newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Corolla Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Corolla

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

113 of 115 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very reliable car

Reviewed by msdecorate
June 20, 2017

This is the 4th Toyota Corolla I've owned. The previous 3 were kept for 10, 12 and 11 years respectively. Never had any issues with the Corollas and they are inexpensive to maintain. I love my Toyota!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The best valuable car

Reviewed by Ali78
June 18, 2017

I satisfied with this car because it met my needs by the minimum budget. It equipped with LDA and preventing of accidents from the front . It is good in interior and exterior design specially I like its headlights .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Corolla gave my 2006 to my nephew

Reviewed by Auntktm
June 18, 2017

I liked my 2006 so much I did not even test drive the 2017 because I never really had any prolems. Love all the new features lane assist, backup camera, hands free phone, etc. all around nice car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Value for your dollar

Reviewed by BostonDriving
June 18, 2017

I do a ton of driving for work, and my job also requires a certain level of status. So oddly enough, I was between a Corolla and a BMW. I figured with the amount of miles I drive I'd be better off getting a make known for high-mileage reliability. I've been impressed so far. It performs well for its class (especially considering I was able to negotiate the price to under 14k). It's also a sleek looking sedan, and comes standard with some nice features: lane assist, blue tooth, touch screen radio, back up camera. I could use a little more ability to adjust the seat or steering wheel, but it's hard to complain given all the other features and low price.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best bang for your dollar

Reviewed by Value driven
June 17, 2017

Looking for great value and reliable transportation. We found it Great commuter and for even long trips. We have just purchased and have only had it a month. So far very happy. My wife really likes the easy parking in tight parking lots. Electronics are a little clitchy. Did a lot of research and found for all the safety equipment that are standard made it a no brainer. Remember this is not a sports car and you will be very happy with a solid choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best small car I have ever own and drove

Reviewed by Upen
June 16, 2017

This car is very comfortable compact sized sedan and is good for fuel economy as well. I do have a red color one which if you see from the front part, you will see a complete good look of red and black combination.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

OMG! I Love My New Car!

Reviewed by Cheryl
June 14, 2017

Like any Corolla, the 2017 offers a lot of bang for the buck. It's a very serviceable 4-door sedan without being too big and cumbersome and still being stylish and a little sporty. All the nifty new safety features come standard on the 2017 model, including the pre-collision system and lane departure alert. And the new color, Galactic Aqua Mica, is stunning!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Berst car for the price.

Reviewed by obataille
June 13, 2017

very good looking car. it also has a bit of giddy up which is nice on the highway. fantastic on gas. best under 20 grand car on the market.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Perfect first car ever!

Reviewed by cfsamson
June 12, 2017

I have to say that this is the perfect car for me! I feel safe and secure with the new Toyota Safety features it has. It's easy access and anyone can drive it. This is the very first car I've ever owned and I'm pretty impressed with it. It's very light and easy to drive. I love the fully adjustable drivers seat and the the way the seat is shaped as if it's hugging me safe. A lot of leg room whereever you seat. Even if you don't pre-start the car, it cools quickly even after its park under the sun all day. I love that the rear window, side mirrors and front window are heated. Very handy! The slight push at the signal is perfect for changing lanes quick as it only signals 3 times. It starts and goes smoothly as you drive and doesn't make you feel like you stepped on your gas all of a sudden. The break is magnificent! Very smooth stop! The automatic anti-glare on the rearview mirror is one of my favourite part! I can customize my dashboard with pictures, connect my phone and listen to music without the cord. I like the lock feaure in the front doors. The leather seat are so great so you don't even need to buy a seat cover! the trunk space is huge for a small car. I love that I can bend my back seats for extra storage room when I need it. The best part of it all is the interior and exterior design. I feel like I'm driving the most exclusive car! I get a lot of head turns when I'm on the road, especially with the LED headlights! Absolute handsome car! I recommend this to not only new drivers but to long drivers too! Such a great car I'm glad I purchased this and I'll be driving it for yearssss!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever!

Reviewed by Love my Corolla!
June 12, 2017

This is my 4th Corolla LE and I absolutely love the new safety features such as the Radar Assisted Cruise Control, Lane Departure Notification, Pedestrian Warning, Back-up Camera, Hands-free Communication System, Automatic High Beam System, etc. It drives beautifully and has plenty of pep for a 4 cylinder. I love the look of the body and I'm really happy I chose Slate Gray Metallic. This is my first brand new car and I would recommend it to anyone!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews