newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Corolla Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Corolla

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Corolla!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.6/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.5/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015/2014 Toyota Corolla

Reviewed by Glencrest 21
January 08, 2015

I am writing this review to let others know that we in our family just purchased from Mark Miller Toyota our #4 and #5 Toyota Corollas. Mark Miller was great to work with along with Shawn our salesman. I would recommend going to them any time. We love the corollas and love the new body style of the 2014 and 2015 with the extra room which allowed us not to have to buy a more expensive and roomier car with less gas mileage. Highly recommend Toyota and Mark Miller

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great experience! Happy so far!

Reviewed by che
January 06, 2015

After having a 2004 envoy for 10 uears, I decided it was time to get something that was better on gas. After some shopping around online and hearing feedback , my dad and I decided to go to our local Lodi Toyota . My dad trusts the Toyota brand and had heard good things about the corolla . After looking at a few cars and talking with mike we test drive the TC and the corolla sport plus. We decided to go with the corolla. The ride was smooth, comfortable, the car was roomy and spacious inside. The touch screen is great . I love the rear view camera . The seats were very comfortable, I felt safe driving it. Going to a small car from an suv was a big change so I needed things to make me like it haha! The look of the grill, the black rims, the amenities helped make my decision easier ... not to mention the gas mileage!! The process of leasing this car to make work with my budget was made very easily by Jon Smith at the lodi Toyota! First day having my car and I am very happy so far!!! Lodi, can

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very reliable

Reviewed by Corolla enthusiast
January 03, 2015

Bought my car at stadium toyota was out the door in 2 hours,Got a good deal from Bruno,I'm very. Happy with the new features the Corolla has bluetooth,very nice console.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
2/5

Not impressed

Reviewed by Long Drives
December 11, 2014

I received the 2015 Corolla as a rental car on a day I had to travel 300 miles. I appreciated the gas mileage and the the shade of blue/grey dash light which did not interfere with night vision. I liked the pick-up on the highway and size and location of the cup holders. when i figured out how to turn off the display screen (press SETTINGS and SCREEN OFF appears at the bottom of the touch screen), I was far less distracted. The trunk was surprising capacious. I did not like: 1. the inability to rest my left arm on the driver's door while holding the steering wheel. It is curved and shallow. 2. The seat is shaped so that it curves up on the sides. I am not that wide, but felt the pressure of the seat sides throughout the drive. 3. The space for your left leg is on a hump that is too high and too close to the seat for that leg to ever feel comfortable. I am of average height. 4. I found the smell of the plastic and glue from the interior so overwhelming that I got a headache and could smell it on my clothes when I got out of the car. Overall, the car drove well and performed well, but if you plan to take long car trips, this may not be the car for you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A great car!

Reviewed by Joe's review
December 04, 2014

I have owned Toyota Corolla since 1982 and just recently bought a new 2015 one after having 117,000 on my 2005 Corolla. I enjoy is immensely and it has more features for comfort and safety than my previous Corolla. Corollas are great cars and I am a happy Toyota customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Car!

Reviewed by zay_corollla
November 24, 2014

I just purchase a Black 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Base back in late October. I've decided to trade in my 2008 Nissan Versa. I have my car for a month now and since enjoy driving the car since I purchase it. The exterior didn't wow me, but it does look more bold than I've least expected. The interior is very nice layout. It feel more premium than I've expected despite they are some hard plastic around the interior. The dashboard may look very busy, but once you get the handle of it, it really not bad at all. My favorite thing about the car is actually the ride comfort. It's really comfortable, supple, and relatively quiet. The only thing you'll heard is the 1.8 engine on higher rpm and some tire noise. The CVT transmission is probably one of the best I've driven beside the Nissan Altima. If I have to change anything about the car, I'll purchase the S trim since it look really nice. Once I put more miles on it, I'll know more details about the car. I would recommend anybody this car. Affordable, comfortable, value, and Toyota reputation of reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Go Toyota Thank you Kent Nelville

Reviewed by Debbie
November 19, 2014

I am loving my new car actually feel proud I had an excellent experience and Kent nelville did a great job very friendly and understanding I am so excited about my car prayed for a car and God led me there to Toyota of Union city and even with my not so great credit score was able to get a car Thank you Toyota and Thank you Kent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

NICE STYLING/GOOD SERVICE

Reviewed by KL
October 29, 2014

This my 6th Toyota. I liked the new styling of the 2014/2015 Corolla. Comes with a lot of standard features and the performance is Not that bad. Also my Toyota Service department is 5 star. Intelligent staff and clean service bays.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

2015 Corolla S+

Reviewed by michael
October 22, 2014

Have it only 2 weeks, & so far Very Good. NO issues or problems, but there is a Lot-to-Learn, as it has a Very Busy Dash Board, too busy IMO, & Confusing. Rides well & quiet & comfortable. Has plenty of Options, & everything I want in a New Car. Appears to be well made, & much nicer than my trade-in, a 2012' Accent - SE.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Bang for the buck

Reviewed by jimbo
October 17, 2014

Great value. Pros. Im 6Ft9 and fit comfortably , interior setup is nice and affordable, con. I drive 100 miles a day ,to and from work. I don't go over 60 mph. I can't avg more than 33 mph. They state 37. Also on the L model(the lowest model) no cruise control. But I would recommend for those looking for a reliable work car. No frills.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.