newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2017 Subaru Legacy Reviews

New 2017 Subaru Legacy

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

41 of 42 (97%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Impressive

Reviewed by Ela
July 08, 2017

After test driving a few sedans i had no doubt that this was the best!Rides smooth,eye sight works wonders and of course awd not only good when it snows or rains it handles very good!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

SAFE AND SOUND

Reviewed by IRWINNMN
July 06, 2017

OVERALL EXTREMELY PLEASED THE MODEL I HAVE HAS MORE BELLS AND WHISTLES THAT I DON'T USE BUT I AM EXTREMELY HAPPY WITH THE SAFETY FEATURES. GREAT VALUE FOR THE PRICE

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

bEST OF ALL MY SUBARU'S I'VE OWNED

Reviewed by Carmutch
July 04, 2017

This car meets all my needs. Has more leg room than the last Legacy I owned. It has a very smooth ride, the music system is great. I love it. This is my 5th Subaru, I won't own anything else.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Best car ever

Reviewed by Tiamichelle
July 01, 2017

I've never had such a great experience at a car dealer ship. Jerry was such a great help. I couldn't be more happy about my decision.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Exceptional Vehicle

Reviewed by CubsFan2008
June 22, 2017

We love this car, it fits our family of five fairly well, even with car seats for the kids. It has nice getup and go, great fuel mpg, very reliable and loving the sleek modern look that it has. Really sharp when it's all waxed up and clean.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subaru! Fun and function!!!

Reviewed by jAHARRI2
June 21, 2017

I am really happy with my Subaru purchase! It is a very roomy car with a very comfortable ride... lots of cargo space and lots of passenger room... The ride is smooth and the standard features are great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Most reliable car

Reviewed by Jpmummidi
June 20, 2017

Good performance and reliable. But mileage is less even on highway driving. Have to check after first oil change for improvement. Eye sight stop is very close to other front car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Eyesight confident

Reviewed by Williesmc
June 17, 2017

Plenty of leg room front and rear. The eyesight system gives me extra ease while driving along the highway. All the sensors are a plus.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subaru of Grand junction took good care of me!

Reviewed by Dearls
June 14, 2017

I love my car great on gas and very comfy! This is my first Subaru and I was unsure at first but I feel like it was a great decision. Subaru of Grand junction was great!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great car, great driving experience.

Reviewed by Jackie D
June 09, 2017

Nice ride, wish they had thought of a few things I was used to, the doors do not automatically lock put into drive. The directional on the mirror is red, silly thing when you see red in your mirror, you think emergency unit is behind you, other than those 2 things....great car.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Subaru Legacy Sedan Comparison Reviews