newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Camry Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Camry

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

101 of 102 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very happy

Reviewed by EDG
May 22, 2017

I just got my new Camry, my first Toyota. Love, love, love it. It handles beautifully. I really have no negatives . The trunk is huge, visibility is great, the blind spot monitor is fantastic. It has more bells and whistles than I could have asked for. I leased it for three years and it comes with free oil changes for the whole lease with tire rotation!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

very reliable, pleasure to drive

Reviewed by alyoung
May 22, 2017

easy to drive, roomy, good size trunk, good gas mileage, great ride, love the backup camera! great warranty and service

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Earl Stewart Toyota

Reviewed by DoctorXOR
May 21, 2017

Everything was great. Can't wait to drive this vehicle across country and have a wonderful experiences with my new wife.i'm sure I'll be able to drive this car for 10 years and get all my moneys worth. I love getting $100 referral fee for grandma .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my Camry

Reviewed by GinaGinOtown
May 19, 2017

Purchased my first Camry in 1996 brand new. Was a road warrior for years lots of highway miles. So dependable and comfortable. In 2011 it was finally time for a new one, even though I really had no major issues with it and it had 225,000. I traded in on a 2011 Camry decided since I wasn't on the road much I leased now. At the end of lease I continued to lease now a 2014.5 Bright red, again another great decision, Now on my 4th Camry a 2017 and love it even more. So much bang for your buck.. I couldn't be happier ... LOVE MY CAMRY

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

wanted a heavier car

Reviewed by luvtobowl
May 18, 2017

We had a 2013 Corolla before the new Camry. We wanted a heavier ,more comfortable car. The Camry holds the road well, is much quieter on the road, not so much road noise, and the ride is wonderful. Love the seriousXM radio feature and the backup camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

great ride and very affordable

Reviewed by carlover
May 18, 2017

what a great car very easy to maintain comfortable and one of the best Toyota car I will definitely recommend that go others

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

the most comfortable car to drive i have had

Reviewed by frank horn
May 18, 2017

many design improvements have made a good car great.redesign or moving the door post is most noticeable.comfort while driving excellent

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car love it

Reviewed by Conniejoe
May 17, 2017

Very great car comfortable and reliable and I am very happy. I love how it drives very smooth and I know it is safe for me and my family. Toyota Camry is a very good car and really love soft heated seats very roomy and comfortable. Also love the back up feature of this car helps out a lot, especially near my driveway. I love how smooth of a ride it is. It will last forever and great radio . Once again very happy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best Choice

Reviewed by Clyde
May 16, 2017

My research and experience consistently leads to Toyota Camry. Other cars, US and foreign do not provide similar value

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Camry is nice but too much tech.

Reviewed by kreiv
May 15, 2017

Good in every way but too much technology for my tastes. I like it simple. Open door, sit down, insert key, start engine, place in drive, depress gas peddle, and drive. Everything else is a lot of whipped cream (fluff) on a delicious, mouth watering, pie of pie.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews