newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Corolla Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Corolla

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Corolla!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.5/5
Exterior:
4.6/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

19 of 20 (95%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

WOW ! What an upgrade from my Saturn!

Reviewed by Shari
February 28, 2015

Bought this 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Premium near the end of December. This Corolla is "Star Wars" ahead of my 2002 Saturn, which I bought new and really liked. But I absolutely love this Corolla LE Premium. The interior is beautiful. The electronics and technology are absolutely cutting-edge. And the dealer experience was fantastic. The seats are great. And the exterior styling makes me feel great when I drive down the street, whether to career, church, or my son's school events. I can't wait for summer when I will be able to fully enjoy my power sun-roof! I just love this new Corolla!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love our 2015 Corolla

Reviewed by Chas
February 26, 2015

We went in with not so good credit and very little down payment.. Jarrett worked everything that he could to get us in a car. He was patient wasn't pushy and annoying like most salesman I have dealt with. Needless to say he got us in a 2015 Toyota Corolla :) We love our new car!!! Thanks Jarrett!!! You worked very hard for us and took a lot of time to help us. I recommend Jarrett Hayden and Toyota of Union City to everyone!!!!! We drove 72 miles to get to the dealer and they made sure that we left satisfied and happy!!! Chasity & Robert

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellant car for the $

Reviewed by New car owner
February 17, 2015

I'm very pleased with the car for the value. I had a pleasant experience at the Dealer as well. Thanks to Josh M, Andy B and Dan Clapper at Anderson Toyota Scion in Loves Park IL Sales: 866-311-2174 Service: 815-397-8995 4100 N. Perryville Loves Park IL 61111

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Corolla

Reviewed by Brian
February 12, 2015

I recently leased a 2015 Toyota Corolla from Toyota West. I love the car. Working with Ricky and Freddie Rawlings at Toyota was awesome they were very helpful. I strongly recommend Toyota West

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Brand new vehicle.

Reviewed by A grateful heart
February 01, 2015

This is a brand new vehicle I've ever owned thank to the goodness of my sister. I really do not have anything to compare except to be grateful to God for what I have.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

rattle dash

Reviewed by Lynwood
January 26, 2015

I owned my last corolla for 10 yrs. Was a great little car. My 2015 corolla seems to be even better, except for the rattles in the dash. The rattle come from the right side of the dash while the car is cold. Started a week after we purchased the car. It drives me mad. The dealer can't seem to find it. Makes me want to go trade it in on another make! I can't understand why this car doesn't have automatic head lights. My 2005 corolla did and we got used if this.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great service and car

Reviewed by KrisRob
January 24, 2015

The level of service and attention that I was able to receive was the best that I have experienced in many years. Car dealerships have a fearsome reputation. This reputation was the cause of my apprehension in actually coming in to speak with a Sales Representative. However, all of my anxiety was relieved after meeting and speaking with Mr. Chris Rozier. I will admit that I had already sold myself. I was sure that I would be coming in to purchase a Prius V and nothing would change my mind. Unfortunately, my financing options did not allow for that particular vehicle. Chris took the time to learn what I loved about the vehicle and what I saw as the benefits opposed to other vehicles on your lot. With that information he worked along with Mr. Michael Saiz to find the option that best suited what was beneficial to me. After building a great rapport with me and investigating my options, they were able to find me a car that I would have never imagined. Chris showed me all of the great options on the 2015 Corolla Sport Plus. Not only did this vehicle express my personality, but it still offered great gas mileage and adequate room for my family. Both Chris and Michael were sensitive to the fact that I am disabled with Multiple Sclerosis. They knew that the buying process was tiresome and draining for me. They made sure that I had a snack and water in hand to assist me from being completely drained. Their care for me convinced me that this was the dealership that my family and I (who are all Toyota lovers) would have to be loyal too. They even insured me that my mother who owns the Prius V5 would still receive great care when she moves to Georgia. Some people don’t understand how big small things are to consumers. But what may have been small acts of kindness won my heart and sent me home in a car that I actually love. My Prius V may not have come that day, but I can assure you that when that day comes, I know where I will be. I would suggest to anyone to make sure they make their purchase at Toyota of Union City. Thank you so much for having such a great sales team with a heart. I pray that both of these associates are rewarded for what changed not only my mind, but my life.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015/2014 Toyota Corolla

Reviewed by Glencrest 21
January 08, 2015

I am writing this review to let others know that we in our family just purchased from Mark Miller Toyota our #4 and #5 Toyota Corollas. Mark Miller was great to work with along with Shawn our salesman. I would recommend going to them any time. We love the corollas and love the new body style of the 2014 and 2015 with the extra room which allowed us not to have to buy a more expensive and roomier car with less gas mileage. Highly recommend Toyota and Mark Miller

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

Great experience! Happy so far!

Reviewed by che
January 06, 2015

After having a 2004 envoy for 10 uears, I decided it was time to get something that was better on gas. After some shopping around online and hearing feedback , my dad and I decided to go to our local Lodi Toyota . My dad trusts the Toyota brand and had heard good things about the corolla . After looking at a few cars and talking with mike we test drive the TC and the corolla sport plus. We decided to go with the corolla. The ride was smooth, comfortable, the car was roomy and spacious inside. The touch screen is great . I love the rear view camera . The seats were very comfortable, I felt safe driving it. Going to a small car from an suv was a big change so I needed things to make me like it haha! The look of the grill, the black rims, the amenities helped make my decision easier ... not to mention the gas mileage!! The process of leasing this car to make work with my budget was made very easily by Jon Smith at the lodi Toyota! First day having my car and I am very happy so far!!! Lodi, can

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very reliable

Reviewed by Corolla enthusiast
January 03, 2015

Bought my car at stadium toyota was out the door in 2 hours,Got a good deal from Bruno,I'm very. Happy with the new features the Corolla has bluetooth,very nice console.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.