a Corolla. Also, the sound system meets my expectations for a stock system and the back-up camera is very helpful.! My only concern with the vehicle was the space bc I am 6'2 but I still have about 8-12 inches of head space from the roof and plenty of leg space. I believe they expanded the leg room by 6 inches in the rear passenger seats for 17 model so it seats 4 very comfortably. I would say If you're looking for a reliable sporty car that gets 35 mpg this is the vehicle for you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Easy and comfort

Reviewed by toyota
August 02, 2017

it is reaaly a nice car. it is affordable and looks good. it has a very good safety fearures. we can have it in different models.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most Luxurious and Refined Mid-Sized Sedan

Reviewed by SS
August 01, 2017

The 2017 Corolla shocks anyone who gets to experience it. It all starts from the sporty and attractive lines on the exterior, and continues to the comfortable, modern, and luxurious interior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very sporty and stylish look

Reviewed by JDCMH
August 01, 2017

This car met all of my needs and has a great look. Very comfortable and easy to drive. The entertainment center and Bluetooth connectivity is extremely easy as well. I would definitely recommend this car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews