newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Camry Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Camry

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

62 of 63 (98%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

I purchased it on looks, reliability, performance

Reviewed by TXCamryman
April 16, 2017

We haven't been this excited for sometime. We drove rented Camry's on several trips we took and decided to buy one based on its performance. Now will have our own car and can take it wherever we want to go and come back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

perfect car

Reviewed by horseinsky
April 16, 2017

Toyota camry is a very nice car, especially the price is perfect for middle class people. I also like its style, I bought a brand new 2017 Toyota camry, which is silver color and very beautiful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I have owned

Reviewed by BettyR
April 15, 2017

A fabulous car with great accessories!! we were in an auto accident with our previous car and it was totaled. We had to purchase a new car immediately. We were in a different state and needed transportation. Earl Stewart of Lake Park, Florida was the dealer we went to. They were very accessible to our needs and gave us fabulous service. We highly recommend the dealership. especially bout salesman Brian Casey. He has over 25 years experience selling cars, especially Toyotas. He was well informed and made the buying process easy and smooth.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

This is comparable to my wife

Reviewed by 5555newterritory
April 15, 2017

I fall in love to this car firs time I rode on it. The exterior, the seats, the dashboard, omg, it's like metting my wife the first time 5 years ago. Adorable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

CAMRY

Reviewed by RON
April 14, 2017

THIS CAR REALLY WAS INPRESSIVE FROM THE START. I NEVER EXPECTED IT TO BE AS FAST AND COMFORTABLE AS IT IS.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New Car Craftsmanship

Reviewed by Jast
April 14, 2017

I decided on the 2017 Camry purely due to the price. The car is nothing exciting and very basic. What disturbed me is the fit and finish. This has leather seats and some of them are not stretched so there are ripples which will only get worse.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 2017 Toyota Camry

Reviewed by Jack
April 11, 2017

The initial quality of the new Camry is exceptional. The fit and finish of the interior and exterior are lst rate. The first drive showed me that the vehicle was responsive, great handling and easy to drive. The reliability, style and ease of driving have made me a Toyota Camry believer.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Wonderful Ride

Reviewed by Conservative Mama
April 09, 2017

We had a 2014 Camry XLE and decided to take advantage of Toyota's 0 % offer as well as drive a new car that was under warranty. We were given a wonderful deal for our used Camry and the staff at Gusweiler was super to work. It was the nicest transaction I have ever been a part of and we have owned 18+ cars/trucks. We love the power and comfort of our new Toyota Camry.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Camry xse

Reviewed by Mikescamryxse
April 08, 2017

Was a little hesitant of buying a 4 cylinder but these moves just as well as my v6 did. Ride is smooth and very stylish car. I'm still trying to get the electronics down but that'll come with time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Quality vehicle and dealership.

Reviewed by Thughes
April 07, 2017

Tan sky Toyota continues to be the best Toyota dealership in southeastern Ohio. This makes the fifth vehile purchased from this dealership. All issues or questions were addressed promptly and settled with no hassles.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews