newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 12 (91%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Has all the safety upgrades you will ever need

Reviewed by Randy90901
June 19, 2017

Our first Camry love everything about it. Hybrid car is what we was looking for. Great fuel mileage, and lots of leg room, front and back.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I've ever owned!

Reviewed by Ashly
June 14, 2017

The only things this car is missing are heated seats, and a sun roof. Outside of that, I fall in love with my car more and more everyday. It is stylish, while still functional. It is so dependable, and I get such good gas mileage!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

my 6th Toyota. always reliable and worth every p

Reviewed by l8ve Toyota
June 04, 2017

My 2nd camry hybred. I gave the old one to my daughter and feel good knowing she's driving a great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Camry Hybrid

Reviewed by BTexan
June 04, 2017

Fantastic vehicle! Looks great, drives great, and the gas mileage is outstanding! Glad I chose to buy this hybrid.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Fun, friendly, and sooooo pretty

Reviewed by LittleGlory
May 20, 2017

The XLE trim package of the Camry Hybrid won out over a very, very similar car from another brand because of all of the standard safety features, and in speaking to friends and family who have owned Toyotas, they couldn't say enough good things about them.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

I owned this car

Reviewed by hpwhite
May 08, 2017

My uncle owned this car and it drive smoothly and runs very nice and its exterior styling perfect excellent i really likes this car this is car is more comfort.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Camry Hybrid Happy

Reviewed by Jeff S.
May 01, 2017

Just bought my 2nd Camry hybrid after trading in my first. after 55,000 miles I have nothing but good things to say about my 2015, my wife just wanted a different color. The hybrid gives you amazing from 0-50 time and the gas mileage is 40+ with mixed driving. Only had to do schedule mtc, nothing else out of scheduled mtc. We did have to get a creek sound in the sunroof addressed, you can find out more on the internet about that issue if you simple search it, which Toyota took care of for us. Love this care, love the ride, just a solid vehicle all around.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

3rd Camry and Counting

Reviewed by Cher1
April 28, 2017

Love this one more than the last. They just keep getting better! Loving the keyless entry, no more digging in my purse for keys. Drives like a dream.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The money saved for gas is amazing

Reviewed by Hybrid Lover
April 23, 2017

I love my new Hybrid Toyota Camry. It drives so well on the highway and the luxury of comfort is quite impressive. I have owned Nissans in the past and my sister who just purchased a new Camry was eager to tell me about Toyota. I drove to the dealership and after a text drive was convinced. Totally satisfied with my car. Oh and lastly my favorite feature is the money I am saving in gas!!! This car I'll pay for itself in gas savings alone. Thank you for making such a great automobile.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the Hybrid!

Reviewed by Buy this car
March 31, 2017

This car is awesome! Awesome styling and comfort. With hybrid I go everywhere but the gas station! If you do not own a Toyota you owe it to yourself to at least test drive one. On top of all that I got 72 months ZERO percent intrest rate .

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Camry Hybrid Sedan Comparison Reviews