newcars.com®
Log In

New 2015 Toyota 4Runner Reviews

Add to Favorites  | 
More Details & Photos New 2015 Toyota 4Runner

Don't Overpay for Your 2015 Toyota 4Runner!

Save Time and Money Online When You Shop with Us

Over the past month we helped 97,581 new car buyers find their perfect car.

Get your best price before going to the dealer!

Consumer Reviews Summary Write a Review

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.5/5
Comfort:
4.7/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

13 of 13 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Loving my 4Runner

Reviewed by 4runnerMOM
August 17, 2015

We traded in my 2012 Kia Sorento for my 2015 Toyota 4Runner at the beginning of the month. I liked my Kia but I missed having a suv. Just sitting in it for my test drive I already felt at home. It was roomy and drove excellent. It has enough room for my two young daughters, and I do not feel like I am driving a "mom mobile". It looks tough on the outside n gorgeous on the inside. I'm excited to see how it will handle in our Wyoming winter this year. The four wheel drive is very accessible n within reach. I highly recommend this vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

4 Runner

Reviewed by John Thomas
August 05, 2015

The nicest car I have ever owned and I 84 years young. JOHN THOMAS. I have owned at least 10 new cars -n the past 40 years

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Nice car

Reviewed by Colombiana1
July 23, 2015

Love this suv , very reasonable price .we bought this car by internet which make the buying process very easy

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
4/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
3/5
Reliability:
4/5

By far the best

Reviewed by tony4
July 20, 2015

I just bought a Toyota 4 Runner and so far it's the best auto that I've owned. Interior, exterior and driveablity is just wonderful. Very pleased with my Toyota 4 Runner!!!!!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Fun Truck!

Reviewed by New Off-Road Enthusiast
May 29, 2015

I love my truck, not only is it a great reliable truck, it looks great! Stock SR5 4x4 can take you off-road no problem! Best vehicle purchase i have ever made!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
4/5
Value:
4/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
4/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
4/5

2015 4runner limited 3 rows seets

Reviewed by raed
April 16, 2015

Everything is between good and excellent except 1- the average mileage per gallon is 16 and most of my driving is highway. they said 17/21 and that's a lie from toyota. 2- I wish if they make the car a little longer especially when you have 3 rows seats. there is no enough room for the 3rd seet.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Best value

Reviewed by Edcar
April 02, 2015

Top quality Great ride Excellent mpg Good value proposition Tech is appropriate for use Color selection good. Love Barcelona red

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

Great sport utility

Reviewed by Sport Utility with Style
March 23, 2015

It's been a while since I've had a toyota forerunner. With the makeover they did in 2014, absolutely outstanding!!!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
5/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

2015 4-Runner Limited 4x4

Reviewed by Dosh from Leesville, LA
February 24, 2015

I love it, I replaced my 2011 4-Runner, it was a wonderful vehicle also, it pulled a trailer better than my F-150 4x4, it pulled with such ease you didn't know it was back there, i could feel my truck pulling it. Good size, good mpg. Very comfortable on trips.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Overall Rating:
5/5
Value:
5/5
Exterior:
5/5
Interior:
4/5
Comfort:
5/5
Performance:
5/5
Reliability:
5/5

fun, safe , reliable

Reviewed by truck fan
February 11, 2015

I wanted to have a safe vehicle that I could have some fun with and this vehicle is surely it! I wanted a truck but didnt want a truck bed. It's every bit of a work horse like its suppose to be. It's reliable and a great vehicle!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2015 Toyota 4Runner SUV Comparison Reviews

*MSRP and Invoice prices displayed do not include applicable gas taxes or destination charges.