newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota Avalon Reviews

New 2017 Toyota Avalon

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
5.0/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
5.0/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
5.0/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Enjoying my new car!

Reviewed by Bekki
April 16, 2017

Great car in every aspect. Size, price, comfort, features. Everything about this car is right where it needs to be. Looking forward to driving this one for many years to come.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eddie

Reviewed by Lisa
April 12, 2017

Eddie Mccrey was a joy to work with. He was upbeat and friendly. It didn't seem like he was hasseling us to buy. He did come when we had questions and he answered every one. Thanks for being patient Eddie. We love our new car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My Avalon

Reviewed by Jane
April 12, 2017

This is my second Avalon. My first was 13 yrs old & I was very happy with that one, so expect I will not be disappointed with this one. Only complaint I have is that it came with a radio that only takes 1 cd. Since I rarely listen to the radio, & have not gotten into bluetooth technology, I was disappointed with that aspect but all in all, I still love the car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eddie

Reviewed by Dalvin
April 12, 2017

I am a repeat customer of Eddie's. He always makes the deal with a smile. Very pleasant to work with. Thanks Eddie!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eddie

Reviewed by Kevin
April 12, 2017

Eddie is not overbearing like some cars salesman. He does not sound like he is coming off with a script. That is the worst. Instead he made us feel like old friends. He let us ask him questions rather than following us around and bothering us. We like working with Eddie and will return.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eddie

Reviewed by Skipp
April 12, 2017

Eddie took his time and worked with us for 4 days. We came each day uncertain of what to buy. After getting detailed information from Eddie, we made the best choice. He was extremely helpful and patient.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

really nice riding car. very comfortable to drive.

Reviewed by elaineglm
April 09, 2017

we like our new Avalon very much. it is very nice looking. hope to enjoy it for a long time. our experience at the dealership w as very good. everyone was very helpful.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

i LIKED IT ENOUGH, TO BUY MY SECOND ONE

Reviewed by Joel B
April 05, 2017

I like the salesman so much (Jerry Geic), I asked for him again for my second Avalon, at the same dealer again(Bredemann Toyota).

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eddie McCrey

Reviewed by Harrigan
March 31, 2017

OMG I never had such a wonderful experience buying a car. Mr. Eddie McCrey was the very best. He helped us from beginning to end and has a very nice pleasant attitude. I will return and refer my friends.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Salesman Eddie

Reviewed by Angel
March 31, 2017

Eddie Mccrey is a wonderful salesman. He is very efficient and does not push you to buy out of your price range. He was able to find the car I wanted, go and get it and deliver it to me. That is top quality customer service.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota Avalon Sedan Comparison Reviews