newcars.com®

New 2017 Subaru Outback Reviews

New 2017 Subaru Outback

Average Overall Rating:

4.8/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.7/5
Exterior:
4.8/5
Interior:
4.7/5
Comfort:
4.8/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.8/5

67 of 69 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

love the new Outback!

Reviewed by Happy Subaru Owner
April 25, 2017

Getting 30 or close to 30 mpg when i watch my speed and use cruise control. Love the eyesight technology

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great value for an excellent product

Reviewed by Gasman
April 24, 2017

Comfortable, much more responsive than my older Outback, nicely finished, pretty logical "bells & whistles". Love it and hope to drive it for many years.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Gold stars for this Outback

Reviewed by gomary
April 22, 2017

I upgraded from the Subaru Forester to the Outback and have been completed satisfied. It has more room and lots of cargo space. Took trip from New York to South Carolina and it was fun to drive.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car for the money

Reviewed by TJ Fresno
April 22, 2017

Only day two but so far so good . Previously research the vehicle and friends wo own it highly recommended it. Handles good and AWD is a great plus for driving in the mountains. Storage capacity is good and safety features are a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car

Reviewed by Pleased
April 22, 2017

Smooth ride. Good fuel economy. Great safety and comfort features. Really like the color and the interior features. The accessibility of the dash and steering controls was very well designed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love My New Outback!

Reviewed by LovemynewSubie
April 21, 2017

The 2017 Outback has incredible features in both safety and styling. I have so far been incredibly pleased with my purchase.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Director Marketing

Reviewed by MHM
April 21, 2017

This is my fifth Subaru, first Outback. Enjoy very much the comfort, storage, controls and design. I always recommend Subaru to friends and coworkers.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Technology is amazing.

Reviewed by Roger
April 18, 2017

Although we have only had the car several weeks, we love everything about it. Everybody we tell what kind of car we bought, they had already knew or heard about it's great reputation! Since my wife and I are in our 80s, I'm fairly sure it will be the last car we buy. It will outlast us.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great crossover.

Reviewed by John
April 18, 2017

This Subaru Outback is a great crossover. The ride is great. It's quiet. The interior is well designed and comfortable. The gas mileage is as good or better than rated. This is one great vehicle. I have the 2.5l engine and it is not a power house but it gets up to highway speeds with no problem.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My dream.

Reviewed by Maxxie
April 15, 2017

This is just my dream car. It has everything what I want and even more... It is very comfortable and reliable...

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Subaru Outback SUV Comparison Reviews

2017 Subaru Outback Wagon Comparison Reviews