newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Corolla Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Corolla

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Corolla!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.5/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.5/5

10 of 10 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
1/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
2/5

Not impressed

Reviewed by Long Drives
December 11, 2014

I received the 2015 Corolla as a rental car on a day I had to travel 300 miles. I appreciated the gas mileage and the the shade of blue/grey dash light which did not interfere with night vision. I liked the pick-up on the highway and size and location of the cup holders. when i figured out how to turn off the display screen (press SETTINGS and SCREEN OFF appears at the bottom of the touch screen), I was far less distracted. The trunk was surprising capacious. I did not like: 1. the inability to rest my left arm on the driver's door while holding the steering wheel. It is curved and shallow. 2. The seat is shaped so that it curves up on the sides. I am not that wide, but felt the pressure of the seat sides throughout the drive. 3. The space for your left leg is on a hump that is too high and too close to the seat for that leg to ever feel comfortable. I am of average height. 4. I found the smell of the plastic and glue from the interior so overwhelming that I got a headache and could smell it on my clothes when I got out of the car. Overall, the car drove well and performed well, but if you plan to take long car trips, this may not be the car for you.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A great car!

Reviewed by Joe's review
December 04, 2014

I have owned Toyota Corolla since 1982 and just recently bought a new 2015 one after having 117,000 on my 2005 Corolla. I enjoy is immensely and it has more features for comfort and safety than my previous Corolla. Corollas are great cars and I am a happy Toyota customer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Car!

Reviewed by zay_corollla
November 24, 2014

I just purchase a Black 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Base back in late October. I've decided to trade in my 2008 Nissan Versa. I have my car for a month now and since enjoy driving the car since I purchase it. The exterior didn't wow me, but it does look more bold than I've least expected. The interior is very nice layout. It feel more premium than I've expected despite they are some hard plastic around the interior. The dashboard may look very busy, but once you get the handle of it, it really not bad at all. My favorite thing about the car is actually the ride comfort. It's really comfortable, supple, and relatively quiet. The only thing you'll heard is the 1.8 engine on higher rpm and some tire noise. The CVT transmission is probably one of the best I've driven beside the Nissan Altima. If I have to change anything about the car, I'll purchase the S trim since it look really nice. Once I put more miles on it, I'll know more details about the car. I would recommend anybody this car. Affordable, comfortable, value, and Toyota reputation of reliability.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Go Toyota Thank you Kent Nelville

Reviewed by Debbie
November 19, 2014

I am loving my new car actually feel proud I had an excellent experience and Kent nelville did a great job very friendly and understanding I am so excited about my car prayed for a car and God led me there to Toyota of Union city and even with my not so great credit score was able to get a car Thank you Toyota and Thank you Kent.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

NICE STYLING/GOOD SERVICE

Reviewed by KL
October 29, 2014

This my 6th Toyota. I liked the new styling of the 2014/2015 Corolla. Comes with a lot of standard features and the performance is Not that bad. Also my Toyota Service department is 5 star. Intelligent staff and clean service bays.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

2015 Corolla S+

Reviewed by michael
October 22, 2014

Have it only 2 weeks, & so far Very Good. NO issues or problems, but there is a Lot-to-Learn, as it has a Very Busy Dash Board, too busy IMO, & Confusing. Rides well & quiet & comfortable. Has plenty of Options, & everything I want in a New Car. Appears to be well made, & much nicer than my trade-in, a 2012' Accent - SE.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Bang for the buck

Reviewed by jimbo
October 17, 2014

Great value. Pros. Im 6Ft9 and fit comfortably , interior setup is nice and affordable, con. I drive 100 miles a day ,to and from work. I don't go over 60 mph. I can't avg more than 33 mph. They state 37. Also on the L model(the lowest model) no cruise control. But I would recommend for those looking for a reliable work car. No frills.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

We like it!

Reviewed by Rod
September 25, 2014

We have been =out of town and not had much chance to drive it yet. But we do like it and would recommend I to our friends, Rod L.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

My 3rd and most favorite Corolla!

Reviewed by Pit bull
September 20, 2014

My first Corolla was a 2003 Corolla LE manual. Manual, that was a rare find in 2002. I loved that car! It was so much fun to drive. I never had any problems with it. 10 years later and 175K miles it still drove excellent. In September of 2012 I started a new job that required a lot of driving so I bought a 2013 Corolla S automatic. Great car but even though my wife drove manual she wanted me to get the automatic. Needless to say she never drove the car. Almost two years to the date I traded the 2013 and got a 2015 Corolla S Plus manual 6 speed. I really loved the new body style and rims but mostly wanted a manual again. Well to my surprise this car came with so many bells and whistles STANDARD I was shocked! This car not only is so much fun to drive, it talks to me and has NAVIGATION standard! Toyota you really know how to build them! Congratulations!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A Great driving experience

Reviewed by Cool Kid 744
August 21, 2014

I really underestimated the corolla at first. I used to think it was just a smaller model camry but boy was i wrong. The Toyota Corolla was a excellent driving experience I found a liking to the S Plus at Clay Cooley it was really a fun drive and my salesperson really showed me that the car could really do it all.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.