newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Camry Reviews See 2014

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Camry

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Camry!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.1/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.0/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
3.9/5
Performance:
4.3/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

7 of 8 (87%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Killed my back

Reviewed by what's your yeah but?
April 13, 2015

I drive an older avalon and it was in shop so I rented this for long weekend of driving. Granted it was 8 hour trip but the seat made my back sore/almost as if it had abrasions. Really uncomfortable. Other than that nice toyota product but... It hurts to put on my tshirt now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

No car is perfect

Reviewed by Seeking Comfortable Sedan
April 05, 2015

Most everything is designed to be comfortable, convenient and intuitive. I can't vouch for styling, as that is purely subjective, and I can't say what the predicablity is, as this is a new purchase. The problem is road noise is much more noticable than in my 2000 Camry, as is the engine noise, especially upon acceleration. I wish the suspension, sound proofing, and quiet engine of the 2000 Camry had been continued. However, it still has very good seats, which is important to us, for long trips. Other sedans gave us back aches, a very bumpy ride, or didn't offer heated mirrors/ break-away mirrors. Camry LE has an extraordinary amount of storage for maps, water bottles, electronics, and who-knows-what. My ski poles fit in the trunk. With one back seat down, three pairs of skis can fit inside the car, still leaving enough room for a large dog in the back seat. So, we get most of what we wanted. Just to be safe, though, purchased the 8 year extended waranty. Too many electronic features in today's cars have the potential go bad and become expensive fixes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Sleek fun car

Reviewed by happy lady
March 28, 2015

My new 2015 Camry is great! Its fun to drive, looks great and performs well. Its features are easy to use. The gas mileage is averaging 35 miles to the gallon. It has get up and go for a 4 cylinder, its a smooth quiet ride. The styling is classy. Plenty of room throughout. I am happy that I made the purchase and look forward to having the car for many years. Thank you Toyota.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
2/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
2/5
Reliability:
3/5

Wish I had my old Camry back

Reviewed by Dee
March 26, 2015

I have been leasing Toyota Camry's for 9 years just leased the 2015 Camry SE, miss my clock the seats are so uncomfortable. I don't like the style of this car. The ride is not the same as my 2012 Camry why did they change it. Will not be leasing another Toyota in 3 years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Almost like flying a plane

Reviewed by With all the bells and whistles...
March 20, 2015

..the dash has so many knobs and controls...It will take a good teacher to explain it all....I inadvertently hit a button my flashers came on...I was driving in heavy traffic..I baffled the driver behind me....and baffled myself... I also could not turn the GPS off..... REALLY learn the conrtols.....

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great car

Reviewed by Toyota Convert
March 11, 2015

We were able to find the right car at the right price with virtually a hassle free experience. Would recommend the process and car to anyone.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love my new Camry

Reviewed by Lynettesings4u
March 05, 2015

Let me start by saying my experience at car deslerships has never been the best. However, Mose Smith caused me to soften my stance. He went above and beyond the call of duty to ensure that my experience at Stadium Toyota in Tampa, FL was nothing short of amazing! His professionalism coupled with warm smile and quick wit made me a believer in the spirit of excellence at the dealership! I am an official repeat customer!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 Camry SE 2.5

Reviewed by wiseoldfart
January 01, 2015

I just traded in a 2012 Camry LE 2.5 for a 2015 Camry SE 2.5 with Michelin Primacy MXV4 tires. Some have noisier Bridgestone tires, so be aware. Right off the bat, I noticed that this new model was quieter. Road noise, wind noise, and engine noise are all reduced. The handling of this new SE is considerably better than that of the LE I traded in. The ride of the new SE appears to be a little better than that of my old LE despite wider tires with a shorter sidewall. The steering is lighter at low speeds and a bit more resistant at speed, giving it a better feel. The brakes aren't as touchy in the new model. Also, there are more features and better interior materials in some areas, but little else has changed inside. I was reasonably happy with my 2012 LE. It was as reliable as a car can be after 38k miles. It was the quieter ride and better handling of the 2015 model that convinced me to take the plunge. I'm sure this 2015 Camry will be the best car I've ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.