newcars.com®

New 2016 Toyota Corolla Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2016 Toyota Corolla

Don't Overpay for Your 2016 Toyota Corolla!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Costumer service is amazing!

Reviewed by Best Place Ever
May 18, 2016

Syed was truly amazing to work with. The entire team in this two day process made my experience so wonderful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Buying

Reviewed by Tow Boys mom
May 17, 2016

We visited Charles Maund Toyota to buy a new car for my son's graduation gift. At the second visit, we easily decided to buy a brand new 2016 Corolla from Y K Lee without hesitation. We had the best experience, thanks to our salesman Y K Lee, we didn't have to wait hours to let's know if we were approved. He had everything ready to go sign and we were on our way. Most of all, we're really satisfied he helped me with reasonable price. It was very close what I searched the best price. I highly recommend Y K Lee~~ I believe you can trust Y K Lee is.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I_Love_My_Corolla

Reviewed by Glen_Burnout
May 14, 2016

I loved my 2015 Corolla so much, I was crushed when it was totaled sitting at a red light in March. Fortunately, the 2016s look just like the 2015s and I was able to buy one just like my lost Corolla.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

AMAZING CAR BY FAR!!!!

Reviewed by JEN
April 27, 2016

I received help by an associate named Jason Carnage he was an AMAZING beyond helpful. Since the moment I stepped foot at Toyota in Irving he asked me what exactly i was looking for then they ran my credit history and i was accepted and this car Exceeded my expectations!! The MPG is just AMAZING i fill my tank up with just $20 max.. The Drive is Very Smooth and when you suddenly break it feels very smooth!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Reliable and Good

Reviewed by Regular Driver
April 12, 2016

Corolla is a very reliable car. Highly recommended. .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

So far the best car

Reviewed by Gama
March 17, 2016

Very reliable car and very good size for this gama to transport all the grandbabies. Love it. Wish I would of bought a Corolla earlier than I did.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

So Far So Good

Reviewed by New buyer
February 16, 2016

I've had this car for a couple of weeks and have been very pleased. It has a few new gadgets such as cruise control, backup camera, radio control on steering wheel, bluetooth, a lot of info about the car on the dashboard. It's proven to be very economical, @ 32 mpg in city. I was used to sitting higher in my little SUV, so after long rides I feel the results of sitting lower. Other than that, so far, so good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

my crusin machine

Reviewed by silver shadow
February 12, 2016

Love the style of the car it looks like it going 100 mph just sitting there. gas mileage is the bomb

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Car

Reviewed by Driver
February 10, 2016

My first brand new car - a lease - although risky, I love it. It started off to seem to accelerate pretty slow but warmed up after awhile. Its super zippy - fun to drive. Everything's been great. Also, to the first reviewer from NY, there is a way to change the fact that the doors unlock when the car is put into park, just check the settings. :)

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best value for my money

Reviewed by imnoangel2k
January 24, 2016

The cars backup camera is very handily when parking in busy parking lots. The car handles like a sports car I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2016 Toyota Corolla Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.