newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Subaru WRX Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Subaru WRX

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.8/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.3/5
Comfort:
4.3/5
Performance:
4.7/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

12 of 12 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Most tech based car I’ve ever owned but awesome to

Reviewed by Lucywrx
November 05, 2017

This car is ver spacious, great power no turbo lag at all, very reliable and easy to maintain. Awd system is great in the snow and overall very happy with this car

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Turbo life

Reviewed by onetuffgirl
October 23, 2017

I'm excited to enjoy this vehicle. It has been over 10 years since I owned a brand new vehicle so this is very awesome. Can not wait to get it broke in.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

best first car buying experience ever love my car

Reviewed by doring123
October 22, 2017

i love everything there is about the new 2018 subaru wrx that I purchased from the 7 inch touch screen to the leather and suede seats and especially the color of my vehicle

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Very reliable

Reviewed by HubertDayish
October 20, 2017

I think the 2018 WRX is very reliable and comfortable. The only issue I have is the wide gates for 1st and 2nd gear.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Awesome Upgrade To The WRX

Reviewed by wrxgod
October 15, 2017

Ive owned this car for about a month now. It has been great! The upgraded interior feels way better than the previous models. The only complaints I have about the car is the gearbox feels kind of clunky and the touch screen radio/Bluetooth definitely isn't the best. Other than that this car is awesome and I definitely recommend one.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

So far so goo

Reviewed by Panthers28
October 08, 2017

Clutch is a bit aggressive for a daily driver but the performance makes up for it. Gas mileage is better than expected and the 2018 is truly a blast to drive weather it's with the family or tearing through the mountains

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best awd sports car to ever own period

Reviewed by Wrxfan
October 02, 2017

This vehicle has a stylish sport look too it with a sport performance and luxury feel on the inside. Not only is it extremely safe but it's great on gas and just a fun car to drive. Definatly no disappointments with the new 2018

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car I’ve ever owned

Reviewed by AnthonyT
August 22, 2017

The car is remarkable in performance, and exterior styling is superb. The comfort of the ride may not be for everyone, but that is because of the sport tuned suspension for better cornering and better overall performance experience.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The new WRX is nice

Reviewed by D_rich22
August 14, 2017

Good mpg, sporty ride tight around corners. Quick but feels like the turbo is lacking during mid power band. Could be just because it's builds it up smoother than the last gens

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

A game-changer for me

Reviewed by RBambusch
August 09, 2017

I love this vehicle so much. It's beautiful, smooth, and most importantly, fast. It has amazing resale value as well! The only negative is the interior. It's good, but it could definitely use some minor improvements.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Subaru WRX Sedan Comparison Reviews