newcars.com®
Log In

New 2014 Toyota Avalon Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2014 Toyota Avalon

Don't Overpay for Your 2014 Toyota Avalon!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.6/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

I have had camry's and avalon is a world of differ

Reviewed by Mel
October 23, 2014

It is so smooth and handle almost by it self, comfort very good and the ride is smooth, the interior is top notch with seats that automatically set to your comfort, the new entune is outstanding

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Unbelieveable

Reviewed by Cool Kid 744
August 21, 2014

This is the most up to date car inthe world from my eyes. I am completely satisfied with my purchasing experience at the Cooley dealership and I couldn't be more satisfied with the drive that the avalon gives. Its smooth V6 engine and nice interior just makes this car a complete steal.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Exceptional automobile for the price

Reviewed by Lynn in Baton Rouge
August 18, 2014

My car was totaled and I went to Allstar Toyota to look at a replacement. I was helped by J R Ratliff J R was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the products he represented. He explained all the processes we needed to go through and stayed with us until the end. I would recommend Allstar and J R for any of your auto needs as he represents a multiple line dealership.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best value luxury car

Reviewed by Luxury car buyer
July 26, 2014

I have always driven luxury cars. In the past I have owned Lincoln Continental, Acura Legend, Lexus 460LS and Mercedes S430. Being tired of high prices and repair costs I found the Toyota Avalon 2014 to be the best "luxury" car I have ever owned at a cost of half the previous ones. It's drive and features match any of the other cars.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
3/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Sweet Car

Reviewed by AZ Cruiser
July 12, 2014

We've owned five generations of Toyota Avalon and Toyota always out does them selves in technological excellence. The 2014 Avalon is no exception, we love the car in most every respect, the only exception being the center consol panel having the navigation, radio screen and air conditioning controls, the previous models without exception were far more appealing and functional in our opinion, hopefully Toyota will change is design in future Avalon's!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
5/5

Excellent Vehicle and sales experience

Reviewed by Ramcharan
May 31, 2014

My fiance wanted the 2014 Avalon and I must say I was impressed. Not only did Ralf provide us with excellent service but the dealership also had aggressive pricing on them. They were able to help get to my payment as well. I look forward to doing business with them again in the future.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Happy buyers

Reviewed by Jack
May 15, 2014

Best car we have ever owned out of more than 50 cars we have owned over the years. Better than Cadillac and Lincoln. The instrumentation is easy for older folks to operate, including Bluetooth. The car is comfortable, responsive, stable, and still gets excellent gas mileage. Plus it is a great looking car. No buyer's remorse here. We love this car!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

A great car

Reviewed by 50 years of driving experience
April 25, 2014

This is my second Avalon and it is even better than the first. Great looks, comfortable and it performs.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
4/5
Reliability:
4/5

My new Toyota Avalon2014

Reviewed by Avalon lover
February 26, 2014

I love my toyota It handles well and I love the iterior. Plus the gas milage is terific. was somewhat dissapointed my favorite ccolor was not availablebut am happy with the Metallic grey.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
5/5

2000avalon exceptionally reliable.

Reviewed by rabbi
February 23, 2014

Evasive and slow to disclose key ingredients of the deal. Shifting of salespeople without explanation. Relucant to secure a preferred vehicle from a different dealer. Down shifting of issues from general manager to sales manager. Well informed and mannered salesperson Bruce Cole. Lack of consideration for customer profile that inclues two previous vehicle purchases and a replacement engine.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2014 Toyota Avalon Sedan Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.