newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Toyota Camry Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Toyota Camry

Average Overall Rating:

4.7/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.6/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

57 of 61 (93%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

great car

Reviewed by Copper I
November 07, 2017

I love my new Camry It drives like a dream. the copper color is beautiful "Jerry" our salesman was fabulous he explained everything about the car thoroughly and was so friendly.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Impeccable Style and Performance

Reviewed by Jackiitb
November 07, 2017

A five passenger vehicle that is not only stylish but economical to run. It is in a Class all of its own. With Radar features for safety this vehicle sets standards for the Auto Industry.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Beautifully made!

Reviewed by Bethany
November 07, 2017

This car is absolutely amazing! Super comfortable. The seats mold to your body, and there is plenty of room for all the passengers. It has a touch screen Bluetooth set up. The apps that are offered with Toyota really amp up the driving experience. Very user friendly. I wouldn't have my car any other way!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very Impressed

Reviewed by Satisfied customer
November 06, 2017

This is my first time owning a Toyota. I am very impressed with the 2018 design. Looks sporty but, yet drives very well. Now if I can only learn all the features. Loving it more each time i drive it. Thanks Chuck Hutton for your excellent customer service.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car Purchase

Reviewed by Lisa Frain
November 05, 2017

Need a car to as our VW Passat wagon was totaled in an accident the car was 10 years old and had been showing signs of wear. We needed a safe clean car to transport our grandchild. I like the safety features of this vehicle plus gas mileage. I loved the clean interior and all the bells and whistles. I also love the exterior.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great

Reviewed by Cehern01
November 04, 2017

Comfy, looks great, great gas mileage. I love this car. Comfy, looks great, great gas mileage. I love this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nicest Camry to date. A Real Game Changer

Reviewed by Tonyetta
November 04, 2017

Standard Safety Features Galore. By far the Best Camry to date.My 2014 and 2015 Camry’s were great , but the 2018 is FANTASTIC

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fine on most counts

Reviewed by Paul W.
November 02, 2017

Excellent drive, superb styling, terrific active-safety features. But I haven't yet been able to activate the free Wi-fi trial and the audio system could be more intuitive. Plus I can't get the driver's seat completely comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lexus Design

Reviewed by Dennison
November 02, 2017

Love the whole car . I bought the fully loaded XSE6. Love the 4 cameras the Entune system. Will keep. The JBLsound system is one of the best I've. Good sound proofing so you can the music.. 2 tone exterior,. Sharp. Black top. Chill bottom. Stands out from the others. But wish they had memory seat and motorized outside mirrors that would turn in so when parked, no one hits it

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Camrey

Reviewed by ryanc
November 01, 2017

Drives great! Good mileage and offers a lot of features you find in luxury cars. I mostly use it for my commute and love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews