newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota Camry Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota Camry

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota Camry!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.2/5
Interior:
4.4/5
Comfort:
4.2/5
Performance:
4.4/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

12 of 14 (85%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great Vehicle for the Price!

Reviewed by Family First!
June 06, 2015

We have owned a few competitor vehicles and never tried a Toyota Camry until this year. Car shopping on a budget forced me to consider many scenarios, used vs. new, ***** vs. Toyota. We decided to puchase a 2015 Toyota Camry SE and could not be happier. The comfort and performance of this vehicle is great. I have heard good things about the reliability of Toyota's and look forward to many years of use from this great vehicle. We love the features hands free phone and back-up camera but really the ride is terrific. It has plenty of space in the trunk and the backseat area so no one feels cramped on a long ride.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

NOISE

Reviewed by NIPPER
June 04, 2015

THE CAR IS NICE DRIVES GOOD ,ROAD NOISE AND WIND NOISE IS TERRIBLE.DEALERSHIP OR COMPANY WILL DO NOTHING ABOUT IT.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

3rd Toyota Camry

Reviewed by Camry Owner/Enthusiast
June 03, 2015

Our Camry LE is really an excellent value for the money!! I only wish it was an XLE but without sunroof and Leather seats as we liked the Accident-avoidance technology but since the sunroof and leather seats were required for this XLE upgrade.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

i'M COMPARING TO MY CAD CTS

Reviewed by GRANDMA
May 21, 2015

FEATURES NOT A GOOD AS CAD BUT MORE ECO SO U HAVE TO GIVE UP SOME TO GET SOME. CAN'T FIGURE OUT HOW TO SEE MILES PER GAL

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Very reliable and comfortable!

Reviewed by Najad
April 23, 2015

The advanced high technology features all work very well. Great ride and very good value for the cost.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Love, Love, Love This Car

Reviewed by Fun girl
April 21, 2015

I love the 2015 Toyota Camry. I upgraded from a Corolla and am very happy with the difference in size, interior and exterior styling and all aspects of the Camry. I read all of the negative reviews and assure you, I do not have one complaint. It is comfortable in front and back with plenty of leg and head room. Will I buy another Camry, ABSOLUTLY!!!! It is a great car, fun to drive. I love my car. If in doubt just go drive one, I feel you will love it too. Don't be scared off by the negative reviews others have given. I honestly do not know where they get this stuff. It has many standard features that put it over the top. The back up camera and bluetooth are awesome. The radio, CD and MP3 sound great. My husband loves it too.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
3/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
2/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Killed my back

Reviewed by what's your yeah but?
April 13, 2015

I drive an older avalon and it was in shop so I rented this for long weekend of driving. Granted it was 8 hour trip but the seat made my back sore/almost as if it had abrasions. Really uncomfortable. Other than that nice toyota product but... It hurts to put on my tshirt now.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

No car is perfect

Reviewed by Seeking Comfortable Sedan
April 05, 2015

Most everything is designed to be comfortable, convenient and intuitive. I can't vouch for styling, as that is purely subjective, and I can't say what the predicablity is, as this is a new purchase. The problem is road noise is much more noticable than in my 2000 Camry, as is the engine noise, especially upon acceleration. I wish the suspension, sound proofing, and quiet engine of the 2000 Camry had been continued. However, it still has very good seats, which is important to us, for long trips. Other sedans gave us back aches, a very bumpy ride, or didn't offer heated mirrors/ break-away mirrors. Camry LE has an extraordinary amount of storage for maps, water bottles, electronics, and who-knows-what. My ski poles fit in the trunk. With one back seat down, three pairs of skis can fit inside the car, still leaving enough room for a large dog in the back seat. So, we get most of what we wanted. Just to be safe, though, purchased the 8 year extended waranty. Too many electronic features in today's cars have the potential go bad and become expensive fixes.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Sleek fun car

Reviewed by happy lady
March 28, 2015

My new 2015 Camry is great! Its fun to drive, looks great and performs well. Its features are easy to use. The gas mileage is averaging 35 miles to the gallon. It has get up and go for a 4 cylinder, its a smooth quiet ride. The styling is classy. Plenty of room throughout. I am happy that I made the purchase and look forward to having the car for many years. Thank you Toyota.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
2/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
1/5
Interior:
2/5
Comfort:
1/5
Performance:
2/5
Reliability:
3/5

Wish I had my old Camry back

Reviewed by Dee
March 26, 2015

I have been leasing Toyota Camry's for 9 years just leased the 2015 Camry SE, miss my clock the seats are so uncomfortable. I don't like the style of this car. The ride is not the same as my 2012 Camry why did they change it. Will not be leasing another Toyota in 3 years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: NO

2015 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.