newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Toyota Camry Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Toyota Camry

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Toyota Camry!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.3/5

Value:
4.4/5
Exterior:
4.4/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.5/5
Performance:
4.6/5
Reliability:
4.6/5

47 of 52 (90%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I'm sold on Toyota

Reviewed by Stylish Senior
September 11, 2014

We obtained a previously owned 2014 Toyota Camry SLE with sun roof that is totally loaded with only 12,000 miles. It drives and handles very smoothly, gets reasonable gas mileage, has ample trunk space, and easily seats five adults.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Smooth ride

Reviewed by Matthew
September 11, 2014

I traded my Solara Coupe for a brand new 2014.5 Camry SE love new looks along the great ride have from it. It's same as the Solara but better style and comfort, took six trips averages out zero problems the best car ever owned.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

most reliable car I've owned

Reviewed by style and comfort
September 09, 2014

I had a wonderful experience shopping for my Toyota Camry at Toyota South of Morrow GA dealership. The sales rep, Anthony Sinclair was extremely helpful and went out of his way to ensure that I got the car I wanted with all the specifications I needed. His explanation and demonstrations, test drive, all played a great part in my decision. I must say I am extremely satisfied with my decision to purchase a Toyota Camry.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

A very reliable automobile

Reviewed by Old Reliable
September 05, 2014

This car is the third Toyota that we have owned. We are very pleased with the performance and reliability of the car. We have a 2000 Toyota Siena van and the Camry in the garage at the present time. A new Toyota Camry is in the near future for us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

LOVE MY CAMRY

Reviewed by TOYOTA GIRL
September 04, 2014

I bought my 2014.5 Camry from Irwin Toyota in Laconia NH and my sales person was Gene Meier. I have to say I LOVE LOVE IT. This is my 2nd car I bought from Gene and the last One I bought was a Corolla and lasted me 10 years. Im super excited that Gene helped me move on up to the next level and get Ike into the Camry for the price I could afford. I'm impress with the amout of lef room for passengers and my 4 year old that is in a car seat. I really had a great run with my Corolla and it was still going strong at 170,000. I am hoping that the Camry does the same for me. If I could change anything, it would be the warrenty plan of only 3 years/36 thousand. It makes me nervous declining all the other warrenty plans that's they offer. (It just doesn't fit into the budget) Thanks Gene for all your help..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I would not ever buy any other model car but canry

Reviewed by mid size car lover
August 29, 2014

I already own a older model Camry and I love it. It has been one of the best cars I have ever had.So when it came time to buy a new car to me it was a no brainer.my choice was a Camry. Iam sure that if I had to do it all again tomorrow my choice would be the same. I can honestly say that I love it.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Good Ride

Reviewed by Gadget Person
August 28, 2014

I have driven this car for a few days and I love the way it rides. It handles very well. I bought it for and, love the back-up camera.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

most beautiful car I've ever owned

Reviewed by old lady with a new car
August 27, 2014

I love my new Camry! I've named it the Black Beauty. Just being surrounded with the new car smell and the purr of the engine is fantastic. I did my homework and I knew the Camry was highly rated in every category. I love this car!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
3/5
Exterior:
3/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
3/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

made the most sense

Reviewed by car lover
August 25, 2014

I purchased this car based on how many air bags and the reliability, not the styling. It also fit into my budget. There were other cars that were better styled inside and out with longer warranties, but no track record long enough or as good as crash tests as the camry. The interiors are really badly styled unless you add leather and still it is lack luster at best. The back up camera and Bluetooth were standard and that was nice. The seat bottom is too short, it hits mid thigh, I am a female, so I can not imagine how a tall male would would be comfortable.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best All-Around Car on the Market

Reviewed by Car King Guru
August 21, 2014

The Camry is by far the best car on the road today hands down. I have drove a bunch of other cars it just couldn't compare to the experience I got driving a Camry at Clay Cooley. The drive was to die for and the wheel was more than a experience it was almost seeing into the near future from years to come. I would really recommend you purchase or just test drive a Camry before you make any major decisions on a Car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.