newcars.com®

New 2017 Subaru Legacy Reviews

New 2017 Subaru Legacy

Average Overall Rating:

4.9/5

Write a Review
Value:
4.9/5
Exterior:
4.7/5
Interior:
4.9/5
Comfort:
4.9/5
Performance:
4.8/5
Reliability:
5.0/5

29 of 29 (100%) of consumers said they would recommend this vehicle to a friend.

Very reliable, fun car to drive!

Reviewed by Jason D
May 22, 2017

I have had 4 Subaru's over the years, my new Legacy is the best one yet! It's easy to drive, it's roomy and it is comfortable and quite. I'm not expecting it drive like a WRX ( Which I own one) im looking for a daily driver. And it does that with no problems, and get 27 mpg in the city and on road trips it's getting 42 mpg. Love it!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Couldn't Ask For Better

Reviewed by JonNJ
May 20, 2017

If you want a reliable and stylish all-wheel drive sedan without paying BMW prices, this is car one for you!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

The Perfect Car

Reviewed by Donald
May 16, 2017

This has to be the best auto I have ever owned. Technologically advanced and easy to use with a great ride feel and comfort. Highly recommended. The dealer, World Subaru is top notch.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Absolutely in love

Reviewed by mosetd
May 12, 2017

I love the way it handles, I love the history of reliability. I also love that the engine is designed for the shade tree mechanic that wants to do his/her own maintenance.

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

What A Beauty!

Reviewed by Katie
May 05, 2017

Just purchased this car, but after driving it in a downpour I was impressed by the safety features and the response to road conditions. I felt warm, safe, and comfortable in the driver's seat (heated!) with 'eyesight' and navigation features. Car was easy to handle, stayed on the road and felt solid. My previous vehicle was lightweight and blew all over the road, so this was important to me. I know that I will own this car for many happy years!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

proud to show it off

Reviewed by rockett
May 03, 2017

First class. rides ,handles and has everything you would need for safety,comfort,looks and more.wide selection on option to please anyone.. also comes standard with more than you need

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Love the eyesight safety features.

Reviewed by edith
April 28, 2017

Really like the safety and resale value. Also appreciate the style and comfort. Buying experiance was made easy by my salesman, Tony

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Lease

Reviewed by Js
April 26, 2017

Great vehicle . Love it so far has many features for price and love the AWD and steering . Would recommend this vehicle to anyone. Great value for the money

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Our Third Subaru

Reviewed by Golf Rules Official
April 25, 2017

This is our third Subaru, but the first Legacy. We replaced our Forester with a new Legacy and love the car. It is a great road car and we take long trips. And the average lifetime mileage to date, after 2, 100 miles and a mix of local a highway driving, is 32+ mpg. We have the 4 cylinder engine and find it to be plenty adequate for our driving. The Eyesight safety system is awesome!

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

Enjoying my new car

Reviewed by Susan
April 22, 2017

I am very happy with my Legacy purchase. It is a comfortable ride. The car looks great. I had a good experience with the salesperson, Kevin, who answered all my questions and allowed me to drive several vehicles until I made the best choice for me. Since my car was not running, he provided transportation between the dealership and my home..

I would recommend this vehicle to a friend: YES

2017 Subaru Legacy Sedan Comparison Reviews