newcars.com®

New 2017 Toyota 4Runner Reviews

New 2017 Toyota 4Runner

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
5.0/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.9/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

14 of 14 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

17 Toyota 4runner

Reviewed by Amesrn
April 13, 2017

This vehicle is just what I needed. I previously had a Tahoe, was looking for another, but couldn't make myself pay chevys outrageous prices! I decided on a 4runner, got the top of the line, and saved 20-30k!!! I love love love it!!! It is perfect sized! My ONLY complaint is the inner cup holders get stuck on my yeti cups.... but I can deal with that!! Def recommend this vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

MOST DESIRABLE AND LEAST TOXIC VEHICLE UNDER $50K

Reviewed by Kidb Drum
April 07, 2017

Looked at a variety of trucks and SUV that are off-road capable and found many of them have a toxic new car smell that won't go away not just because of plastics and glue but also because of a black leather interior [apparently industrial waste is used for color] i found only vehicles costing $60-$80 using natural leathers [tan or brown] smelled like leather and Toyota is the only car maker who uses them in vehicles costing under $50k even they're Softex [leatherette] is non-toxic also all other features and build of vehicle are a premium.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Principle Toyota

Reviewed by Jodybug13
April 06, 2017

Jimmy Rooker sold me and my husband a 2016 4-Runner May of 2016. In March of 2017, my 2016 4-Runner was totaled. Jimmy helped us so much that we wanted to have him help us with our new purchase of a 2017 4-Runner. Jimmy was able to get the exact 4-Runner that we were looking for. He called and updated everyday. He went over and beyond to help me and my husband. I would highly recommend Principle Toyota again.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my 4Runner

Reviewed by SARA LASSITER
April 06, 2017

Toyotas are very reliable vehicles and last a long time. I am so pleased with my recently purchased 2017 4Runner!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

New 4runner

Reviewed by New 4runner
April 03, 2017

Lives up to its reputation as stylish and tough. Great vehicle and fun to drive. Looking forward to new adventures with this capable off roader.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love my 4RUNNER!

Reviewed by Debbie4Runner
April 02, 2017

This is the first 4RUNNER I have owned. Owned a Trailblazer for the last ten years and it was time for something new. This car exceeds in all areas. So glad I didn't go smaller.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Best Yet

Reviewed by 4Runner 4ever
March 31, 2017

I owned a 4Runner previously, excellent car! I had to upgrade to get the latest and greatest! I'm impressed with this new model.. it's comfortable, roomy, smooth, and overall I am pleased with it! Toyota has always been a reliable and reasonable priced vehicle for our family!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great job Eddie

Reviewed by Timothy
March 31, 2017

I recently visited Heritage Toyota and I lucked up and got Eddie MccRey as my salesman. He was excellent. He was very friendly and polite. He treated my entire family with respect. I felt like he was being very honest and he also gave me every detail about each car I asked about. Finally I purchased the car and I want to say that it was all because of Eddie. Thank you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Nice vehicle

Reviewed by LPO
March 28, 2017

Only SUV model built on a truck frame. this thing is a beast. also quiet, lot of room, easy to handle, and it is reasonably priced compared to a new truck.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great SUV

Reviewed by dave
March 20, 2017

one of the last true body on frame suv's. overall everything is great, ride, handling and everything you could imagine. more to come after it breaks in

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Toyota 4Runner SUV Comparison Reviews