newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Corolla Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Corolla

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

50 of 52 (96%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

A great comfortable car

Reviewed by Joanne "cat lover"
April 23, 2017

I bought a New 2017 Toyota Corolla SE . Love the comfort seating. It is roomy, seats 5 people comfortably. My view is great, see all around car without blind spots. The backup camera is a great feature. The radar feature is another plus for this car. The trunk is roomy. Overall it is a good looking sporty car. Love the white color. Handles beautifully.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Feel like a Queen in my Classy Corolla

Reviewed by Love my Corolla
April 23, 2017

This is my first time owning a TOYOTA and I just love this car. The style looks sporty for a mid sized car and it rides like a dream. The interior is finished top notch. I would recomend this car to everyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

They are what they said "Made to last" and it is.

Reviewed by toyota is my car
April 21, 2017

My first Toyota gave me great satisfaction in performance that is the only car I want. I completely sold my family on Toyota, My son, 2 daughters all once had mazda niassan now all have toyotas.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Ms. Lauri Bachman

Reviewed by L Bachman
April 21, 2017

Corolla #4 - don't mess with perfection! Great acceleration, comfort, safety features, new sportier hood design, miles per gallon, resale value and "looks"

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Safest car I've had

Reviewed by Happy customer
April 21, 2017

Love how it drives, looks and it has kept me and my family very safe with all the safety features and alerts.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Terrific Car

Reviewed by DJ
April 20, 2017

This is a wonderful car for getting around town, to the golf course with 2 sets of clubs and for overall travel. Fun to drive and very sporty!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nobodies perfect...

Reviewed by Danonaronamus
April 18, 2017

I finally found the car of my dreams: it's a car that drives itself! The 2017 Toyota Corolla I recently leased has been a blast to drive. Nothing fancy, the corolla came equipt with a decent stereo, for those long commutes, and a brilliant accident avoidance system. Now, I can just set it, and forget it; this car practically drives itself! And when you do finally decide it's time to take the reins, reasonable power and remarkably good handling make the corolla an absolute blast to drive. But the most amazing thing about it is that I've never driven a car that handles this well, with out sacrificing comfort. Not only is the corolla a great handling car, it's extremely comfortable for a midsize sedan! Looks like the geniuses down at toyoya did there homework, because this car is the most well executed example of balance and value I have ever seen. Very roomy inside, extremely simple interface so as a driver you always feel right at home. The only problems I have are that it's not the nicest thing to look at, and the transmission feels a little sloppy at first; it could be a little more solid, but once you get used to the ski mobile like feel of the cvt you'll be gunning it into the horizon! A very balanced, affordable, well thought out car, Toyota. Now if you could just make it look a little better, and idk the transmission is not my favorite although it does grow on you. Love the safety features the most, no joke, this car practically drives it self. #justsavedafortuneoninsurance #alsosavingongas #another3hundredthousandto go

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most technologically advanced car I ever owned.

Reviewed by RJ
April 18, 2017

Our Toyota Corolla is a beautiful car that we plan to keep for many years. We are very excited to have our brand new Toyota Corolla. We have two vehicles and they are both toyotas. Toyotas last. You can always rely on a toyota.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

From Central Toyota of Orlando a Toyota Corolla

Reviewed by Central Toyota of Orlando
April 18, 2017

I am a very happy person with new beautiful car the color is just right her name is Mayla, and my sales person Alex was great

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice car but too expensive

Reviewed by Juliar
April 15, 2017

Car gives a good ride. The Dealership sells too expensive. Toyotas are good cars and I have owned four!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews