newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Camry Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Camry

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

156 of 157 (99%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

One of my car best choices yet !

Reviewed by lakiyya
July 17, 2017

This car is fantastic! It drives smoothly , also with some really great features such as the rear view camera, touch screen & how you can personalize it to your likes etc... I love the color. And overall it’s a great car with some really good benefits.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Good to have it

Reviewed by Wonderful
July 15, 2017

Drives great, has lots of safety features and back up camera. Rides great and no road noise. Love the size of the vehicle and the price. I am into safety and this vehicle makes me feel very save for both myself and my family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome car!

Reviewed by GaryC357
July 15, 2017

I love this car! First new Toyota I've ever owned, and I'm a Chevy guy. Rides & handles great & love all the interior features on my SE model. Large spacious trunk. Excellent gas mileage. I cant recomend this car enough!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Excellent deal

Reviewed by Jimmy
July 15, 2017

Wonderful driving experience, very reliable car with extremely rare deal! Love it! However the body is not as strong for some small road hazard. Hope Toyota to improve the external durability test for toughness. The lower front bump need a little more strength.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I love Toyota Camry XLE

Reviewed by KJC
July 14, 2017

I love Toyota Camry XLE. This is my second Camry XLE. It was an education on what is now standard on an XLE vs when I bought my 2003. But I am so happy with my choice.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Camry

Reviewed by Dottie
July 14, 2017

This is my second Camry. My first was a 2004 Camry XLE .which I kept for 13 years 142000+ miles. I loved it so much I purchased another one. Of course, this one has many other features (GPS, Keyless, Backup Camera, Push Button Start, Heated Front seats, etc.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Toyota Camry 2017 A Good Reliable Car

Reviewed by Shekh
July 13, 2017

I have recently got 2017 Toyota Camry. So far I am satisfied with this car. Exterior and interior design is very good. The car runs smoothly. However, fuel efficiency is not good.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by doxie
July 13, 2017

Drives great, has lots of safety features and back up camera. Rides great and no road noise. Loved the dealership and salesman, Very comfortable seating.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very comfortable

Reviewed by FGT
July 13, 2017

Love the size of the vehicle and the price. I am into safety and this vehicle makes me feel very save for both myself and my family.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car I've ever owned!!!!

Reviewed by Ms.CT
July 11, 2017

I'm in love with my new car!!! It's my first new car, I've always bought used vehicles! It was such a blessing to me!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Camry Sedan Comparison Reviews