newcars.com®
Quick Car Finder

New 2018 Subaru Legacy Reviews See 2017 Model

New 2018 Subaru Legacy

Average Overall Rating:

5.0/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.9/5
Interior:
4.8/5
Comfort:
5.0/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
4.9/5

11 of 11 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Great fun car

Reviewed by Nurse2017
November 07, 2017

2018 Legacy is Updated sleek comfortable and fun to drive! This is my 3rd Subaru and I love it appreciate the back up camera and big screen

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Second Subaru

Reviewed by Karennaptown
November 06, 2017

This is my second Subaru Legacy. Many of the features have improved since I purchased my last Legacy in 2013. My smoother ride and less noise. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The wife and I love this car.

Reviewed by COMatt
November 06, 2017

So we upgraded to a 2018 2.5i limited with eyesight after having drive a 2015 2.5i limited. We are beyond thrilled. You’re not going to get all the bells and whistles as you would with a Lexus or BMW. You will get reliability, comfort, safety, and an awesome sound system though. What sold my wife is the Apple Car Play and the eye sight. Having taken it on a 700 mile road trip, we can both vouch for the safety and convenience that lane departure, automatic high beams, and active cruise control contributed to the enjoyment of the ride. Mix that in with comfortable seats, great rod noise isolation and a smooth 30mpg highway average and you have a winner! I personally love the minimalistic styling. It doesn’t draw too much attention which is okay in my book. If you’re in the market for a $30k car that has AWD and a ton of safety and tech features, look no further than the Subaru Legacy.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Legacy good family sedan.

Reviewed by R Draper
October 23, 2017

Two great features no turbo (fewer parts to fail) and this model still has a key ignition. Very roomy inside especially the back seat area.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoy having second set of eyes driving with me!

Reviewed by SweetSue
October 15, 2017

I'm at the point in my life when feeling safe while driving is of paramount importance. I'm grateful for the EyeSight and Driver Assist Technology that Subaru has developed.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

My 4th Subaru

Reviewed by JoeCog
October 06, 2017

Excellent value for the money. Great comfort, reliability, safety, styling and features. I've owned 4 Subarus now, 2 Legacys and 2 Outbacks and I see no need to look further when I want a new vehicle.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Subaru Lagacy

Reviewed by sbunting43
October 02, 2017

I love the vehicle. It drives really well, interior is impeccable and the pearl white makes the car look very sharp!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

most reliable car Ive owned

Reviewed by pstytlar
September 29, 2017

the car met all my needs. dependable, particularly in the snow. drives like a dream, economical,engine starting is a bit loud but not a problem

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Great Car, Fire The Person Who Writes The Manuals

Reviewed by Suabru Bob
September 11, 2017

The car is great and the new safety additions are reliable and very useful. The owners manuals are terrible, don't answer many questions most owners will have. I read every manual, every page and still can't find the answers to the simplest of questions.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love this car!

Reviewed by Nanny
September 08, 2017

Owned a Subaru many years ago. Always thought it was the best car we owned. We saw the Legacy sport and knew we wanted to own it. Love the way it handles and holds the road. Very comfortable. We own a Subaru Crosstrek also.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2018 Subaru Legacy Sedan Comparison Reviews