newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Camry Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Camry

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Camry!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.4/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.3/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.4/5
Performance:
4.5/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

16 of 18 (88%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

The Camry XSE v6 has it ALL!

Reviewed by BasicTek
July 16, 2015

In 2014 I bought my 1st Camry a hybrid XLE. I liked some things about the car but over the next 20 months I really decided a hybrid was a bad combination for me. I'm a very aggressive driver, I have sensitive hearing, and I demand high tech features. Surprisingly I do apparently have to like what my car looks like. The XSE V6 completely changed the dynamics of the Camry, the handling and acceleration is close to my wifes G37, while maintaining toyota's very quiet cabin, and engine. Others have complained about noise and I have no clue what they are talking about, they must have been driving some sort of sound proofed machine or they sit in park with the key off. This car is the quietest car I have ever driven (with the 18" low profile Michelin's) There is a nominal amount of noise but every passenger has complimented the smooth quiet ride, soft comfortable interior, great looks, and awesome cool tech. Love the qi, the bluetooth, backup cam, nav, sunroof, suede material instead of leather, the entune and apps are great (but do seem slow at times) This car is so much fun to drive and no more whirring sound from my old hybrid. Gas mileage is ok for v6 (my aggressive style seems to be in the low 20's ). I still think Camry need to incline their glovebox, I don't think the mxm4 is the best option for tire, I like my wife's Michelin Pilots better. I really have little else to mention as I'm completely satisfied with this car, what an improvement, I hope I keep it a long time.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Exactly what I wanted

Reviewed by Gaga
July 09, 2015

I originally wanted the RAV4 but because of my age, it was a little too high for me to get into. The salesman told me the RAV4 was on a Camry chassis so I asked to look at that. When he brought it around, I fell in love immediately. It was a ruby red with flecks in it and when you sit inside, you feel like you are in a much bigger car than it looks on the outside. I can't believe the power and ride it has for just a 4-cylinder. This was my very first brand spanking new car and I haven't been disappointed yet!! I LOVE IT. And be sure and purchase all the extras - SIRIUS, navigation, bluetooth - it is worth it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

Camry 2015

Reviewed by Maria
June 29, 2015

Gas mileage is only 22.5 MPG, Stereo is not good Power seat and rear view camera is included which is optional in other

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I always trust toyota

Reviewed by love my camry
June 28, 2015

My Toyota Camry is great in comfort, value, quality and style. I've owned different models of Toyotas in the past and they have always excelled in quality. I will always own a Toyota and will always recommend them to my family and friends. ty

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Vehicle for the Price!

Reviewed by Family First!
June 06, 2015

We have owned a few competitor vehicles and never tried a Toyota Camry until this year. Car shopping on a budget forced me to consider many scenarios, used vs. new, ***** vs. Toyota. We decided to puchase a 2015 Toyota Camry SE and could not be happier. The comfort and performance of this vehicle is great. I have heard good things about the reliability of Toyota's and look forward to many years of use from this great vehicle. We love the features hands free phone and back-up camera but really the ride is terrific. It has plenty of space in the trunk and the backseat area so no one feels cramped on a long ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

NOISE

Reviewed by NIPPER
June 04, 2015

THE CAR IS NICE DRIVES GOOD ,ROAD NOISE AND WIND NOISE IS TERRIBLE.DEALERSHIP OR COMPANY WILL DO NOTHING ABOUT IT.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

3rd Toyota Camry

Reviewed by Camry Owner/Enthusiast
June 03, 2015

Our Camry LE is really an excellent value for the money!! I only wish it was an XLE but without sunroof and Leather seats as we liked the Accident-avoidance technology but since the sunroof and leather seats were required for this XLE upgrade.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

i'M COMPARING TO MY CAD CTS

Reviewed by GRANDMA
May 21, 2015

FEATURES NOT A GOOD AS CAD BUT MORE ECO SO U HAVE TO GIVE UP SOME TO GET SOME. CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SEE MILES PER GAL

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very reliable and comfortable!

Reviewed by Najad
April 23, 2015

The advanced high technology features all work very well. Great ride and very good value for the cost.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love, Love, Love This Car

Reviewed by Fun girl
April 21, 2015

I love the 2015 Toyota Camry. I upgraded from a Corolla and am very happy with the difference in size, interior and exterior styling and all aspects of the Camry. I read all of the negative reviews and assure you, I do not have one complaint. It is comfortable in front and back with plenty of leg and head room. Will I buy another Camry, ABSOLUTLY!!!! It is a great car, fun to drive. I love my car. If in doubt just go drive one, I feel you will love it too. Don't be scared off by the negative reviews others have given. I honestly do not know where they get this stuff. It has many standard features that put it over the top. The back up camera and bluetooth are awesome. The radio, CD and MP3 sound great. My husband loves it too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.